Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,930 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Rick D
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Ruby B
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Mary M
361
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasure to buy from Molly Mutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love these products & so do my dogs!!!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so GOOD!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
most excellent 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The (second) 2-seat cover i bought was perfect (like the first one). Loved the color and pattern better up-close than in the online catalog. Very well made, looks like new even after washing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works great! My car hammock / seat liner for my dog is nylon (they always are, I assume for durability and water resistance). It's fine, but causes a lot of static for my husky-lab. Our Molly Mutt bed is great to throw on top, is more comfortable with her being all cotton, and can easily get thrown in the back or under a seat without taking up too much room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products and lovely prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these covers. Easily washed, sturdy cotton. My cats and dog use these imaginatively designed covers all the time. Thanks for years of contentment and good naps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely love the Molly Mutt couch cover we bought. With six dogs it was a necessity to have high quality protection and this is sturdy enough (and pretty too) to do the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE this company! I cannot tell you how impressed I am with Molly Mutt (but I'm gonna try!) - The quality of the material is top notch. These are very well-made products! - Molly Mutt believes in helping the planet - while giving our furbabies comfort. - Using their products and YOUR clothes/towels/pillows, you can create a VERY comfy bed! (See photo of pups in their cozy Molly Mutt bed!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been a lot of years since I've dealt with a company like this one! These folks are so accommodating and patient and just so darn nice and I am not overdoing my praise - I really mean it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase and delivery were seamless. The bed is perfect for my aging pup! She usually avoids commercial beds because of the smell. She LOVES this bed and I think it’s helpful for her aching hips. I even think this bed makes her smell good, from the lanolin maybe?! It’s wonderful and worth every cent.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products good pricing excellent customer service definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our dog's bed went from drab to being the bright spot in the room! Such cute fabrics to choose from!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Art & Co Are AWESOME! My Roxy LUVS her Crate Pad, Cover, and Bumper sooooo Much.... we NEVER SER HER ANYMORE!!;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was VERY pleased with the quality of the car seat cover, the ordering process, and the delivery and service. The back seat cover is exactly what I wanted and my dog and I are loving it! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been very happy, as have my pups, with our wool filled Molly Mutt dog bed. Having a waterproof liner and washable cover was paramount for us. Our two Italian Greyhounds rarely smell or need bathing but they do need their bedding washed just like we do. Our last dog bed was not washable. It began to take on odors so we knew it was time for a change. We ourselves sleep on a wool and latex mattress and felt wool was the best option for our girls as well. I also spin sheep's wool on a spinning wheel and find the odor of good clean wool quite lovely. It's fresh, clean and maintains its loft quite well. The Molly Mutt bed ticks all the boxes and is worth the price paid. Our girls seem to agree! I would definitely recommend Molly Mutt products and would buy again. Bonus is that they are a local to me company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love Molly Mutt products, and our beloved Perla loves them as well! Thank You for creating such healthy products for our beloved pets!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Obsessed is an understatement, there quality is unmatched what a great piece of art with the patterns incorporated into an amazing product. Highly recommend. Bought the crate cover, the duvet, the mesh bag to stuff it with old clothes & water proof cover too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,930 reviews