Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,849 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,849 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th April 2024
Maren T
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Susan H
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 21st March 2024
Marcia D
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 21st March 2024
Kristin O
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Cheryl L
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Leah M
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th March 2024
Molly F
1037
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my 4th purchase from Molly Mutt. If I could give this company 10 stars, I would. From the quality of materials used, to quality sewing and zippers, and finally, ease of ordering and quick delivery, it's perfect. I have recommended Molly Mutt to family and friends. They could not be more happy with purchases from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with this product. It does take quite a lot of material to stuff the large bed, but so worth it, considering the savings of buying the bed unstuffed. I bought two bumpers and put the bed in a corner. Using a bumper on each side by a wall makes for a very comfy bed for her. Easy to clean, launders really well, and LOVE the sustainability aspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Beautiful cover in the great quality I expect from Molly Mutt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality dog blanket. Great to protect furniture from body oils and dirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The cotton canvas cover is sturdy, the print is beautiful, and my dog really loves lying on it. I did end up putting her old bed into the cover because she didn't much like the stuffed stuff sack, but that's alright!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Molly Mutt measurements are always spot on and fit our beds and crates perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy to order, good selection, swift delivery, good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love these couch covers! So much so that first I got the love seat and then decided to go for sofa too. I have leather couches and the covers stay in place. They are nice and thick and don't bunch and tear like cheaper ones. The love seat gets a lot of "love" from our Australian Shepherd and I did buy a strap (from Molly Mutt)that I used to attach to edge of arm material and around back to other arm material as an extra way to hold cover in place.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 21st March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the quality of the fabric! We had an older bed that we wanted to recover. The Molly Mutt cover was cute, and came quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great dog bed cover. I was in desperate need as my puppy was eating the older dog’s bed having already destroyed that cover (not Molly Mutt). The size worked out perfectly. The cover came well packaged and quickly. It is a sturdy, comfortable material and looks really nice. My dogs and I are all very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality and durability! Even after multiple washes, looks brand new. And most importantly, only bedding my dog likes and will not pull apart! Bonus-non-toxic with organic options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and awesome product. Ordered dog bed cover replacement super sturdy material and beautiful design. Will order again and highly recommend m.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their products & they arrive very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was exactly what I needed. The size is perfect. Textile is good quality and the pattern is great. And it got here fast. Super stoked. Will definitely order again when I need another cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered this cover to replace the stained one on my dogs current bed. Some things just don't wash out well. The bed itself is still in good confition so this was a great solution. I also love that it now matches my space instead of sticking out like a sore thumb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second pet bed cover that I have purchased from Molly Mutt, and I have been extremely delighted with both of them. The first cover I purchased was to replace the cover on a dog pet I bought at Costco. At the time the cover I wanted was only available in 36” round sizes. The cover did the job, washes up beautifully, but was just a bit too small for the bed I was stuffing it with. Much to my delight, now 42” round covers are now available and the size are a perfect fit! The sustainable story of Molly Mutt products are a bonus! 12/10 Recommendation from me!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I placed an order on February 24, 2024 and I haven’t received my package. Molly Mutt sent me an email that my package was going to be delayed. That was on March 02. It’s almost two weeks and my package is still not here. A paying customer should not have to call the delivery company to track the package. That should be on the seller. I am disappointed on the lack of customer service on this order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi Vincent, I'm sorry for the frustration, I know it all too well. I was in a similar situation recently when ordering online and it seems like it's due to an uptick in shippers using the USPS Ground Advantage service. As I'm sure you know, shipping costs are on the rise in a steep way. This service from USPS is very economical for companies that offer free shipping to compete with the likes of Amazon, etc. The downside appears to be that USPS can't keep up with the demand, resulting in long shipping delays with no updates. We use a shipping & tracking service to update our customers about delays, but there's only so much information we can get from the carriers. For example, the USPS tracking you see is what we see — there is no extra information available to us as the shipper. We wish there was more so we could handle these situations more proactively! So, unfortunately, and much to our chagrin, your update on March 2 is the most recent information we have to update you with. Again, we completely understand your annoyance but we hope you understand that once we hand off a package to the carrier its delivery is out of our hands. Please know we keep an eye on all delayed packages and we hope yours will delivered very shortly. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found this company! So many sizes! I have an extra large dog and needed an extra large crate cover. This is very well made, came quickly and has a nice roll up snap design! Highly recommend!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The couch cover works as promised 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order quickly and they are well made. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,849 reviews