MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"False advertised the vicious saddle. I was unaware that the vicious saddles were no longer in the game but I went to buy this service cause I'm not good in 3s and i did not receive what was advertised. Below is exactly word for word from this site and what i purchased but did not receive. Horrible service as well. Told me they would start one day and never did. Don't waste your time or money "The character of your choice will receive a boost of 100 3’s rated wins. Or you will receive 40 Rated Battlegrounds wins, whichever is more convenient. You will receive the Vicious Saddle, which you can then purchase any of the 9 available mounts offered for your faction. The choice is up to you, once saddle is received. Alongside any miscellaneous benefits such as gold, artifact power and Marks of Honor!""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello sir!

We are sorry that the your experience has been less than perfect,
Please respond to us on Discord / Skype we will work out a solution to bring this experience to your satisfaction ;)

Brian
Posted 2 days ago
"First time customer. This is a legit and reliable service. Will be returning for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast and safe , good job guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, and fast everything as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had ordered a mythic run for one of my characters, however they ran the dungeon on the wrong character, possibly due to an error on my end. I did not raise an issue about it because despite that, they not only ran the dungeon but did it at an even higher key than I paid for and did it well within time. If they weren't so professional about everything, perhaps I'd go with a 4/5 rating but they exceeded my expectations once again. Love these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for a great run guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to be ready for endgame content and did not have the time for the grind myself mythic boost got me where I needed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was extremely fast and reliable very trust worthy... will use again asap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, painless, top-notch service in about 40 mins for a +10! Love these guys! On top of it being a last minute order..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time and fulfill all details of your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time and never fail to deliver exactly what you order. Lifetime customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was fast and easy. I will be using their services again shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I look forward to doing business here again. Great service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Was Leary about using these things but it was all done on time and no problems what so ever. Even started it at 3am"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding service. I highly recommend MythicBoost. You are in good hands and they will take care of you. Business was done in a timely manner. Will come back for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Multiple uses. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First of all, we are sorry that this happened to you.

However, based on the documents you provided, the suspension of your account was in no way caused by the use of our services.

The reasons given by Blizzard stated that someone has advertised from your account. However, we NEVER do that. We use your account solely to accomplish your service.

Again, sorry that this happened to you, but the suspension wasn't caused by us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best boosting service I’ve used to date. They are very fast nice and if you have specific parameters you need to meet they will try to accommodate them. They are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.90 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support