Anti blue light screen protector for iPad - iPad Air • Air 2 • Pro 9.7 • 5th/6th Gen Reviews

4.7 Rating 94 Reviews
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Product Page
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It does a job very well & easy to install, we are happy with it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fits my 6th gen iPad well. Does not come with the same style of applicator that’s with the iPhone one. It definitely has a yellowish tint which darkens the screen some. Does glare.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Like the matte screen protector for my computer screen. However, the iPad screen protector has a very glossy finish. Would prefer more matte-like finish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased that this does what it says. Specifically blocks out most of the blue light coming off a tablet. After suffering insomnia for years and wondering if it was the blue light I stopped using the tablet within an hour or two before going to bed. It worked so bought this shield so I could use it right up to going to sleep. It worked because I've slept well throughout the night ever since.Installation was pretty simple. I followed the directions to a t and successfully installed the shield. BUT I still have 2 smaller bubbles I can't get out. There were a few big ones that disappeared when I continued to press on them so all that's left are these small bubbles. For the most part these are not visible when using the iPad so I'm not too upset about them. There is some minor glare, or reflection from light but if that's what it takes to get the blue light protection, then good with me. It's not a big enough problem to worry about imo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Elizabeth A. Wall
Unverified Reviewer
This works great and really cuts down on the glare especially in sunlight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Irene Blydenburgh
Unverified Reviewer
I returned mine as it didn’t fit .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The installation process is straight forward. Avoid installing it 2 times. The first installation process is good. But there was a white spot on the back of the screen. So, I had to install it 2 times. The second time is not as good as the first time.It seems it's working as it described. Eyes are feeling better now. I am going to purchase several more for other Apple devices. It's expensive. Hopefully, it will work.-update, too bad, one of them is broken. I have only got it for about 1 week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago