wool-filled bed insert Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

Wool is one of nature's most technical fibers and can be used year-round as it stays cool in the summer and warm in the winter!  Our 100% all natural wool is sustainably sourced from California.  It is both anti-microbial and chemical free.

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Carrie K
Our girls find it cozy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Troy K
Our dogs love the wool pillow - they are warm and comfy on our radiant heat floors!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Carol B
Premium! Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elizabeth W
Very difficult washing. I had to throw one away after washing by hand and air drying. I was never able to reshape it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Claudia I
bestens
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Karen L
We have a lot of cat & dog beds in our house, but the wool filled dog bed insert is so fabulous it is never unused. Cats, our dog, his guests- somebody is always napping in it! All year round. So beloved we bought a second duplicate bed so our dog won’t have to share with the cats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda E
We own two of the duvet covers, and the large one with the wool insert is our dog's absolute favorite. It's nice and thick, and does a good job of protecting her pressure points through the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Much nicer than o thought I was very happy that it came all enclosed !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago