MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 433 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 433 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MythicBoost.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best boosters hands down!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent - order was filled very quickly and no interruptions at all to my gaming time great servic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was very helpful, they replied quickly whenever I had any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made a purchase for the mastwork of the catalyst for the no time to explain and light 1255 to 1260, and none of them is complete, still light at 1259 and the catalyst isn't complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very legit and I'm very grateful. Mythic Boost highly trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
gladly again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was so relieved to find a site that was in Canadian dollars with reasonable pricing. Fast and great service. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were reliable and efficient. Answered any of my questions with a speedy reply. This is the first boost I’ve bought, so I was worried about getting scammed. But I can honestly say, they were professional and provided a great service. Definitely would recommend. I’m a happy, satisfied customer. Good job mythic boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was a good experience, they make it easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very smooth and done quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Always prompt and helpful. Have used to help with weekly tasks when time was short. Were able to help me find a booster for a service outside their usual business. Would recommend for any wow boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a amendment so look at future review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, they helped get everything setup and even upgraded my package after some scheduling issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My booster jumped on my account in less than 10 minutes and ran raids for over 3 hours doing my Terrabah farm. I was so impressed and shocked at the determination they put into RNG. I highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Communication was very smooth, was told exactly what to expect, very orderly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick, very communicative, and got exactly what I asked for. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.9 based on 433 reviews