Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,539 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
4.7
Based on 1,539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 22nd February 2024
Corrine
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sadi was very nice & friendly, and did a great job of my make-up today. I would totally recommend her & the products she used. Very happy customer ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lissy, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Sadi and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love getting my make up done by Bec! She is amazing and I always walk out feeling the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ash, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Bec and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Service was amazing, looking a million dollars. Keely, absolutely nailed the brief!! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Georgia, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Keely and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was absolutely wonderful!!! Cannot fault her service, her professionalism & her talent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachel, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Hannah and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Not having my makeup done very often, Stephanie at Macarthur Square made me feel so comfortable and helped me through the process. Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Stephanie at Macarthur! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Love it very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Wade at the Highpoint store is my go to for all things makeup. His knowledge is second to none and always works with me for the look I want. I now won’t shop anywhere else nor buy other brands. He is my makeup miracle man.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Monique, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Wade in Highpoint! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Wade was phenomenal at making me feel beautiful and highlighting my features. I left feeling like a brand new woman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Wade and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my makeup application and the products definitely will be returning for my next event on my calendar. Customer service and professionalism was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janella, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Had an amazing makeup artist by the name of Angie down in West Lakes do my makeup for a masquerade ball. Thank you so so much Angie for your amazing makeup choices and application. Your artistic flair of mixing eyeshadows to perfect the right colour was truly amazing not to mention the dewy flawless skin you gave me. I had many many complements throughout the night. Thank you again for your artistry, your execution and your professionalism. Nadia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nadia, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Angie at West Lakes! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Made me beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christiana, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Raisa was exceptional with my makeup today and was on point . She is amazing with her customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Raisa and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah is an amazing makeup artist. She did an incredible job on my makeup for a friends wedding. Very happy and would highly recommend Hannah and Napoleon Perdis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jess, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Hannah and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
My make over was 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leila, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie at Macarthur Square was fantastic. She listen to exactly what I wanted and did it so quickly I was in an out and so grateful for her service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kenzie, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Stephanie at Macarthur! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was amazing so friendly and detailed in her craft
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Hannah and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Had my make-up done on Saturday 25th May 2024 for my son's wedding Asha (Macarthur Square)was amazing she listened to what I wanted would definitely go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Asha at Macarthur and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Elouise from David Jones (Sydney - Elizabeth Street) Is amazing, she took the time to explain the products & what colours worked best for my skin tone. She is so professional with a beautiful manner. Would highly recommend…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Elouise in David Jones Elizabeth Street and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
most helpful customer service rep i’ve ever met, 25/05/2024 at 3pm i don’t have her name but she is the best person i’ve ever been served by in any store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Libby from Rockhampton never disappoints. Always walk away feeling fresh and beautiful 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sonya, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Libby at Rockhampton We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 month ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.7 based on 1,539 reviews