Apple iPhone SE 64GB Gold on EE 4G Extra iPhone £30.99 4GB (24) Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
the service and delivery was excellent,the choice of phones and length of contracts was good and you could tailor you're specific needs like unlimited mins and text messages and small amounts of data or big amounts of data.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Great phone, battery lasts much longer than my previous iPhone. Quick delivery and easy set up. Transferring my number was also easy to do. I would recommend the phone and company. I found this was the best deal for the phone as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Great fast phone. Compact and light in shape and size which is my preference. Speedy processor. Pleased with it and would recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Great phone. It's nice to have a battery that charges quickly and also lasts a long time with a good amount of app use. I made the move from android to iphone and i get why apple get that cult following - everything is just super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Very Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
This handset is ideal if you want most of the functions of the iPhone 6 but in a smaller form factor. This phone is the same size as an iPhone 5 so you can choose cases from the bargain bucket! The phone has a great range of features including 12MP camera (the selfie camera is lower quality but still takes a great photo), fingerprint ID technology, Apple Pay and wallet, large 64GB memory, fast processor, FaceTime, Bluetooth, Siri, etc Basically, if you like Apply products but don't like the size of their latest slabs then this is the phone for you! Bear in mind though that their is a huge range of Android products which will give you far more 'bang-per-buck' if you don't mind missing out on the fashion status afforded by a new iPhone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Good
It is a good cheap iPhone that does the job. I am very pleased with the purchase and will be getting one for my wife when her contract is up. No need to fork out all that money for an iPhone 6 or 7
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
this phone is great: its size is what convinced me to buy it but I'm pleased with its performance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I am so pleased with my new phone - it meets all my expectations and is easy to use! Photos are much clearer too. I would recommend this to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Fantastic brilliant phone and the contract deal is the best around. Will definitely be buying form mobiles.com again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
It's a beautiful device with great specs. The contract monthly fees are honest considering the price of the device.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Phone was good but mobiles .co.uk customer service was appalling .. Finally cancelled my contract with them .. It has cost me a lot of money contacting them through their premium cost number and constantly being held on the phone ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Good
Great little phone. Same size as the iPhone 5. Everything about it it great. A must have if you don't like the large iPhone 6 range.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Love iPhones anyway but the SE is fast and responsive. I really like how the iPhone 6 technology is in the the IPhone 5 phone size for the people who don't particularly like bigger phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Usual quality from Apple at a good price for a change. Would recommend to anyone who likes Apple products. Top buy for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago