Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,910 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these couch covers! So much so that first I got the love seat and then decided to go for sofa too. I have leather couches and the covers stay in place. They are nice and thick and don't bunch and tear like cheaper ones. The love seat gets a lot of "love" from our Australian Shepherd and I did buy a strap (from Molly Mutt)that I used to attach to edge of arm material and around back to other arm material as an extra way to hold cover in place.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 21st March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the quality of the fabric! We had an older bed that we wanted to recover. The Molly Mutt cover was cute, and came quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great dog bed cover. I was in desperate need as my puppy was eating the older dog’s bed having already destroyed that cover (not Molly Mutt). The size worked out perfectly. The cover came well packaged and quickly. It is a sturdy, comfortable material and looks really nice. My dogs and I are all very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional quality and durability! Even after multiple washes, looks brand new. And most importantly, only bedding my dog likes and will not pull apart! Bonus-non-toxic with organic options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and awesome product. Ordered dog bed cover replacement super sturdy material and beautiful design. Will order again and highly recommend m.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love their products & they arrive very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was exactly what I needed. The size is perfect. Textile is good quality and the pattern is great. And it got here fast. Super stoked. Will definitely order again when I need another cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered this cover to replace the stained one on my dogs current bed. Some things just don't wash out well. The bed itself is still in good confition so this was a great solution. I also love that it now matches my space instead of sticking out like a sore thumb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second pet bed cover that I have purchased from Molly Mutt, and I have been extremely delighted with both of them. The first cover I purchased was to replace the cover on a dog pet I bought at Costco. At the time the cover I wanted was only available in 36” round sizes. The cover did the job, washes up beautifully, but was just a bit too small for the bed I was stuffing it with. Much to my delight, now 42” round covers are now available and the size are a perfect fit! The sustainable story of Molly Mutt products are a bonus! 12/10 Recommendation from me!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So glad I found this company! So many sizes! I have an extra large dog and needed an extra large crate cover. This is very well made, came quickly and has a nice roll up snap design! Highly recommend!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The couch cover works as promised 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order quickly and they are well made. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made crate bed cover. Washed beautifully. I have a number of these covers and they do not disappoint. Sturdy and easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Had a cat or two laying on it within 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great covers- and they even have patches of the same materials so you can cover holes your pup may dig through over time. Fast shipping and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, great service, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The doggies love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the well made and stylish product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I needed, fast shipping good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,910 reviews