Apex Badges Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
Richard Creech
Easy peasy. Sign up, select service, and get what you want. It’s so easy. Communication was good and all my questions were answered. I will be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lars
First i think it must be fake maybe Account stealing or something but everything works fine and im very happy about it all time again best boost site on the web
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Austin Combs
Communication was amazing, service was quick, gameplay was phenomenal. Def recommend to anyone that is struggling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nikole Mass
SO FAST OMG TY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shadow26502
Give that man Danixiety a raise, he was super fast and his communication was great! Honestly, great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nikolas J Rosell
Booster got it done quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Slade
I got my 4K badge and it literally took them 20 minutes after my purchase for them to be done and have it on there. I was very skeptical at first but I can say this is very real and a very good site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miguel Tapia
Was very skeptical about this, but happy I did this. You get what you paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago