Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,510 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
4.7
Based on 1,510 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jagruti did a great job with my makeup. Very happy. Done at MacArthur Square
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Jagruti at Macarthur and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 3 days ago
I look so good!!!!!, thank you Melissa and Larissa at Fountain gate. I’m now looking like the classiest lady in this entire shopping centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leah, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Larissa at Fountain Gate and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 3 days ago
Jagruti is brilliant!!! 10/10! So kind, full of expertise and help me with all my makeup choices from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Jagruti and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Went to Cockburn Central today to buy new makeup . Emily severed me , she was so lovely in making me feel comfortable with my purchases . I will be going back for a lesson in doing makeup . .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Emily in Cockburn! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Alex at Northlakes treated us like queens!! She was so professional and knowledgeable! We popped in for a look and left with a selection of goodies!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Alex in North Lakes! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Becky was absolutely lovely and made me feel so comfortable today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amy, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Becky and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie is the best at MacArthur Store, absolutely stunning 😻😻😻😻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Stephanie in Macarthur! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Had my makeup done by MacArthur ladies and I feel like a boss definitely will be back and recommending the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kylie, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience in our Macarthur Store! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah is skilled, knowledgeable, patient and kind. She always makes me look my best and goes above and beyond. She is has a contagious happy, bright and bubbly energy that always brightens my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Hannah and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Sadikshya did eye makeup for me today and it was amazing. So so happy with the finished project! Polite, wonderful to talk to and very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah is an amazing make up artist. She is professional, kind and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Caroline, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Hannah and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Sadi was very nice & friendly, and did a great job of my make-up today. I would totally recommend her & the products she used. Very happy customer ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lissy, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Sadi and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love getting my make up done by Bec! She is amazing and I always walk out feeling the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ash, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Bec and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Service was amazing, looking a million dollars. Keely, absolutely nailed the brief!! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Georgia, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Keely and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah was absolutely wonderful!!! Cannot fault her service, her professionalism & her talent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Hannah and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Not having my makeup done very often, Stephanie at Macarthur Square made me feel so comfortable and helped me through the process. Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Stephanie at Macarthur! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Love it very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Wade at the Highpoint store is my go to for all things makeup. His knowledge is second to none and always works with me for the look I want. I now won’t shop anywhere else nor buy other brands. He is my makeup miracle man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Monique, We are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Wade in Highpoint! We appreciate you taking the time to send us this excellent feedback! Love NPHQ x
Posted 1 week ago
Wade was phenomenal at making me feel beautiful and highlighting my features. I left feeling like a brand new woman.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca, We are thrilled to hear of your experience with Wade and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my makeup application and the products definitely will be returning for my next event on my calendar. Customer service and professionalism was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janella, We are thrilled to hear of your experience and can't wait to see you again soon. Love NPHQ x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.7 based on 1,510 reviews