Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,817 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th February 2024
Daryll K
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
1025
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stays in place. Good quality. Pretty design(looks better in person). I have 2 dogs who use the couch as a launching/landing pad and so far so good!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, colors and service. Our girls love their new beds. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super cute couch cover designs that are well fitting. Do recommend getting the straps if you have a leather couch. They are the bees knees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bed cover fits perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Totally happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is a gift that we have not given yet but it looks good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love all Molly Mutt products. I purchased the crate cover many years ago and it still looks beautiful. My 10 1/2-year-old dog had a bed that very much needed to be replaced--so I didn't hesitate to check out the options. Yeah, they are a higher-priced product, but you won't get better quality anywhere. Their materials are first-rate and really stand up to the job. I'll be circling back to get a couch cover in a few months when I move into my new house. 5/5!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love these beds!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products are creative, fit well and are easy care! I have washed both crate pad covers multiple times due to my adventurous and often muddy pal and they have not faded or shrunk- Thanks Molly Mutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the crib mattress cover as do our 100 pound lab and Great Pyrenees! This is the first bed, other than at least a full size human mattress, our pyrenees has laid on ~ thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FIVE STARS on both products and service. I'm on my fourth or so purchase with MollyMutts, and have been using them for about 4 years. The quality is UNMATCHED and through the wooly bed crate bundle (with a SnugglePuppy) my new pets sleep through the night the first night!! Everything washes like a dream and I 100% purchase the armor linings. they WORK. Next up on our wishlist is a doggy bed for the den to upgrade our current setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my crate cover, even bought one for a friend for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Molly Mutt wool beds - very thick, nice, durable and long lasting. The waterproof liner is strong -- never torn and the zippers on the liners and bed covers last long. Several washes of the bed cover - retains color, doesn't shrink. Overall, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have many Molly Mutt items: crate covers, bed covers, blankets. The quality is superb and the customer service is timely and courteous. I love their designs. My faves are Papillion and Amarillo by Morning, but I recently purchased Elephant Parade and the new holiday design. My most practical purchase by far has been the armor bed water resistant liners. My female dog has hormone related incontinence and these liners have been life changing. Thank you Molly Mutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The solution i needed but never would have thought of myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We now have 4 Molly Mutt beds. I love that I can throw the cover in the wash with the waterproof liner when there's an accident. They are durable and long-lasting. And comes in really cute prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Okay, so I purchased a bed cover based on the reviews. The cover is absolutely beautiful and well made! It fit well over our dog’s existing bed so I immediately ordered a second cover for our other dog’s bed. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. My dog chews through the zipper and I would love if there was a future Velcro closure option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased a number of items from Molly Mutt and am very satisfied with all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional products and service. Highly recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,817 reviews