Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,815 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,815 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th February 2024
Daryll K
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Jonathan G
1025
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love all the products I have purchased: car hammock, medium round bed, huge round bed, huge square bed, 2 additional medium rectangular beds. They are durable and my dogs love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Molly Mutt is an awesome company. Our pet bed covers are great. We especially like that we were able to reuse our dog's old cushions by simply covering them with our new Molly Mutt duvet. What a super way to recycle and help our environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The dog bed I've been looking for. A great concept that is so much better than all of the throw-away, difficult or impossible-to-clean beds out there. I'm just waiting for a sale to get a second cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a Molly Mutt cover years ago at a store and it has held up to the test of our Doberman, I simply wanted to replace it with a new one. Nice gray color.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The bed deodorizer is perfect. I was wishing for a spray that was safe to deodorize my puppies, beds, and blankets. This is a must for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple, easy design that looks and fits great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A HIGH QUALITY COUCH COVER THAT IS ATTRACTIVE AND USEFUL IN KEEPING DOG MARKS OFF THE COUCH. I RECOMMEND TMOLLY MUTT.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the bed cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My bed covers look great. I also had a great email conversation about the source of the material.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We loved the car seat cover so much that we bought another for our new car. Great product, love the patterns. Highly recommended!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We LOVE our custom couch (chaise) cover. Super easy to order and fits like a glove. Would definitely order from Molly Mutt again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love everything about our Molly Mutt, ordering, delivery, fabric and construction!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item purchased was a wool filled bed insert. The employee that helped me via telephone to make a decision on what was best for my dogs needs was considerate, patient and very knowledgeable about the Molly Mutt products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is literally the best bed on the market. All cotton outer and wool inside. Pure wool. I could go on forever about this. But let’s just say I looked around extensively and I am picky and want the best for my pup. My expectations were high and the bed surpassed that. Thank you. Keep up the great work. I would be sad if you ever stopped
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great blanket, shipped quickly! Thick enough that I think it'll hold up and protect our couch, but also cushy enough to be comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response, received my items fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and price, and the fit is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My crib mattress cover doesn’t disappoint once again. Fits well , makes an unused mattress a fantastic bed for my large male cane corso . I simply love the idea of up cycling, making a simple and study bed that was a inexpensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality of product was better than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My pup has never slept better. She loves her cozy cave. As soon as she lays down she's out cold. We have to drag her out in the morning! The wool bed insert is amazing. Top quality of all products. And it looks way nicer and put together as opposed to blankets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,815 reviews