Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,138 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
gives good coverage, but is a little dry--even though I use a moisturizer before using this base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven’t received my order yet? The text message said I should receive by Wednesday 15th Dec. tracking says in transit?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think it’s a waste of time giving my,opinion as you never answer any questions I ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the feel of this foundation. So smooth and great coverage. Just haven't quite got my colour match right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shocked at first with the amount of makeup that came onto brush ( not a fan ) and then when I applied how yellow it was . But within minutes it was a good match for my skin tone. Really like the texture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My mum introduced me to this brand, The products are absolutely amazing. Great colours and variety choice. Always loved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products from Napoleon Perdis are great BUT maybe this needs to be addressed. Under the current restrictions for unvaxxed buyers, it seems unfair that I can't buy products from your small outside stores in Shopping centres BUT can click and collect. So therefore I have to go home and order on line and still come back to the store and pick up what I could have purchased. Sorry. this is very unreasonable, transactions with card payments require no interactions, but it seems ok for your employee to handle my product with their hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Speed of efficiency with delivery and love the packaging. Awsome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the Stick Foundation, I’ve been using it for over 25 years it has great coverage, people always ask what make up I’m wearing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I feel that the Napoleon brand has deteriorated in the past few years. The staff are not trained in the ‘Napoleon’ style any more. It is very disappointing to me! I no longer buy the products- I had a gift voucher so used that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmetic good nicely packaged. The free sample could have been more generous ( only I’ve absolutely sachet) especially if u want us to buy more products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products are fine. I was able to get them very quick. The only thing that was disappointing, I was told I was getting a free gift, showed a jar of cream then I received a small sachet. That is very misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After being introduced to these products some years ago I continue to use them as they are of good quality and a very economical for a brand name.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Napoleon Perdis foundation is my go to foundation. It feels silky smooth and colour is matched perfectly to my skin tone. Looks flawless. Price is a little up there though. Ease of purchasing online is a benefit also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality products that deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good quality and easy to use. The foundation I bought was too dark however. It is too hard to buy foundation on line. Do you have small sample sachets so that the right colour can be found by trying it on like in the shop?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We are unable to provide samples, however, we recommend that you visit your nearest Napoleon Perdis retailer to try our products with the assistance of our makeup artists. If this is not convenient, please contact us via our Live Chat function or email experience@napoleonperdis.com and one of our Virtual Makeup Artists will be able to assist further. Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
Love everything that I bought, but disappointed that some of the merchandise out off stock, & some discontinued,. (Eye serum).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Miriam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have passed this feedback onto the relevant departments for their review. Thanks again! Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
The Look 2 Foundation Stick make up is the absolute best foundation I have ever bought. It goes on smoothly and provides complete but, natural coverage blending into the skin well. I have tried liquid, powder and other stick foundations in all price ranges and none compare to Napoleon Perdis. I often receive compliments on my skin and I am in my 60's. have been using this product for many years and the only drawbacks are availability and price. This Foundation stick used to be available at retail stores such as Ulta and Sephora and online at other retailers, however, now it is only available from the company in Australia. Of course this makes it somewhat difficult to obtain. Also, if the price was a little lower ( even by $10 or $15) I would be buying two at a time instead of one. Thanks so much for asking for my opinion and I am hopeful that I will always be able to purchase this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you for your lovely words. We are delighted to hear you love our Foundation Stick as much as we do! We appreciate you taking the time to provide some suggestions regarding our products and I have passed this onto the relevant department. Thank you again! Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
See review below for foundation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for the review! Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.62 based on 1,138 reviews