MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 290 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Finding a group during my busy weeks is difficult but these guys are always ready to go and make thing fast and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great people. Patient. And very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience from ordering to completion. Very secure with all of my information. Went above and beyond to make me happy. The booster was a ING and highly talented. Have already placed a second order and Mythicboost will be my "go to" company from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, 1 hr Turn to 2 more times than not .limited play times , hard to schedule times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service though I'd prefer a little more friendly chat . and stacking same armor type in m+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
After purchase it took less than 1 hour till I was finished the boost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a very professional run. The team that was assigned to me was very efficient. We might not have been able to clear it in time, but we did complete it. I would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Asked for the Recluse Boost package, said they could start imediately. Within 4 hours it was done. Was very hesitant to give over steam account and destiny 2 account but everything was above board and returned to me without an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I dont have a lot of spare time to grind with work, women, and life eating up most of it. This service was perfect for me. It was very fast and the price was the best out there. I will definitely be returning in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great boosting fast and efficient, though communication needs improvement but otherwise they keep to their word when completing orders. Had to order again from them as i was super satisfied with the end results. Prices are resonable compared to other boosters, much appriciated. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A bit longer than usual but well done very happy with the service and boost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service done fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys will get it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great run, quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better Communication is needed as to when the professional will be on for you because we logged on and lock each other off a couple of times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great for lone players. All at Mythic boost are a great help very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr schnell und die Gruppe die, die Bestellung ausgeführt hat war super. Jederzeit wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.89 based on 290 reviews