Apple iPhone SE 64GB Rose Gold on Vodafone 4G Standard iPhone £28 500MB 24m (24) Reviews

4.60 Rating 35 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I am very happy with my new phone. It was in great condition and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Such a very easy website to use, my new phone was ordered and received super quick. I have already recommended the website to others and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I bought 2 iPhone se 64gb rose gold phones from mobiles.co.uk for myself and my wife, having had the iPhone 4 since its launch. Wow!!!! This phone in comparison is simply awesome. Finger print recognition on phone and also for banking, incredible vibrant 12MP Camera,,great memory, fantastic processor, to name a few. Mobiles.co.uk we're superb. With a special February 2017 promotion of £25 we got the phones for free!!!! And for £20.99 a month for 2 years we are enjoying unlimited minutes and texts plus 1 GB OF DATA. No where in the UK could get anywhere near this deal at the time. Even the EE shop in Argos Lincoln could not match this deal and wanted £60 each for the phone and £25.99 a month for the same deal! Will definitely be using mobiles.co.uk in the future if they remain this good. Both of us are so very pleased with the incredible phone and deal and perhaps more importantly the customer service at EE and mobiles. co.uk. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I had a few initial problems. Almost the full 1 gig data used in first few days almost without using internet?? Battery dead in morning even though charged previous night?? Settled down now though. Great phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very happy with mobiles.co.uk, first time I went through them I started with EE and still there now, I initially had a tv as a gift which is still going too, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Great phone, great price, excellent customer service. Hadn't heard of this company before but gave them a go and was very pleased I did! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Always happy with iPhones, tried a samsung but had to come back to iPhone as much prefer it. Good phone like that it is a normal size not a small tablet like lots of the new versions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The customer service received by the company was absolutely appalling. I applied for an upgrade but they took out a new contract. Later do I find this out and also that this company is not eligible to upgrade for EE. Very unhelpful and accept no responsibility. Not interested after the 14 day cooling off period.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Absolutely amazed! Best price overall for the handset I was after, superfast delivery ordered on Sunday delivered on Monday morning. Simple and quick set up. I will be back definetely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Great little phone; bought for my wife. Her first ever Apple phone- she's delighted and I was surprised at its fantastic battery life. Thinking it was a smaller version of my 6s; my only disappointment was the lack of 3d/force touch- though it never claimed to have such. Apart from that it is a great phone with as I said a surprisingly great battery life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I found the deal for my new phone on a comparison website, which was by far the best deal on this model. Very quick delivery and I was up and running in no time. The deal was so good that it was worth ditching the last three months of my old contract. Also good enough to follow up with a similar phone for my wife a couple of weeks later. There in lay a problem as vodaphone initially refused a second deal so close to the first one. But this was sorted out by Mobiles.co.uk within a couple of days. Only one criticism I have for the company is the telephone contact line. As I had to initially phone them with the problem caused by vodaphone, I had to wait 40 minutes until they answered, with no information about how long I might have to wait, queue status or anything. Fortunately it ended up being worth the wait as when I did get a reply, the salesman was efficient and most helpful, and as I said above, he managed to resolve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
Overall the phone was good but the service was poor. I was trying to buy a phone for my wife for xmas as a surprise. I thought this would be straight forward as I'd be using our joint account even though it was going to be in my wife's name to make it easier in case of issues in the future. After my first attempt I got an e-mail saying there was an issue, so I rang mobiles.co.uk and the women said that that the issue was that I'd tried to purchase the phone using my credit card on the joint account. The women said if I didn't do anything then the transaction would be cancelled after 3 days? So after the call I purchased a 2nd phone using the correct cards thinking all was good. The following day my wife received a phone call asking about the 1st phone even though I'd already told the women what I was intended to do. After that mobile.co.uk tried to send me two phones- I rejected the 2nd one, so the courier took it back. What they did was transfer my card details from the 2nd phone to the first without my permission. Now because it's took that long for the phone to be returned I'm down £65.01. As mobiles.co.uk haven't refined me £40.01 they charged me and 02 have charged my twice (£25) for phone I haven't even used or received a SIM card for. All in all good phone, crap service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I love my new phone - the iPhone she 64gb - so much space I don't have to worry about how many apps I download or photos I keep - no more annoying messages saying I am running out of space . And it is so much better and easier to use than my last phone the iPhone 5c . Although I was happy with it till I got this phone . I would definitely recommend this phone . I love the colour too the rose gold
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Fantastic product and great service from mobiles.co.uk. Really helpful that I could rearrange the collection time. The wifi service and 4g is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Satisfactory
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Great phone, easy to set up and use, lovely colour and a nice small size. I would definitely recommend it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago