OFF DUTY TINTED MOISTURIZER 30ml / Light - Medium Reviews

4.8 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Product Page
Beautiful lift foundation that moisturisers and provides a dewy finish with enough coverage that evens out skin tone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the tinted moisturiser as it can be worn ever day and the fact that it’s a non greasy primer for under my make up makes it perfect One very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Melita, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you are loving our Off Duty Tinted Moisturizer, thanks again! Best, NPHQ
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love it - just the right amount of cover and glow. So easy to use! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unlike other tinted moisurisers this one actually looks amazing and natural.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Leah, Thank you for your lovely feedback. The Off Duty Tinted Moisturizer is a beloved staple of ours too! Best, NPHQ
Posted 10 months ago
Light and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Best, NPHQ
Posted 10 months ago
This tinted moisturiser is exactly what I wanted, light and hydrating with a little bit of coverage to help with my redness.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your lovely feedback. The Off Duty Tinted Moisturiser is great at evening out redness with it's ultra-light tint of colour, we are glad you have found this one! Best, NPHQ
Posted 11 months ago
Love this tinted moisturiser... it’s the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you for the lovely feedback. Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
Medium converge with one coat but easy to apply another coat. If I want to cover up something then I use my foundation stick, I find with this tint the B2 stick is a great match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago