MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 303 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Well done. Even if there was an initial issue with an order they fixed it within 24 hours and were super easy to work with and get stuff done.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Got me my cloak ranked up and worked around my schedule A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly I Didn’t Get To Thank The Person Who Did My Recov, But He Was Very Fast And Was A Great Help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing services, will 100% be ordering again from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a very professional and clean run. Got dope loot and had a great time! Ty all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy and enjoyable! Got my +10 done within an hour of ordering it. Will be back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was apprehensive to use a boosting service, but chatted with a rep from the service and thought I would take the plunge. Although it seen as silly to do something like this, I found their service, communication and their desire to help me get what I was looking for to be something I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just be patient and let them do their thing and you get the rewards. Easy peasy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Was contacted immediately to let me know that a booster was being located. Service was scheduled and completed the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finding a group during my busy weeks is difficult but these guys are always ready to go and make thing fast and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great people. Patient. And very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience from ordering to completion. Very secure with all of my information. Went above and beyond to make me happy. The booster was a ING and highly talented. Have already placed a second order and Mythicboost will be my "go to" company from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, 1 hr Turn to 2 more times than not .limited play times , hard to schedule times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service though I'd prefer a little more friendly chat . and stacking same armor type in m+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.89 based on 303 reviews