Apple iPhone SE 64GB Silver on EE 4G Regular iPhone £14.99 300MB (24) Reviews

4.67 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Hi Mobiles. I followed your advert on line and wondered how good the service would be. Then I noticed that you were the Internet arm of car phone warehouse. That clinched the deal for me. The service was great. Delivery came as promised and absolutely no problems. The phone was just what I wanted at a price and deal that I could afford Great Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Good
Value for money Satisfactory
Quality of device Satisfactory
Device fine & as expected, no issues with it. EE however have been awful with poor coverage & continually failing to send text messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
It's a great phone! So much faster processing, a great size and it's light weight too. I got a great deal and it was quickly delivered. Very happy indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
We read poor reviews about mobiles.co.uk so ordered through them with trepidation. But we got what we ordered on time exactly as promised. We made the order over the phone rather than on the website and although it cost £6 ish to do it as its a premium No it was better in the long run. I researched for a long time and the deal i got i believe was the best on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Excellent phone and contract deal very happy, will also be getting my husband will be getting his new phone from here once his existing contract is up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Mobile.co.uk are dreadful. I will never buy a mobile through them ever again. I had to return the first phone because it was the wrong one, I had to call them numerous times and was kept on the phone for a long time each time, all of which l paid for. I spoke to 4 different people about the problem and was assured they had it sorted, l was lied to on delivery. I received the replacement phone 3 weeks later and after Christmas. I have sent a report to Rip off Britain, Martain Lewis and l your complaints department naming the service agents. Disgusting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Fantastic service and pricing from www.mobiles.co.uk. I will definitely use them again and I have already been recommending them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very efficient and friendly service. Great range of deals that could not be bettered by my previous provider. Will definitely be using mobiles.co.uk again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
iPhone SE 64Gb - This thing is pretty damned quick! Battery life is much improved from previous models, screen is nice and bright. Mobiles.co.uk gave a superb deal that even O2 couldn't beat, delivered at the weekend in double quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Great phone, loads of memory and a good battery life. Not too large so fits in a pocket easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Since my new phone arrived I have found it to be an important piece of technology for me whether I'm listening to music taking pictures or online this is the best phone I have ever owned and for that reason would definitely recommend the iPhone SE to anybody wanting to get an excellent quality phone in a nice compact body
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Good
Value for money Very Good
My first smartphone and a very impressive piece of kit it is too. Easily carried around in a belt case.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Best mobile company I have ever dealt with , totally professional, completely honest & deliver what they promise in double quick time. What more can you say !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
A superb phone for a good price. I said l would never go back from Android to Apple but l have to say l have missed it. The camera on the iPhone that used to lag behind the Samsung is now better and able to take stunning pictures. Really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I don't think i've ever purchased something from a company that i've read so many bad reviews about only to then recieve such incredible service, phones is fantastic and deal seemed to hood to be true.......i was wrong to doubt mobiles.co.uk.....fantastic service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago