Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,451 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
4.7
Based on 1,451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 22nd February 2024
Corrine
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kind Did exactly what I asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hannah was amazing, nailed the look with the inspo I gave her. She explained everything and really listened to my skin needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome make up🌟Took time to ensure I was happy. Helpful, professional I appreciate Asma she is Divine❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing Fahmida !!! Magical !!! Talent beyond words !! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hannah took such good care of me and did a wonderful job of my makeup application. I will 100% be booking back in to see her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service and a wonderful job done by Fari!!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My make up looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joyce at castle hill did an amazing job of my make up! Couldn’t be happier!!! Thank you so much Joyce!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service by Asha at Macarthur
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I walked in with dry and dull skin and came out looking like a brand new person. So in love with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing eye makeup 🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful makeup!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rebecca from Tuggerah is amazing will only ever go to her for my make up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I came here to get my makeup done for my formal and the service was fantastic! Iona listened to all my requests for the look and did an awesome job, it turned out amazing. I don’t usually wear makeup so this was a great experience 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 5 days ago
Raisa from the parramatta store did my make up today and I absolutely loved it. She was amazing, she listened to what my concerns were and what I don’t like and did an amazing job. Will definitely come back and see her. Thank you Raisa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI Jacqueline, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Raisa in Paramatta! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 5 days ago
Aisha from napoleon macarthur is very experienced in doing makeup . She is lovely and very nice to the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Aisha in Macarthur! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah was so helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melissa, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah at David Jones, Adelaide was wonderful. Very professional and calming. My eyes always water and she had plenty of techniques to help me get though the eye look. Flawless look leaving me feel confident for a wedding tonight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Hannah in David Jones Adelaide! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 5 days ago
Disgusting customer service ! Been waiting for over 40 mins for a staff to attend but it seems all staff are on a break ! How is this acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI Zain, We regret to hear that you have not received the DREAM Napoleon Perdis experience in your recent visit to our Watergardens Store. Your feedback has been passed onto the relevant department so we can further look into this and rectify the issue. Kind Regards, NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.7 based on 1,451 reviews