Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,906 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,906 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been very happy, as have my pups, with our wool filled Molly Mutt dog bed. Having a waterproof liner and washable cover was paramount for us. Our two Italian Greyhounds rarely smell or need bathing but they do need their bedding washed just like we do. Our last dog bed was not washable. It began to take on odors so we knew it was time for a change. We ourselves sleep on a wool and latex mattress and felt wool was the best option for our girls as well. I also spin sheep's wool on a spinning wheel and find the odor of good clean wool quite lovely. It's fresh, clean and maintains its loft quite well. The Molly Mutt bed ticks all the boxes and is worth the price paid. Our girls seem to agree! I would definitely recommend Molly Mutt products and would buy again. Bonus is that they are a local to me company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love Molly Mutt products, and our beloved Perla loves them as well! Thank You for creating such healthy products for our beloved pets!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Obsessed is an understatement, there quality is unmatched what a great piece of art with the patterns incorporated into an amazing product. Highly recommend. Bought the crate cover, the duvet, the mesh bag to stuff it with old clothes & water proof cover too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Because the patterns for the dog seat cover are cute as hell and I have too hairy hairy dogs! Much appreciated and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the product and the service. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered custom covers and not only are they perfect and beautiful but the service and attention to detail was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ozzy loves the hammock cover for the back seat of the car. I love the bright color.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the crate cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't know why I waited so long to buy these beds! They are exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love our new crate cover. It fits perfectly over both our wire and soft crates. And so nice to have the sides that can roll up. I'm so glad I was at a show with a friend who had one. Ordering was easy, it arrived in no time and very well made. Thank you for a nice quality cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the crate covers I ordered. They were a better quality than I was expecting. I just bought a new crate and will be ordering another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products! We’ve bought blankets, pillow covers and the waterproof inserts for pillows.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fit great and overall quality good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second Molly Mutt bed - and while the first one (now almost 10 years old) is still going strong, my new puppy outgrew it. The beds are sturdy, convenient (so easy to wash!) and stylish. LOVE them. Thanks Molly Mutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These dog bed duvets are the best quality, most durable covers you will find, and they come in a lot of attractive colors and designs. I like that you can purchase a mattress or simply fill it yourself. This is the second one I’ve bought and absolutely no regrets!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the bundle that included the cover and fill sac, pillow too. While it’s a cute print and well made, what you don’t understand until you start using it is that your old clothes and towels are HEAVY! And also not very comfortable for your dog. So, cute bed that my dog NEVER uses. Turns out the marketing that they’ll use it because it smells like you, isn’t necessarily true. Moving the bed around is it realistic either because it is so heavy. I’m not planning to buy the wool insert because that will then make it one of the most expensive beds out there. I wish I hadn’t purchased but now that I know better it’s nonreturnable per their policy. Ugh—skip this bed unless you want to spend $100+.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brooke, Thank you for your review and comments. You are right - filling our products exclusively old towels, clothes, shirts can get extremely heavy. However almost everyone has an extra pillow or two, or other fluffy items like comforters or even down sleeping bags that make great filling and are lightweight. Using a mix of those items plus a few shirts/towels can give great structure and shape to your dogs bed, while also being comfortable, easy to manage and easy to clean. Check out our video to see. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C3CxAAkr4HI
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a seat cover for my backseat so I could finally get rid of the tarps back there. It is wonderful. Fits well, easy to attach to the head rests, and the anchors work like a charm. I'd order another one, actually, I will order another one for the back of my SUV-cause they fit there too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome high quality products. I wish there was the option for covers in outdoor fabrics. I bought be one clearance and wish there were more. Also the huge sized dog bed is great as I have two frenchies and a pug; they love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient ordering and delivery. Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are high quality. I have several beds for our 3 pupkid's comfort all over the house. Because they are a sturdy cotton they are easy to wash & mine have not faded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,906 reviews