MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 176 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A+ service would recommend"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fast and easy. Used them several times, they are great."
Posted 4 days ago
"Not my first purchase of their services but quick and as described as usual. Best prices and service out there."
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used their services multiple times and it’s always great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fair prices and a reliable service. Communication with the guys was great and they even offered selfplay for free after the purchase, even though I had selected a piloted service. All in all, a superb experience and would definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was quick, effective. Even though my character had really low ilvl, they let me tag along and even though I did next to nothing they had no problem completing it on time. If you dont have the group or the time to find one for the week, I can definetly recommend these guys :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very EASY sand EFFICIENT service! Would buy again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good run with good strat for the dungeon"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mythic Boost has changed the way I play the game. PVP coaching increased my PVP rating to 1800 and the coaches helped with setting up Addons, Macros, Talents, Stats and Rotation. You dule and play real arena matches. Tell you what you are doing wrong and changed my game. Mythic +10 runs increased my gear score from 325 to 408 in a month. Nevsky=Lethon"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Short, sweet and to the point. Definitely trying other packages next time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, easy, professional, and trustworthy! I was skeptical at first, but after my experience with Mythic Boost I am confident on where to go with any of my toons for a boost."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and fast service. Staff is very patient when you make mistakes. Will def use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and dast runs"
Posted 1 month ago
"great and its veryfast"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using a service like this. They was great answering question and promptly always just a click away. I do recommend and will use again. BTW they have a reward program the more u use them the more u earn"
Posted 1 month ago
"110 to 120 in 36 hour.. Everything perfect.. Used VPN"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Communicated with the team through discord, and apart from a few problems logging in due to authenticator, all went smoothly. Job well done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Run was very good , getting the group together took sometime though... But overall will buy again! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Boost is done in time, everyting is fine there how ever they changed keybindings and for general not even just make specific so its changed on all my toons now. thats sad i have to redo everyting. thats is a big draw down in stars. some of the binding looked like it wasnt selfplayed either"
Posted 1 month ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.90 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support