MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 440 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 440 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MythicBoost.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Quick and efficient and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They quickly and easily completed my carry order. Great communication too. Overall great team they got.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Apex boost from Plat 4 to 3! Booster was quick to set up & highly skilled, earning multiple 2K-3K dmg badges. Thrilled with the service, will return. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely phenomenal experience.. so cool to see them grow (I have been a customer for several years now).. great communication, fast service (order was completed in 8 HOURS!), and they are cheap!! I will def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They finished in like an hour. I strongly recommend. It was a well good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service I’ve used super quick and staff are polite and helpful 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are cheap and fast 🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. They did what they offered to do, they completed the task extremely quickly and well. I'm pleased and will recommend their service to whoever needs it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mythic boost is 100% legit. Payed for express and they had it done within 2 hours. Love these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good at what they do I asked for an order and I was done in 1.40mins that's really fast thank u guys I will deffo come back very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a poor experience a few years ago that resulted in my account being banned and the customer service at the time was dismissive and didn’t attempt to remedy the situation - even though I spent ~$1,000 with them. But… I received an email from John and Brian who wanted to welcome me back to their company and listened to my past history and complaint… and immediately tried to remedy the situation by giving me a free run and a discount. The free run was insanely fast, the carries were amazing - and my thoughts about the company have changed a lot. If you had a poor experience in the past, give these guys a chance again. Plus, their new UI for communicating is super cool! I’m pleased with my most recent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice they were fast very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and good service you have a new costumer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 I really love this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mythic Boost are the only one's I trust when it comes to my gaming needs! They are professional, communicate extremely well and and you can rest assure the job will get done. Trust me when I tell you this the only service you will need!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful company. Right to the point and a very respectful,m responsible, and to the point. An all around good business to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, super friendly. Best service around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service anf great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly I’m learning from these guys and how to do it and using it in game for my games as well 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mythic-boost is great been getting help from them over two years now if I'm not mistaken and you always get that one one conversation from beginning to end. Never had an issue with them. Will always come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.9 based on 440 reviews