Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,817 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th February 2024
Daryll K
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
1025
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of product was better than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My pup has never slept better. She loves her cozy cave. As soon as she lays down she's out cold. We have to drag her out in the morning! The wool bed insert is amazing. Top quality of all products. And it looks way nicer and put together as opposed to blankets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best bed for dogs Easy to wash and easy to fill. Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend!!! Eco friendly and beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my blanket super fast! It wasn't the right size for my couch so I ended up returning it and ordering the couch cover. The return was easy and straightforward and I received the new couch cover with a refund for the original purchase all within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's perfect and good and heavy fabric that Maggie won't be able to tear up that quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The seat cover works great and I love the fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Molly Mutt has amazing products. I have order at least 10+ items in the past few years and am never disappointed! I have even order two custom made covers too. Please do not ever stop making quality products. We (dogs and humans) love you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products are well made and just to dare cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received our dog duvets so fast! Love the quality, pattern and design. The only bed cover my hound won’t chew!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful materials! I filled mine with all the excess blankets my dog likes to claim as hers around the house. When we want her to join us outside we can slip on the waterproof cover for extra protection. Highly recommend this to others looking for flexible bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice quality. Exactly what I hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All your products are superb! Thanks for being there for our dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered incredibly—INCREDIBLY fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased 4 dog bed covers and they have been excellent. Much better than buying a whole new dog bed when one of the dogs gets into a chewing fit and destroys the cover. Also, easy to clean and switch around so the dog beds stay cleaner on a weekly basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful quality product; loved by our dog AND cats! 🐈 🐈🐾🐾🐶
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The cover is adorable, durable, fits well and got here quickly !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order was processed/received very quickly and the quality/style of the seat cover is wonderful and fits well.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 25th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great idea and great execution highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the beds that have stuffer bags! Just received my order, super excited to get my mutts their new beds and use the old blankets, sheets, etc, I have been wanting to recycle!! What a great recycling idea!! I love it!! A win-win!! Thanks for such a great idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,817 reviews