Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I excitedly ordered my Napoleon products on 28/12/2021. My order was divided into 2 parcels I've received 2 cosmetic brushes (and they are velvety soft) and I received a shipping notification on 4/1/2022 saying the other 7 items have been sent. The original excitement that I had when placing my order is dwindling with the extended wait time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It took way to long for items to be posted when I paid express postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have yet to receive my order placed 29Nov2021. Sent two emails with no reply until now. I have also rang 1800 number today but only got a voicemailbox. I have been using your powder foundation for years, purchased through Priceline Pharmacy but will have to look around after this online purchase experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am disappointed that I have been asked to provide feedback for an order that was placed on 11 November and still not received on 8 December. My rating is based on this order. I am a long-term user of Napolean Perdis products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the Loose Eye Dust in Disco Glitter at least ten years ago when it was sold. at stores in the US. I still have some and did not want to run out, so I ordered from you. Shipping charge was high but I loved the color and did not want to completely run out. I was disappointed when it arrived as the color had changed to a lighter, duller lavender instead of the vibrant orchid I had at home. I gave it a try as but do not care for it. What a disappointment!! The color I love is gone and I doubt that I would order anything else, but thank you for the inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Beauty! We're regret to hear about your recent experience with our Loose Eye Dust in the shade Disco Glitter. Please contact our Customer Service team at experience@napoleonperdis.com with your order number and product feedback and they will be able to assist you further. Best, NPHQ
Posted 2 months ago
I have only tried two products, and I think NP may be over rated. I didn't find anything special about the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Beauty! Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. I will pass this on to our teams for their reference. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please email experience@napoleonperdis.com with any further information. Regards, NPHQ
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly it shows on your web sight a phone number but doesn’t get answered I bought the wrong concealer colour I normally get the the one original when I opened it I thought omg I bought the wrong colour my mistake but I have been trying to get a hold of the one concealer original when will it be available as I really need the original colour could you please let me know when it’s available Regards Annette Perdikaris
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sticky, clumpy, and product constantly separating in the bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Beauty! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please email our Customer Experience Team at experience@napoleonperdis.com regarding your feedback, so we can assist you further! Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Divine Goddess lipstick in Hara and the Skin Brightening primer. The lipstick arrived (good) but instead of my primer I received a makeup setting spray (bad). Still waiting on my primer more than two weeks later... UPDATE - So last week, I finally received my ‘primer’ that I ordered on the 24/7/21. As I had gone and bought a Morphe primer in the interim, I hadn’t opened the box until this morning, 5/9/21. Lo and behold, when I opened the box, I got a ‘brow couture kit’ instead 😂🤦🏻‍♀️ At this point you have to question whether someone is having a laugh at your expense 🤦🏻‍♀️ I loved Napoleon products, they took up the majority of my makeup kit but I am done. What a joke!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We regret to hear you received the wrong item! Our Customer Experience Team have confirmed they were in contact with you last week to organise for the correct product to be sent. The Auto Pilot Brightening Skin Primer will be dispatched shortly. Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
The product itself is amazing but really disappointed with the new packaging. Always leaks with awkward nozzle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Beauty! Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review. Please contact us via our Live Chat function or email experience@napoleonperdis.com and one of our Customer Experience Team members will be in touch regarding your product feedback. Best, NPHQ
Posted 5 months ago
Fast postage, great waterproof mascara, very poor foundation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We have a range of foundations that vary from sheer to full coverage, with different finishes like creamy cashmere and velvet-matte to ensure everyone can find their perfect foundation. If you would like a personalised recommendation based on your skin type, skin concerns and needs - please contact us via our Live Chat function or email experience@napoleonperdis.com and one of our Virtual Makeup Artists will be able to assist further. We would love to resolve your experience with our foundation. Thank you once again for the above feedback, we hope to hear from you soon. Best, NPHQ
Posted 7 months ago
I don't know yet as I haven't started using them not sure I received the right one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not paraben/vegan/cruelty free and safe to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent order. We always appreciate the feedback as it lets us know exactly what is important to our community! We remain cruelty free, do not test on animals and all of our newer releases are vegan friendly as well as gluten free, paraben free, mineral oil free and fragrance free where possible to accommodate those with sensitive skin and allergies. Best, NPHQ
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, unfortunately i cannot write a review as the items purchased on 13th February, 2021 still haven't been received still today 24th February 2021. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Natalie, We are sorry to hear you are still waiting on your order. Our customer service team will be happy to look into this matter further for you. Please email experience@napoleonperdis.com NPHQ
Posted 11 months ago
I received my order with items missing. I contacted NP straight away & was asked to send pics of what I received. I did this and have been able to get further response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for your review. Apologies for the delay, we can confirm that our team has since confirmed with you that they have arranged for replacement lash sets to be sent to you along with a complimentary gift of a Curl Gurl Eyelash Curler. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at experience@napoleonperdis.com if there is anything further we can assist you with. Kind regards, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet recieved it. And it's still saying pending from auspost. Hoping it will be here soon as the make-up is not cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well I haven’t received my products yet, that were ordered on the 26/12/2020 so I can’t really comment or review them. What I can comment on, is that it is a very long wait to receive your order and to be sent an email to review the products you haven’t received yet, isn’t very good service to run as a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katrina, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear this about your order and do apologise for any inconvenience caused - we are investigating the status of your order with our shipping carrier and will contact you as soon as we receive an update. Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
I actually haven't received my package yet. I placed my order on the 29th. Should it be here soon?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashlee, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your order has not arrived yet and apologise for any inconvenience caused. As your order was placed during our Big Beauty Weekend Sale, it may take longer to arrive due to high demand. We have followed up with our shipping carrier and have sent a shipping update to your email address. If there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us experience@napoleonperdis.com. Kind regards, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I was not happy with my purchase as I specifically ordered something expecting I would receive a gift with purchase as their advert suggested- I haven’t received to date and has an email from Elizabeth saying I wasn’t eligible 😞
Napoleon Perdis 2 star review on 7th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear customer, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review. Per the terms and conditions stated on our website as shown in your screenshot, the complimentary tote bag offer is not valid in conjunction with any discount. As the Big Beauty Weekend 20% discount was applied to your order you were therefore not eligible for the free tote bag. If there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us at experience@napoleonperdis.com. Kind regards, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
Better care is needed when packing. My translucent powder was completely shattered and spilt everywhere when I opened it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we're very disappointed to hear this about how your order arrived. Please email us at experience@napoleonperdis.com with your order number and we will be able to assist you further. Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.62 based on 1,139 reviews