clark gable dog bed duvet Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

Re-cover your existing dog bed or stuff this washable, 100% cotton canvas cover with old pillows, blankets, clothes, etc. Don't replace your old dog bed, give it new life with a stylish cover.

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Patty L
Seems good. Nice quality. I’m saving it for the extra cover
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patty L
Seems good. Nice quality. I’m saving it for the extra cover
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachael M
Great material - will hold up to a large dog's nails. Great pattern. Quality construction. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yvonne &
Sturdy, durable fabric. Did great in the wash. Fabric pattern is true to visual description.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sandy N
I bought my first Molly Mutt bed cover several years ago and was instantly pleased with the quality of the fabric and and the zipper. My labradors are "nesters", so like to dig their beds before actually using them....this fabric holds up perfectly. I just ordered three more so that my dogs won't have to share. This time I also got the liners to protect the memory foam mattresses I inserted! Perfect! This is an amazing product, and with dogs that can be rough on things, I especially like the durability/washability. Molly Mutt could not have done a better job, and I highly recommend them and their products.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
D E
Stylish, well made, and green? Yes, please!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
D E
Stylish, well made, and green? Yes, please!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
I purchased the water proof duvet and a canvas duvet for three medium dog beds. My reasoning was to fill the duvets with dog beds I already had that were ripped and or hard to clean. Now I can easily take off the canvas duvet and wash that. The medium size is good for our 60-70 pound dogs. The canvas duvet feels heavy duty. Hoping it will stand up to multiple washings in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago