MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 240 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Started on time, great run, you rock guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Starting at 0 Glory, Got my recluse in about 6 hours! Highly recommended. Also got a ton of bonus items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There are two parts to this process: the boosting itself and the back office. Let me start with the boosting, it's incredible. Fantastic players who know exactly what to do and how to do it. They carried me (I am a lousy player) through the most demanding content like nothing. M15 with 2 additional priests? Sure. In time? Sure. Excellent attitude, clear instructions, no foul mouthing, clear guidance. Loved it. The back office... not so much. Takes at times ages to reply, the infamous "Give me 1 sec" can turn out to be hours. I will be back, since the most important part is the boost and the team that does the carrying, but the user contact leaves a couple of things to be desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly fast service! Yet to have a group not 2 chest a +10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall a great experience, was able to schedule everything right away, and the run was very fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really fast, and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and responsive service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast turn around, great communication. No funny or weird scams, no weird edits to my gear. Was a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great crew. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Great communication, good performance, and really good pricing. I'll be back. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great run, easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honestly I was very hesitant to go for this kind of service but after talking to the online chat for a bit, I just felt at ease and went for a M+10 boost and they delivered within 10 mins! The crew is very polite and nice people. I also took a full HC EP run and it was amazing! I am now at 434ilvl from 415 before :) And honestly I will still get more runs just because how awesome these guys are! Very recommended you won't regret it :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completed Within time limit, great service 100% would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was received and completed within an hour of the initial order. Very quick and efficient...will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable. As advertised. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall, very happy. Customer service via DM on discord is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"was very calm with me did a great job and finished reallyfast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.90 based on 240 reviews