wool-filled crate pad inserts Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Deja E
Soft and washable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chelsea P
Love this crate pad. I was love this product because it still offers so much cushion and can be used in or out of the crate. It costs a little less than the more plush bed and is more versatile as my pup grows up.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Our dog Odie loves his new bed! He finds it very comfortable and it’s perfect for any room in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mom D
I really love the thickness of this bed it is very much worth the money, probably the best dog bed I’ve ever bought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda P
I LOVE the Molly Mutt products but this is a no from me. The filling is high quality but this really needs to come with a waterproof cover to protect it, especially not being able to machine wash. My puppy got sick on this and I had to take out side to clean and when it gets wet more staining from the wool was occurring and also it smelt like farm animal. :|
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine H
My seven month old mini doodle puppy loves this pad + cover and wonders why I didn’t buy it months ago. He really has luxury five star crate bedding now and sleeps more soundly, a well rested dog is a happy dog!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan G
My dog loves the pad. And is very easy to fluff back up when it gets compressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago