Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect match, long lasting and excellent coverage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Make up feels light yet is long lasting. Great product range and delivery is always quick. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the wander-brow tint, have bought before but will buy from this website in future, so quick to arrive. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every product I have tried has exceeded my hopes and expectations. This is my favourite brand. Easy and gentle to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want back the napoleon setting spray with the glow! You guys are out of stock! I’d order bottles by dozen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy transaction online. Prompt delivery I love this brand’s quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery always from date of purchase. Always receive free samples with my purchase. Never an issue with products, always high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personal Trainer Serum and BBB Cream are both excellent lightweight foundations which always elicit compliments on my ageing skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love them. I have used your products before and was very happy with them. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Napoleon products are the best I have ever used. I’m 59 and I still get compliments about my skin and makeup. My husband says I glow ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Napoleon's awesome brand and products. The latest order ordered during the holiday period arrived very quickly. Very helpful customer service was received on a previous occasion. Thank you especially Mikayla who went above and beyond. Will definitely shop again and for years to come. Much love x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the eye brow wand & have used it for years now. Easy to apply, looks natural & lasts for ages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and the products perform as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products I get, especially the tinted moisturiser.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had been searching for the perfect shade of eyebrow pencil for over a year since I decided to return to grey - and your platinum pencil is perfect in colour and texture. also love the texture of the concealer. arrived quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the lipstick Mattetastic. The shade “Grace” is beautiful & perfect for everyday wear. It’s nice & creamy & keeps my lip’s moisturised all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products… Make you feel like a real women..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience by Bianca at the Booragoon store did an amazing job with my make- up loved the foundation that I purchased. Will be back 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.62 based on 1,139 reviews