MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 443 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 443 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MythicBoost.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A huge thank you to everyone in Mythic for their services :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service as always from Mystic Boost. This is my third time using them and I have had not issues any of the times Communication is always spot on and the people are friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good time with mythic boost. Efficient. Dependable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient. The process was easy and they streamed it live per request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time having a service like this done and it exceeded my expectations. It was completed extremely quick! Thank you to everyone that helped and Eva and Art for the good communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service. Always helpful and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
awesome work guys! good energy and very trustworthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best boosting Service. Very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely fast and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficienty work, Incredible client services, fait delivery , thanks so much guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the services as they handled my request fast and justly. The only discrepancy I had is I lost all my custom ALC settings due to my helper of course needing to use his own. No problem there. However not setting it back to what it was or at least notifying me of this change would have alerted me to take pictures of my settings. So now my settings are lost and I can’t remember them. I’d recommend taking photos of your settings and still moving forward with the service just for insurance. Overall I’m satisfied with my purchase, I now have to spend another month or so fine tuning my settings again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and smooth experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Angrybird is the legendary guy we’ll get you anything you want thank you for the best service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
amazing and quick super reliable highly recommend i’ll be back
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Nice sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience with MythicBoost. Communication was excellent throughout the whole. Will definitely use them in the future if there are any other items I am looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everyone communicated very nice well , my order was taken care of promptly . Highly recommend for all your gaming needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Team, Accomplished my order very timely. Constant updates and communication... Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.9 based on 443 reviews