rough gem dog bed duvet Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

Re-cover your existing dog bed or stuff this washable, 100% cotton canvas cover with old pillows, blankets, clothes, etc. Don't replace your old dog bed, give it new life with a stylish cover.

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Linda B
The greatest thing since sliced bread
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Durable fabric, well made and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Really great material and overall look!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannoli L
Our dog has been using her new Molly Mutt duvet for about 2 weeks and really seems to like it. After going through 2 dog beds in six months, I was looking for a more sustainable and washable option. Upon arrival, there was minimal packaging and both the stuff sack and duvet seem well-made and durable. I love that it allows us to repurpose our old clothes and towels. I ordered the large for my 80 lb dog and was a little worried it wouldn’t be soft enough for her as we still have plenty of room to continue to fill the stuff sack. However, she seems to really like it and sleeps on it all night. It feels good to know that following closet clean outs, our worn out clothes that would otherwise get thrown away can continue to have a new life making our dog happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shannon L
Love love the duvet covers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helene M
The bed duvet is really well made, the patterns available were pretty good and I will have to see how well it washes and wears. That being said...I just received two and plan to order a third for our third dog. Our dogs all like lying on our new Molly Mutt beds!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
This is the 3rd dog bed duvet I have ordered from Molly Mutt! They are great, launder and vac really well. Made of sturdy canvas that softens with washing. Easy to order & del. was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrea A
Love the pattern!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago