Molly Mutt Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,457 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Lindsey Behrend
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Lindsey Behrend
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Wendi Donaldson
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Sheri Tresko
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Julie Yates
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Julie Yates
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Renata Stiehl
225
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my 4th purchase from Molly Mutt. If I could give this company 10 stars, I would. From the quality of materials used, to quality sewing and zippers, and finally, ease of ordering and quick delivery, it's perfect. I have recommended Molly Mutt to family and friends. They could not be more happy with purchases from this company.
Posted 4 months ago
The material is high quality. Looks nice and adds to the room. Will buy again.
Posted 10 hours ago
We received our Molly Mutt crate cover quickly, it is made really well, very high quality. The fabric is a nice weight and pleasing design, plus - wonder of wonders, the cover fits the crate perfectly! Thank you Molly Mutt, we will order again :-)
Posted 15 hours ago
I have purchased a duvet cover from Molly Mutt previously and the canvas cloth held up very well and loved the design. This next one is equal to the first. Your product online is exactly what I purchased.
Posted 15 hours ago
Love it so much! I am going to order more.
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Good experience. This seat cover is a Christmas gift so I can’t review the quality.
Posted 19 hours ago
I purchased the huge duvet cover and sack for my 5 mth old puppy. She loves it! I like the fact that I can not only wash the cover but the filling as well so it gets rid of stale smells. She likes the smell of clothing and blankets in the pack. It allows her to arrange the bed just right. Thanks for the speedy delivery, reasonable prices and great products!
Posted 21 hours ago
The product is always high quality and ships quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
This is the cutest dog bed cover I have seen! Good quality too.
Posted 1 day ago
First time buyer. Great experience. Great products. Very well made. Looking forward to purchasing more items for my pets
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, will be buying from again!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 day ago
The cover I purchased worked out well as I used it to cover an orthopedic insert for my dog. Am thinking of getting another for her other bed as well. The wait time to receive was fine and the color of the cover was pretty and just what was needed to give some pizazz to her bed and red is a great color for her.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome quality, fast shipping, all over great experience. Thank you so much, from both the humans and the dogs.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I just LOVE, love, love that Molly Mutt now offers crib mattress covers. A memory foam baby/toddler mattress fits perfectly, and thanks to Molly Mutt's beautiful covers, looks great. My dogs are very happy, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I am so excited about my bed covers. My poor doggie was allergic to plastic and had bad rash all over. I could not find any beds she was not allergic to. 1 week with her new bed cover she is all cleared up and sleeping happy. Thank you!!

Happy Customer! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and value.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my new bed covers. The pups look so comfortable and cozy!
Posted 4 days ago
I love these dog bed covers. They are made of quality fabric and construction. One of my dogs likes to rip beds apart and since I have put this cover on he has stopped. I have two of these covers and my dogs and I love them!
Posted 4 days ago
Finn loves his new crate cover! Great job Molly Mutt! Great experience, too.
Posted 4 days ago
LOVE the new dog bed cover! and the poo bag holders are awesome!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the quality and simple set up of our Molly Mutt crate covers and beds! We finally have a use for all our blankets that have been chewed on over time by our four legged babies and our room looks a lot nicer with these matching covers!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.90 based on 1,457 reviews