Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.68 Rating 789 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used the Napoleon Perdis eyeshadows for years. My 3 favourite colours are "Skinny Dip" which I use everyday as a good all over base colour. I also use everyday the colour "Orange Sherbet" as I find this a really nice transitional colour and goes with whatever colour range I am doing on my eyes. I also love the shade "Trench Coat" which is a lovely cool brown, and not only did I use this colour on my eyes, I also used it as a contour shade . I was saddened to hear this colour has been discontinued.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the primer, it’s the perfect texture
Posted 3 days ago
Ive ordered your products a number of times and always receive them really quickly. Im happy with both the products and the service. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, reasonable price
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately I'm not happy with your service as when I opened my package my product wasn't in there only a free sample. I have been in hospital for the last couple of weeks. If I wasn't so sick I would have returned it to you. I should have kept the box but I have thrown it out as I was so angry.
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer, I’m loving my new products!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, seamless, long lasting, very fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
The stroke of genius foundation is second to none. I use it on myself and my make over clients and they love it!
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I am a huge fan of Napoleon Perdis, I used to be able to buy this line in the states , since it is not available here in the US any longer I make sure I am well stocked my 2 favs ares off duty tinted moisturizer, so light weight just a hint of coverage I use the medium to dark and I love the no panic under eye patches, they work so well. My fav lipstick which I can not always get probably because it runs out so quick is MJ4 bring it back soon it is a great summer color. Best Regards Christina Cacciatore
Posted 1 week ago
I am loving all my Napoleon products. The packaging looked absolutely fantastic and made me feel like I was opening a gift not just a purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you loved your experience ordering online! Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality products, luckily I knew which foundation shade I needed but it would be helpful to have a sample pack available to purchase before buying the full size components
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bella, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Unfortunately, we are unable to provide samples during this time. Our Concept Stores and Stockists Australia-Wide offer colour consultations. If this is not convenient please contact us via our Live Chat function or email experience@napoleonperdis.com and one of our Virtual Makeup Artists will be able to assist further. If you wish to browse virtually, we also showcase all product swatches on our website and have tutorials and product demonstrations on our YouTube page - www.youtube.com/user/napoleonperdis Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order, was exactly how I remembered it. Great product. Still one of the best press powder I’ve ever tried. Used to shop at napoleon a lot , I knew Napoleon well when he had his store in Paddington. Thank you Best Lana Stojanovic
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lana, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide such kind words. We hope you enjoy your recent order! Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly blend with my makeup
Posted 1 week ago
Fast postage, great waterproof mascara, very poor foundation.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 5 brushes and unfortunately I’m very unhappy..everytime I use them I have hair from the makeup brush all over my face !
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I have ordered from this company is remarkable. I’ve never been more impressed with a cosmetics line.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I seriously can’t say how good their range of cosmetics are. Every time I try something new I end up going back. Their foundations and primers are excellent and the highlight powder is perfection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rosalie, Thank you for your lovely review. Best, NOHQ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty happy with NP products that I have purchased
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021 Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the company and products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.68 based on 789 reviews