Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.71 Rating 561 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I absolutely love every single product I try, it does exactly as stated and the result are always better than expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality of an Australian product and very widely known.
Posted 3 days ago
I love your cosmetics!!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the foundations (powder and liquid) - so easy to apply and very long lasting. I wear Napoleon foundation everyday and absolutely love it.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been using a lot of the products and I’m satisfied with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Love my foundation and primer I have dry skin and this just sets Perfect and lasts all day
Posted 4 days ago
I love this product so much I bought another one the next day . It’s easy to apply and blends very well and doesn’t crease on eyelids
Very impressed !
Posted 4 days ago
Best cosmetics on the market by far.
Posted 5 days ago
I just love Napoleon Perdis lipsticks, again I was not disappointed with the colour of the liptick that I recently ordered
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous!
I love the two lipsticks !
Posted 5 days ago
I love no other lipstick more than Divine Goddess Niki. Please do not discontinue this colur ever again!!! Thank you for the Primer sample. I like that as well. B
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely loving the new range I just brought. Blusher and lip gloss. All looks very glam. Easy to apply, and stays on. New eye pencil glides on easily.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I received my eye lashes and they look different to what I had purchased. Quite disappointed that they are so long and made of feathers?! I attempted to put them on and they are so itchy and uncomfortable I won’t be buying lashes from napoleon again.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rebecca,

We're very sorry to hear about your recent experience ordering online. Please contact our customer service team at experience@napoleonperdis.com with your order number and product details and they will be able to assist you further.

Best,
NPHQ
Posted 5 days ago
Love Napoleon. Make up’s comfort factor is 10/10. I’m new to Napoleon, and I won’t go back!
Posted 6 days ago
Only use a couple of products but these have always been great.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the quality of Napoleon products. I have sensitive skin and these I have found to be the best for me. I have been using Napoleon for over 10years and will continue to use them. I have also converted my Mother and Sisters onto the products and they have been using them for some time.
Posted 1 week ago
Not impressed purchased eyeshadow kit online and brush only to be emailed 2 weeks later no stock
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your recent online shopping experience. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please reach out to us on exerpience@napoleonperdis.com as we would love to sort this out for you. Kind regards, NPHQ
Posted 1 week ago
just love the product ❤
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service wonderful products - very happy
Posted 1 week ago
I love what I ordered. Just one thing the courier company star track came to drop off my delivery but I wasn’t home. I called them the following day and they said the distributors Napoleon use the goods couldn’t be left in a safe and that I had to be home for the day to ensure I’d get the delivery. Is this true? Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.71 based on 561 reviews