MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 441 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 441 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MythicBoost.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was a good experience, they make it easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very smooth and done quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Always prompt and helpful. Have used to help with weekly tasks when time was short. Were able to help me find a booster for a service outside their usual business. Would recommend for any wow boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a amendment so look at future review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, they helped get everything setup and even upgraded my package after some scheduling issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My booster jumped on my account in less than 10 minutes and ran raids for over 3 hours doing my Terrabah farm. I was so impressed and shocked at the determination they put into RNG. I highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Communication was very smooth, was told exactly what to expect, very orderly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick, very communicative, and got exactly what I asked for. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast! On time! awesome service! awesome price! what more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timed it fairly quick and it was nice and easy, would do another boost!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I appreciate the guys that helped get me through raids. I would recommend them to anyone that is stuggling to get raids or really anything done in destiny 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As advertised... 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and great service, can't go wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast response and scheduling. Good play along with positive players. Happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a hand with Destiny 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got set up in a group right away and the run was fast and smooth. Will def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy and reliable boost services! Was assigned with a booster within minutes after purchasing. Service was completed within the next couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Something short you says.. FANTASTIC!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, I recommend 100% if your struggling with anything in destiny this is the place to be MythicBoost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.9 based on 441 reviews