Molly Mutt Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,845 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Judy A
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Colleen G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Renee P
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Timothy A
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Deborah N
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Elizabeth H
498
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my 4th purchase from Molly Mutt. If I could give this company 10 stars, I would. From the quality of materials used, to quality sewing and zippers, and finally, ease of ordering and quick delivery, it's perfect. I have recommended Molly Mutt to family and friends. They could not be more happy with purchases from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience with this company, placed my order, arrived on time what more would you want. Will use again and have in the past. The only reason I give 4 stars is I think there products are a bit expensive, but I’ll still buy from them because I love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
We love the crate cover, our new puppy goes to her crate by herself now to rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful cover for our crib mattress converted to a dog bed. The handle sewn on to the end was a nice surprising touch. So far the dogs love it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful product that seemed thoughtfully and durably made. Unfortunately my dog destroyed it the second night he had it,so perhaps not so durable if your dog is a chewer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Difficulty with delivery was my fault but was addressed nicely. Now THATS customer service!! Thanks Molly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We bought a crate bed cover that's working out very well so far. The canvas feels durable but soft, and the cover includes a covered zipper for easy washing. Our dog chewed open her last crate bed in an hour and has yet to destroy this one several weeks in. That's a win.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Change my mind last minute. A very nice gentleman pulled up my order and ran upstairs before it was shipped and grabbed it. I was able to have my order pulled and changed to the product I wanted. Saved me the trouble of having to make a return.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I wasn’t sure about sizing and asked a question, got an answer right back. Got my covers and liners this week. Quality is great, beautiful cover, liner made it so easy to put on. I will tell everyone I know who has a dog about you. You really nailed this. You should teach customer service as a side cause you guys are top notch. Jina
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. Shipped same day I ordered. I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased 2 crate covers and couldn't be happier with them. They are well designed, the material/construction is good quality and they fit the crates perfectly. I love the way they look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, good fit on crates, ample cushion size for comfort, love the extra inner water-resistant cushion cover for the older pet or puppy. The varied fabric choices provide many options for home & trial situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and the bed duvet was beautiful. My dogs ate the bed within a day so I can’t comment on longevity. They are terrors so it’s not an issue of quality for normal dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Crate pad and cover are top notch. Great quality. My pup loves is new spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Molly mutt couch cover and I'm absolutely thrilled with it. The only thing I would change is putting anchors underneath the arm wings because the product slides back and forth lengthways. I just did not I think it's awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The couch cover and blankets are a lifesaver! Stylish but useful, cozy and comfy but also waterproof. My mastiff can sit on the couch with us with no issues :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely LOVE this bed! It's beautiful in our space and the babies love it as well!!! Customer service is top notch!!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two of the molly mutt beds and first of all the print I bought was the cutest matches my house aesthetic. The quality definitely feels good and my dogs very much enjoy sleeping and playing on them haha.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mollymutt has never let me down! The fabric is gorgeous and the quality is top-notch! I have 4 dog beds and rotate them all with only Mollymutt covers! They hold up with weekly machine washing and drying...Would highly recommend anything from Mollymutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent dog bed cover! I got it for my Costco large round dog bed. It’s beautiful, purple/red color, and high quality material. I’ll buy another when the other Costco cover rips. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.90 based on 1,845 reviews