wool-filled crate pad inserts Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Livingston F
The wool insert is perfect for my pet. The kennel cover and pad cover are wonderfully coordinated. The only issue I have is that the zipper lasted 1 day before my lab pawed it apart. I would appreciate in future offerings adding a sturdier zipper. I’ve already ordered a new pad cover and plan to do a double bag for the wool insert.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Billy C
WORKS LIKE A CHAMP. FITS THE CRATE AS ADVERTISED.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Samantha O
Absolutely beautiful! The wool filled crate pad is so fluffy my dog absolutely loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Briana K
Our new Molly Mutt crate pad is pawsome! We love how cozy and comfy it is and can’t wait to see how cool it keeps us in the summer. Likely to buy another and some bolster pillows too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lynn C
This wool filled crate pad is the best insert I’ve had. It is so soft, fluffy and easy to fluff over and over. No smell either which is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sheila K
The crate pad and cover are fabulous. All my cats and dog all want to sleep on it. Molly mutt’s products are high quality and their customer service is amazing. I am very pleased with my purchase. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter T
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jaime P
We ordered our 7 month old puppy a wool crate pad for Christmas. The delivery was quick and the quality is amazing. Our puppy loves his Molly Mutt crate pad and cover!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago