MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing service. would recommend to anyone looking for a little boost.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly so easy. Can’t wait to get my. Ext one booked.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service, quick to respond to all inquiries. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Guys were great. They were incredibly quick. Fastest I've ever seen that raid done lol
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both of times I asked help from Mythicboost I did get exceptional team, which I loved playing with! The players were amazingly kind and professional. If you are looking for easy and chill runs, these guys are your people :) I only wish to future I could play with them more. lol 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and convenient. Worked around my schedule and the guys that did the service are very nice and communicative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got banned 2 days after doing the mythic +10
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tyler,

There is a general ban wave going on at Blizzard and it currently affects all boosting stores. This rarely happens, but it does as we outline in the account risks section of our Terms and Conditions.

Rest assured that once the suspension crusade is finished we will do our possible to make it right by you! We do not leave our customers unhappy.

Brian, co-founder of MythicBoost.com
Posted 1 month ago
The best boosts
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Best boosters hands down!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - order was filled very quickly and no interruptions at all to my gaming time great servic
Posted 1 month ago
quick reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very helpful, they replied quickly whenever I had any questions
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Made a purchase for the mastwork of the catalyst for the no time to explain and light 1255 to 1260, and none of them is complete, still light at 1259 and the catalyst isn't complete
Posted 1 month ago
Very legit and I'm very grateful. Mythic Boost highly trustworthy.
Posted 2 months ago
gladly again
Posted 2 months ago
I was so relieved to find a site that was in Canadian dollars with reasonable pricing. Fast and great service. I highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews