Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,911 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Rick D
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 21st June 2024
Gabrielle V
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Jennifer M
1057
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Molly Mutt's duvet covers! The canvas is thick and durable, and the designs are so fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Performance and quality is outstanding. I would definitely purchase from Mollt Mutt again❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of Molly Mutt goods. A great way to use my old pillows & make my dog a new bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love your product. Accurate description. Perfect packaging. Great delivery ! Thank you. Simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly quality and rugged fabric. The pattern choices are fun. So happy to have found this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a well constructed product. It’s made a huge difference for us already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is 5th item I’ve ordered for my Grrl's. I love the Rocketman dog bed covers, create cover, carseat cover and dog blanket!! They’re very well made and can withstand 2 Cattledog puppies!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Molly Mutt couch cover. It’s stylish and cute and if my dog has an accident I won’t need to freak out about the sofa itself!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and very quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a new customer and love your dog beds. I was told you will be making the car seat cover in the Clark Gable print and when you do I will buy it! Great customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best quality and exactly what we need, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My treasured golden retriever, Delaney, has never been a big fan of dog beds....until now. He gravitated right to his huge elysium bed as soon as it arrived and has been loving it since. For me, I am so happy and thankful to know that he is not being exposed to any toxic/harmful chemicals or previously used materials. Customer service is service extraordinaire and the construction and attention to detail is unsurpassed. Thank you Molly Mutt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products. I've now ordered 4 pet blankets and 2 crate pad covers. Quality is amazing, and fits perfectly inside the crates. Dogs seem to like them, too! I've also ordered 2 crate pad wool inserts since I have two senior dogs, so we'll see how they like laying on them when they arrive. Although I do remove when I have to crate my puppy unsupervised. I ordered for size 42" crate. They wash well, absolutely no pilling. A good assortment of colors and patterns to choose from. My only regret is I keep forgetting to use the coupon codes when checking out, but the quality is worth the price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So cute!! Way easier to take on and off too, unlike the previous one I had purchased from Amazon. I haven't had to clean up any "accidents" or spills yet, but it appears to be up for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with this product. It does take quite a lot of material to stuff the large bed, but so worth it, considering the savings of buying the bed unstuffed. I bought two bumpers and put the bed in a corner. Using a bumper on each side by a wall makes for a very comfy bed for her. Easy to clean, launders really well, and LOVE the sustainability aspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cover in the great quality I expect from Molly Mutt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality dog blanket. Great to protect furniture from body oils and dirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cotton canvas cover is sturdy, the print is beautiful, and my dog really loves lying on it. I did end up putting her old bed into the cover because she didn't much like the stuffed stuff sack, but that's alright!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Molly Mutt measurements are always spot on and fit our beds and crates perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,911 reviews