Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,911 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Rick D
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 21st June 2024
Gabrielle V
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Jennifer M
1057
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the couch cover. It’s heavy duty without the look of being heavy duty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Works great! Bought 3 of the extra strap/fastenters. Now my huge Cane Corso adolescent can get up on couch and it’s protected and impressively stays in place. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lizzie loves her crate cover.She seems very relaxed since she goes in and out of crate. We don't lock crate door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love everything I have ever gotten from Molly mutt!! All products preform terrificly, and last a very long time!! Will be a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Like! Attractive fabric, good construction, fun to stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the beds - fabric is great quality - and love the fact that I get to reuse old textiles even more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the blanket and couch covers. Because you can’t dry in the dryer, short hairs stick to the material and need to be otherwise cleaned off. One downside is the very strong barnyard odor of the wool dog pillow inserts. I am trying to find a way to live with it still. It permeates whatever room the pillows are in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased several products from Molly Mutt, from furniture covers to dog blankets. Everything from ;Great products, wonderful service and fast shipping! You can't beat Molly Mutt! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Product and Fast Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love my Molly mutt crate cover. It makes a huge crate cool looking and functional. Belle loves it too. The material is heavy duty but easy to maneuver. Looks great!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The description did not say it was a duvet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lisa, I'm sorry for any confusion regarding your purchase. Please see our FAQ for steps to return your item if you don't wish to keep it. Please note that all of our covers have "duvet" in the product name and a note with a red icon that says, "This item is a single / replacement dog bed cover. Shop our bundles to build your perfect bed." Feel free to call us M-F, 9-4 pm PT if you need any other help.
Posted 4 months ago
I received the cover in the correct size but the wool and water resistance cover were the incorrect size. I had to mail the wrong ones back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vanessa, We spoke on the phone on Jan. 30 and I explained that you unfortunately placed the order incorrectly. You purchased a huge cover, but a petite insert and liner. These things happen and I even sent you a no-cost return label to help fix the issue. This 1-star review is completely uncalled for and I would ask that you please amend it to reflect what actually happened. If you'd like to discuss this issue further, give us a call Monday through Friday, 9-4 PT. Best, Molly Mutt
Posted 4 months ago
Organic cotton 42" round with Sheepy Wool fill is a great investment for your loved ones. Can't be more impressed. I am big on natural fibers and the organic cotton duvet (yellow) and Sheepy wool fill is fantastic. This duvet may not be the best to stand up to a rougher bigger dog breed, such as German shepherd or Rott Weilers, etc but all other medium to small dogs that don't chew on furniture will make out fantastic. Couldn't say another great adjective but this dog bed company is for owners who want the best for their loved ones.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd February 2024 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the wool insert for my dogs’ bed, having purchased the outer cover a while ago with the stuff sack. While my dogs were not super excited about the bed with the stuff sack in it, because I think it was too dense with the clothing and things that I put in it, they adore it now!! The wool insert is amazing! Very soft and fluffy! I had been looking for sustainably stuffed bed for ages, and I am so happy to have one that is not filled with polyester! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The new cover is well made and very attractive. Seems durable as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product designed for both durability, comfort, and ease of cleaning/maintenance!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn't believe how fast it came and it fits perfectly. I'm a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My dog loves her new bed. That's the best endorsement. The company's customer service was also excellent when I had an issue with poor, unprofessional FedEx delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a crate cover 3 years ago for our sweet rescue and abslutely loved it and still do! For the rescued pup #2, I did the same, just a week ago! The quality and fabric choices are beyond anything I have compared them to. I highly recommend MollyMutt's crate covers. They simply are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their customer service is great! The beds and the covers are the best by far. You'll never regret a purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,911 reviews