Molly Mutt Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Meaghan H
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Cinderella H
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Emma B
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th April 2021
REBECCA R
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th April 2021
REBECCA R
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th April 2021
REBECCA R
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paula C
352
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my 4th purchase from Molly Mutt. If I could give this company 10 stars, I would. From the quality of materials used, to quality sewing and zippers, and finally, ease of ordering and quick delivery, it's perfect. I have recommended Molly Mutt to family and friends. They could not be more happy with purchases from this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service & awesome product! The bed cover saves my expensive dog bed from accidents.
Posted 14 hours ago
This dog crate cover is very nice and very cute! The quality is top notch and the design is perfect. I only knocked a star because it's a bit too big/long for Rudy's crate. I also wish there were more clasps than the ones at the bottom because since it's too long, it doesn't fully cover the crate, but pop open on the backside (so he can see out).
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to order on line, fast service
Posted 17 hours ago
I have bought Molly Mutt dog covers before & they are excellent quality. Unfortunately the wait time in the UK for them to arrive is really long. I haven’t received my new dog covers yet & hope they are not stuck at customs or that I am asked to pay the import duty.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ann - thanks so much for your rating. You have chosen our mail service shipping option to the UK, which has among its benefits a low cost and - in all likelihood - the absence of any duty or taxes charged. The downside is the slow transit time - especially now with COVID workplace restrictions and huge mail quantities slowing down the system. Customers can always opt for our FedEx Express shipping option to the UK and elsewhere for fast, reliable service with full tracking provided the whole way through. Thanks again for your lovely comments on the quality of our products.
Posted 1 day ago
We love our large crib mattress duvet cover. Plenty of room for our Newfie and a great way to recycle the old crib mattress. I did purchase a waterproof mattress protector to layer under the duvet. We especially love that these just zip off, easily wash and dry , no special laundry care is a big plus around here.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. Great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
We are still waiting for our delivery...where is it?
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ed,

We apologize for the lengthy delivery on your order - we shipped it the day that you ordered it but unfortunately it appears to have gotten stuck in the system with USPS. Tracking just showed up today that it is near you - hopefully it will be delivered to you now ASAP!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing. Pure genius. It’s just a snap to put in the car. It saved my car from stubborn to vacuum dog hair, dirt and stains. High quality fabric. Love the non skid on the back side. So happy with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and service. Never have to wait for your order. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Love, love this pet bed cover!! It came fast and wonderfully made!!
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for and fit perfectly. Buying and shipping was easy and fast. Would recommend and definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 days ago
Love these! Not only do they look great & the fabric is durable, they do resist fluids. My do spits up a lot & one morning I woke up to it after all night & the bed was dry. Only needed to was the cover. Really awesome
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the medium stuff sack and duvet covers from Molly Mutt and couldn’t be happier. The puppies love them, they are durable and look great!
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality, cute patterns, and fast shipping. The only issue I had with the site is that items were not listed as out of stock, but I couldn't add them to my cart.
Posted 6 days ago
Love the crate cover!! We rescued a young dog and the cover is just what he needed. Love the option of one or two open sides and the prints are beautiful. Already referred a friend. Thanks so much Molly Mutt
Posted 6 days ago
Both of my mutts love their Molly Mutt beds. They are made tuff but cozy material that also looks good in a put together home. I totally recommend these dog bed covers.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, 2nd order!
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased many items from Molly Mutt and they are the highest quality of any pet products I have bought. Extremely fast shipping and I will continue to purchase from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a good looking and very sturdy piece. The quality of the fabric and work manship is comparable to bed covers for which I have paid much more in the past. Great find. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two dog beds from Molly Mutt and our dogs love their beds! I love the colors and patterns and the fact that everything is washable. I ended up using old pillows instead of clothes because it was softer and not as heavy to lug around. I ordered the medium/large size and they are plenty big for our medium sized dogs. They would easily be big enough for a larger dog.
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.89 based on 1,649 reviews