Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,879 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th May 2024
Bruce L
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Marcelle K
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Jayne M
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Sky B
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Sky B
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Holly C
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Ellen R
1046
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and awesome product. Ordered dog bed cover replacement super sturdy material and beautiful design. Will order again and highly recommend m.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love their products & they arrive very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was exactly what I needed. The size is perfect. Textile is good quality and the pattern is great. And it got here fast. Super stoked. Will definitely order again when I need another cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this cover to replace the stained one on my dogs current bed. Some things just don't wash out well. The bed itself is still in good confition so this was a great solution. I also love that it now matches my space instead of sticking out like a sore thumb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second pet bed cover that I have purchased from Molly Mutt, and I have been extremely delighted with both of them. The first cover I purchased was to replace the cover on a dog pet I bought at Costco. At the time the cover I wanted was only available in 36โ€ round sizes. The cover did the job, washes up beautifully, but was just a bit too small for the bed I was stuffing it with. Much to my delight, now 42โ€ round covers are now available and the size are a perfect fit! The sustainable story of Molly Mutt products are a bonus! 12/10 Recommendation from me!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order on February 24, 2024 and I havenโ€™t received my package. Molly Mutt sent me an email that my package was going to be delayed. That was on March 02. Itโ€™s almost two weeks and my package is still not here. A paying customer should not have to call the delivery company to track the package. That should be on the seller. I am disappointed on the lack of customer service on this order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hi Vincent, I'm sorry for the frustration, I know it all too well. I was in a similar situation recently when ordering online and it seems like it's due to an uptick in shippers using the USPS Ground Advantage service. As I'm sure you know, shipping costs are on the rise in a steep way. This service from USPS is very economical for companies that offer free shipping to compete with the likes of Amazon, etc. The downside appears to be that USPS can't keep up with the demand, resulting in long shipping delays with no updates. We use a shipping & tracking service to update our customers about delays, but there's only so much information we can get from the carriers. For example, the USPS tracking you see is what we see โ€” there is no extra information available to us as the shipper. We wish there was more so we could handle these situations more proactively! So, unfortunately, and much to our chagrin, your update on March 2 is the most recent information we have to update you with. Again, we completely understand your annoyance but we hope you understand that once we hand off a package to the carrier its delivery is out of our hands. Please know we keep an eye on all delayed packages and we hope yours will delivered very shortly. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 2 months ago
So glad I found this company! So many sizes! I have an extra large dog and needed an extra large crate cover. This is very well made, came quickly and has a nice roll up snap design! Highly recommend!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The couch cover works as promised ๐Ÿ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order quickly and they are well made. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well made crate bed cover. Washed beautifully. I have a number of these covers and they do not disappoint. Sturdy and easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My dog and I โค๏ธ Molly Mutt! I have two stuff sacks and two bed covers. The quality of the fabric is very nice and sturdy. So far the covers are holding up well after being washed. Customer service is superb! The shipping is quite expensive (Canadian customer) which is the only downside but overall I would recommend this business! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿถ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Had a cat or two laying on it within 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great covers- and they even have patches of the same materials so you can cover holes your pup may dig through over time. Fast shipping and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great service, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The doggies love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the well made and stylish product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I needed, fast shipping good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy to get dog bedding with no chemical smell. Often I have to leave things out in the barn for a month to outgas before I can use it. Not this time. And the dog noticed. Thanks Kathy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my car cover and blanket!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,879 reviews