Molly Mutt Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,457 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Lindsey Behrend
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Lindsey Behrend
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Wendi Donaldson
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Sheri Tresko
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Julie Yates
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Julie Yates
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Renata Stiehl
225
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My mom and I both love molly mutt and we order these covers for our doggies! They match our homes so well and our doggies just LOVE them!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products that my dog seems to love!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Love!! Bed and cover are amazing!! Thank you for the extra goodies that came with it.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 19th August 2020 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I really like the product! It fits the kennel I bought perfectly. I will find out this weekend if my pup likes it or not. My only complaint is that the custom embroidery isn’t on the correct side like I requested. I will be using the kennel via its door on the side not the front. The embroidery Is on the front which is pretty hidden based on where the kennel is placed in my room.
Molly Mutt 3 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
hi justin,
we're very sorry the embroidery wasn't done on the side you wanted. below is the note with your embroidery.

"item(s) to embroider: crate covers, on Front and one Side"

we understood this to mean: at the front of the cover, only on one side.

please contact us at help@mollymutt.com so we can see how to best help you in this case.
Posted 3 months ago
The bed is great, but I will be returning some ancillary items tomorrow that I purchased. Those were poorly constructed and misleadingly advertised.
Posted 4 months ago
hi there,
we take feedback like "misleadingly advertised" very seriously and we would like to know more about your issue.

please email help@mollymutt.com with more details or give us a call during the week (9 to 4 PT) at (510) 238-8400.

if you prefer email, it would be very helpful if you're able to include photos of the construction issues you found.

thank you for your help with this matter.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so in love with the inner armor bed liners! They have saved me so much washing! Now I pop off my cover, Clorox wipe the liner while the cover is in the wash, and pop the cover back on. No more washing the "guts" Everytime one of my girls/boys has an accident!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great concept, difficult execution if you want anything beyond a small bed. I purchased the huge, not taking into consideration the amount of "stuff" it would take to fill it. I was able to fill it after parting with things I wasn't originally intending too. The bed is just not comfortable, however. I can't imagine unless you have all plush clothes and pillows to fill it with that it would ever be truly comfortable. The dogs haven't slept on it in a week. I think the waterproof liner is also hot and noisy which deters them.

Again, I love the concept, but it just was not a good purchase for my little dog family.
Posted 4 months ago
I was vey disappointed to see that the cover was made in China.Given the higher than average cost compared to other dog beds I assumed that the covers were made in the USA .
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Leigh - we appreciate your feedback and comments. We design all of our products here in Oakland, CA and we make everything we can here in California as well. Unfortunately for a company like ours that designs our own printed fabrics, the infrastructure for that type of textile manufacturing doesn't really exist in the US any longer, and hasn't for many years. We are very proud of the quality and safety of our products and are constantly working to make small improvements so that our customers continue to get the very best quality, design, and value from Molly Mutt.
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent the wrong pattern (fabric) of the item I ordered, but I like the replacement pattern, so I will keep the crate cover. It is otherwise very nice, and fulfills the purpose well.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the smallest size crate cover and it’s a little baggy on the crate. I also wish the buttons were more snug or it had a zipper option because my dog pokes his nose through or my cats harass the dog. Quality of fabric is great though!
Posted 5 months ago
Dog would not use kennel with cover. Had to send it back, but liked your company product and service,
Posted 5 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.90 based on 1,457 reviews