MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MythicBoost.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast friendly so easy. Can’t wait to get my. Ext one booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast service, quick to respond to all inquiries. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guys were great. They were incredibly quick. Fastest I've ever seen that raid done lol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both of times I asked help from Mythicboost I did get exceptional team, which I loved playing with! The players were amazingly kind and professional. If you are looking for easy and chill runs, these guys are your people :) I only wish to future I could play with them more. lol 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and convenient. Worked around my schedule and the guys that did the service are very nice and communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best boosts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome service, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best boosters hands down!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent - order was filled very quickly and no interruptions at all to my gaming time great servic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was very helpful, they replied quickly whenever I had any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made a purchase for the mastwork of the catalyst for the no time to explain and light 1255 to 1260, and none of them is complete, still light at 1259 and the catalyst isn't complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very legit and I'm very grateful. Mythic Boost highly trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
gladly again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was so relieved to find a site that was in Canadian dollars with reasonable pricing. Fast and great service. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were reliable and efficient. Answered any of my questions with a speedy reply. This is the first boost I’ve bought, so I was worried about getting scammed. But I can honestly say, they were professional and provided a great service. Definitely would recommend. I’m a happy, satisfied customer. Good job mythic boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.9 based on 442 reviews