STROKE OF GENIUS LIQUID CASHMERE FOUNDATION 30ml / Look 2 Reviews

4.9 Rating 34 Reviews
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Product Page
I love the level of coverage the foundation provides - from light to heavier when needed, with the added benefits of the brush on foundation method.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fabulous foundation for day or night. Natural looking, smooth coverage. No shine or stickiness! Still struggling with colour match!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
gives me the perfect full coverage i love and want for me face. a little goes a long way
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alessandra T
Verified Reviewer
Love this product, have been using it for years. A little goes a long way and the coverage is perfect - not too heavy, not too light.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It glides on so smooth and is dewy for a youthfull plum look, other foundations sink into my skin and give me acne. Napoleon is made with good ingredients bees wax and spf 20.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a full coverage makeup and it stays on all day. One of the best foundations I have ever used.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love to smooth silky feel of this when applying. Great coverage and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear you are loving our Stroke of Genius Liquid Foundation in Look 2. Best, NPHQ
Posted 9 months ago