Apple iPhone SE 16GB Space Grey on Idmobile iD Mobile 4G iPhone GoTo 21.50 300mins 500MB 24m (24) Reviews

4.69 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The SE is a fast phone with a decent camera. I tried to get one through EE direct and they turned me down, yet a got more data per month for the same price mobiles.co.uk, weird!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life
Value for money
Quality of device
Happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Good
bought this for my daughters christmas present - she hasnt stopped using it !! very happy with device and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I may be a little bias because I spent the last year and a half with a Windows phone which is severely limited as smart phones go but overall my iPhone has been a tremendous improvement, it does what I want and usually gets on with whatever it needs to do as and when. I got a nice little shock resistant case because I'm clumsy as all hell and have managed to keep it uncracked for now even though I've dropped it about 10 times or so, so I'd say it's pretty well made despite all the jokes about apple being easy to brake but it can withstand the normal wear and tear, I think. Only big issue I can think of is that if I turn off a notification for the fb messenger app it keeps notifying me the notifications are off (which kinda defeats the point) but I think that's more the apps issue than the phone. Otherwise pretty great phone and so much better than what I had before. Also 6GB of data is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Brilliant service. Ordered and despatched the same day. Have already recommended to other people and would definitely use again. Could not get a better deal anywhere and I did my homework !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Pleased with this iPhone, on par with the iPhone 6 and great value for money the cheapest I we could find on the market , battery life good , pleased overall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I was in the market for an upgrade for my iPhone 5S, but didn't like the bigger size phones that seemed to be the norm. Being a 'Silver Surfer', I don't play games, or watch films on my phone, so the perfect solution was the iPhone SE - same size, same solid feel as the 5S, but quicker, better camera, so just perfect for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Love the new slim feel of the 5e. It is easy to use even for a retiree and I like the fingerprint recognition which gives you quick access. Really pleased with this new purchase and I'm paying less on my contract than previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Value for money Poor
Quality of device Satisfactory
Took me 3 weeks to learn how to use it. Unable to transfer any info from previous phone, 'ie' pictures, numbers, etc. I think phone company used handset as a bribe in order to increase monthly cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Outstanding camera, good battery life, fast, headphone output very good, screen quality good (not as good as 6 and 6s but still good) perfect size for me, overall very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
Nothing bad to say about the phone has been good at everything I have tried it with. The battery life has been much better than I expected it to be, and has a very fast charge. The camera takes good quality pictures. Overall no complaints and a great phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Poor
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Satisfactory
The phone is excellent especially if you had the apple iPad, as it works in much the same way, however the charger didn't work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Great iPhone, like the fact that it's not gigantic like the 6/6s but has all the same features, great all rounder with some good apps etc and the camera is really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Good
Value for money Satisfactory
Quality of device Satisfactory
I havent had an iPhone before and was under pressure from my husband to get one. I got the SE as I don't like a massive screen. I was so disappointed. It doesn't feel new and the shape is just like their older models. It is difficult to hold and battery wasn't great and my data was eaten up so quickly. I gave the phone to my son and got a Sony Xperia Compact which I love. Won't be getting an iPhone again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago