STROKE OF GENIUS LIQUID CASHMERE FOUNDATION 30ml / Look 2B Reviews

4.7 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Product Page
Love the foundation, but wish it came I. A pump pack as the brush attached isn’t amazing, I use the brush from the brush set I got instead
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stroke of genius foundation is my go to foundation. It feels silky smooth and colour is matched perfectly to my skin tone. Looks flawless. Price is a little up there though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love this foundation - have been using it for years!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear you are loving our Stroke of Genius Liquid Cashmere Foundation in Look 2B. Best, NPHQ
Posted 9 months ago
Best foundation I’ve ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for 40yo skin that doesn’t look heavy and is more natural.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paula, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see you are enjoying your foundation. Best, NPHQ
Posted 10 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love how this stays on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for reviewing our Stroke of Genius Liquid Cashmere Foundation. We are glad to hear you love this one as much as we do! Best, NPHQ
Posted 1 year ago
I love the Napoleon foundation - the brush applicator makes it so easy to use and it goes on so smoothly and is not thick or gluggy! Would definitely recommend Napoleon products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago