Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,903 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,903 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Jennifer M
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Jessica R
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Jessica R
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Jessica R
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th May 2024
Bruce L
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Jayne M
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Sky B
689
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the well made and stylish product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I needed, fast shipping good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so happy to get dog bedding with no chemical smell. Often I have to leave things out in the barn for a month to outgas before I can use it. Not this time. And the dog noticed. Thanks Kathy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love my car cover and blanket!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought quite a bit of duvets from Molly Mutt and gave them to friends and family (doggies) and everyone loves them. One of them is at least 15 years old, I wash it often and it's still intact and looks like new. The zipper is good and the colors won't fade! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products! High quality, durable, attractive designs with many to choose from. This is my 4th Molly Mutt product, and I couldn't be happier. I've had this dog bed for 20 years, but have gone through many covers, as they wear out. I love how thick and pretty this cover is, and it fit my bed! I especially enjoy how Molly Mutt makes it possible to reuse older things rather than replace with a new product. 5 stars šŸŒŸ
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The dogs love their new beds and they are so easy to wash in the laundry machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MollyMutt is awesome. Have bought several products. Always there to help me with my tailored needs. Very accommodating. I highly recommend Molly Mutt if you haven't tried to products. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Molly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the bed shield it's great for keeping the onner pad dry .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I love the crate bumper. My Bernese Mountain Dog is on a 3 month crate rest due to hip replacement surgery. This helps make her comfortable when she lays against the bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a cover for a dog bed. I bought the blue canvas wanting something thick and durable. The quality is great so Iā€™m happy I made the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have an odd shape for our couch which required us to get a custom fit couch cover. After searching for a while we stumbled upon Molly Mutt. We submitted the dimensions of our couch along with some pictures to get a quote. After we got the quote and agreed work had begun. Molly Mutt was very thorough in confirming the measurements and we even exchanged emails and texts to confirm some measurements. After all was finalized they shipped the custom cover promptly! We could not be happier with the craftsmanship and material quality of our custom couch cover. Thanks!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product cargo liner/seat protector Dogs love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The collies have enjoyed their beds since the day molly mutt opened their doors! We've been using them for so many years I couldn't imagine better, they're solid, beautiful, tough, perfectly measured. Even the custom ones we just got are incredible! Love you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have two labs who have the freedom of running 5 acres everyday. My Molly Mutt covers are just the best, I have at the least 5 sets. My guys come in, get into their crates with all sorts of mud and debris from running in the fields. I can pull the covers off and throw them in the washer and replace them with nice clean ones. My oldest cover is 9 years old and a little faded now but just as sturdy as the day I bought it. Thank You Molly Mutt for providing a quality product. I have been recommending your products from the very first purchase nine years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the two seater couch. This one fits, so now I can throw out the others I bought. Quality was better too. So good I ordered another ad a backup.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The bed is great, works perfect for what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waterproof cover works like a charm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our cat, Emmie, LOVES her new cat pillow. I wanted something all natural and this is it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Molly Mutt's dog bed covers are cheerful, sturdy and well-liked by all of our dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,903 reviews