Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,930 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Emily R
Molly Mutt 4 star review on 10th July 2024
Valerie S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th July 2024
Anonymous
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Millie A
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th June 2024
Carolyn C
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th June 2024
Brooke K
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Rick D
1063
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LOVE Molly Mutt's Sofa Covers and Dog Bed Duvet Covers! Have purchased several over the years. They hold up to extensive washing and add a great design touch to rooms. Keep up the GREAT work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful products, great customer service. This is a place I will come back to again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Based on the site's recommendation, I ordered the right size bed for my 65lb. Pit Bull. She loves the bed and curls up in it--very cozy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent replacement cover for an existing bed ! Beautiful and sturdy. Well worth the price! Our second Molly Mutt cover !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality products, Fast shipping, excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the concept of having a dog bed cover stuffed with items my dogs can be comforted by (old t-shirts, blankets, etc.) Both my 6yo yellow lab and 1yo black lab LOVE their beds!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes dog bed covers are attractive, sturdy, and easy to launder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the patterns and materials… great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered the Molly Mutt car seat cover after our daughter raved about hers. It’s a great product. It’s easy to install, fits perfectly, looks attractive, has non-skid backing and attaches securely to the seat. We got Wild World and our daughter got Constellation patterns. We highly recommend these high quality car seat covers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the material, very sturdy. Five 🌟's for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wanted to upgrade beds for our pups and wanted it specifically from Molly Mutt because we already have the crate cover (and has great quality). There were a lot of choices for bed covers, an option to purchase the waterproof lining, quick delivery, and thick and quality fabric. We'll never buy bed and crate covers anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These products are the highest quality you can imagine-durable heavyweigh fabric, great design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Molly Mutt has been great! They attended to a mistake we made while ordering very expediently and kindly, and the fabrics are sensational.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well-made! Washes nicely, and the waterproof cover saved the insert time and time again as I reared 6 puppies!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love everything I’ve ever bought from them. The beds and car seat covers are great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality and workmanship was excellenty. I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality product. Fits well on my 3 seater, but I recommend getting the straps to better keep things in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We purchased the dog bed cover for a crib mattress. Great quality and price. Our mastiff needs a large bed and we discovered that using a crib mattress was a great solution. But I could not find anyone who made dog covers for the mattresses until I discovered MollyMutt. Thank you!!!!!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 20th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all Great all of it - all my car hammocks blankets and especially the poo bag holder i love that lil pouch can't recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,930 reviews