Ocushield Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,626 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.8
Based on 1,626 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Great company, very easy to work with, very quick delivery too and great products !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The magnetic screen protector for my Mac is fantastic. So easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great product, recommended company wide for us. Easy application, fast international delivery and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love my new Ocushield computer screen filters! I bought one for my home and one for my work computers, and since using them, the ease on my eyes has been significant. The improved difference in looking at my screens with them vs. without them was clear from when I first put them on, which is also easy. I will always use them from now on, and will be buying them for my family members!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am a returning customer. I needed a new phone and of course I returned for more blue light protection. In addition, I purchased the radiation insert for the back of phone. I am hoping this will benefit me. I appreciate the items Ocushield provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear P,Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of Ocushield! We are thrilled to hear that you are a returning customer and that you trust us with your blue light protection needs. It means the world to us to have your continued support. We're glad to hear that you also purchased our radiation insert for the back of your phone. Rest assured, it is designed to provide you with an added layer of protection. We genuinely hope that it proves beneficial to you. At Ocushield, we take great pride in offering top-quality products that prioritize your eye health and overall well-being. Your appreciation for the items we provide means a lot to our team. Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Ocushield as your go-to supplier. We appreciate your loyalty and will always strive to meet your expectations. Warm regards, The Ocushield Team
Posted 3 days ago
I love the quality of the product and the customer service. I’m really happy with both my purchase for my iphone and my 16” MacBook Pro.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Fernando,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. We're delighted to hear that you love the quality of our product and the customer service you received. We strive to provide exceptional experiences to all our valued customers. It brings us immense joy to know that you are happy with your purchases for both your iPhone and 16" MacBook Pro. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you once again for choosing Ocushield. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
products are great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Suzanne,Thank you so much for your generous 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our products to be great. It means a lot to our team to know that we have met your expectations. We value your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
I got the blue light iphone blocker, MacBook magnet clip on blocker and they are great! My screens are still very clear and bright but now I have noticed my eyes do not tire as easily as before!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nicole,Thank you so much for your five-star rating of Ocushield! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our products. We appreciate your kind words and are glad to know that the blue light iPhone and MacBook magnetic screen protectors have been working effectively for you. It's fantastic to hear that your screens remain clear and bright, while also noticing a significant reduction in eye fatigue. We aim to provide the best protection for your eyes without compromising on screen clarity, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track. We truly value your support and hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customerservice@ocushield.com. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and service. I bought one for my elderly mum’s iPad, as she’s unable to read books now. and I feel happy her eyes are more protected when she reads via said iPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Janet,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our product to be excellent, and we're glad to have provided you with exceptional service. It's great to know that you purchased an Ocushield for your elderly mum's iPad. We understand how important it is to protect our loved ones' eyes, especially when reading on electronic devices. We're delighted that our product has contributed to making her reading experience safer and more enjoyable. Thanks once again for choosing Ocushield. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care and stay safe! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommended - I use several Ocushield products rather than just one, and I find the synergy works really well. I often have to work on a screen late at night but with glasses + screen protection when I get to bed, sleep is immediate and restful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Anne, for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your support and feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you highly recommend our products and that they have made such a positive impact on your sleep and overall well-being. We're thrilled to know that the combination of our glasses and screen protection has brought you immediate and restful sleep. Your kind words and loyalty mean the world to us. Thank you again, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch products in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 days ago
I received great customer service from Ocushield when I had to return a shield for my daughter's laptop because it was the wrong size and there was no problem for Ocushield to replace it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anna,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted that you had a positive experience with our product. We also want to express our gratitude for your kind words regarding our customer service. It was a pleasure assisting you in replacing the wrong-sized shield for your daughter's laptop. At Ocushield, we strive to provide prompt and efficient solutions to ensure customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Screen Protection Block Blue Light, And Also Can Protect Eye , I Can Only Say Ocushield The Best Choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find our screen protection to be very good in blocking blue light and protecting your eyes. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We couldn't be happier that you have chosen Ocushield as your best choice. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for supporting Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rogier,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a very good experience with our product. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and it's reviews like yours that remind us why we love what we do. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Easy installation. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Chris,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a fantastic 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support for our product. We're thrilled to hear that you found the installation process effortless and that you had a positive experience overall. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our brand. On behalf of the entire Ocushield team, we can't wait to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy I came across an add for Ocushield. I placed a blue light screen protector on my gaming monitor and it makes a huge difference for my eyes. I would recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Yannick,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your support and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that our blue light screen protector has made a significant difference for your eyes while gaming. Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities, and it brings us immense joy to know that our product has positively impacted you. We are grateful that you came across an ad for Ocushield and gave us a chance to enhance your gaming experience. Should you ever need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best eye protection solutions. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the screen protectors. Very easy to put on and I’ve really noticed a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Darcy,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are really pleased with our screen protectors. We understand the importance of easy application, and we're glad to know that it was a breeze for you. It's also fantastic to hear that you've noticed a difference in using our product. We value your satisfaction and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch eye protection. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your support! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Johnray, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Ocushield with 5 stars. We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our product. It's customers like you that keep us inspired to provide the best eye protection solutions. We also wanted to mention that we noticed your comment about our very helpful customer service. We are delighted to have been able to assist you and strive to provide excellent support to all our customers. Once again, we sincerely thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ocushield. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
When using my iPhone, iPad & Laptop my eyes were irritated, aching, having difficulty concentrating. I had to stop using my electronics in order to get relief for my eyes. I felt better. I read about Ocushield & how it was designed by an Optometrist & actually reduced the amount of harmful blue light ray entering the eyes. I bought Ocushield to put over my screens. When I used my iPhone for the first time with Ocushield my eyes immediately felt so much better! I was amazed! My symptoms, including headaches, stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen,Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that our product has made such a positive impact on your eye health. We completely understand the discomfort and challenges you faced when using your iPhone, iPad, and Laptop. It can be incredibly frustrating when your eyes become irritated, achy, and it becomes difficult to concentrate. We're glad that you found relief after discovering Ocushield and learned about how it was designed by an Optometrist to reduce harmful blue light rays from entering the eyes. It's truly exciting to hear that the moment you started using Ocushield on your iPhone, your eyes immediately felt so much better. We love hearing that our product has amazed you and that your symptoms, including headaches, have stopped. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're delighted we could make a positive difference in your eye comfort and overall well-being. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the Blue light shield and the radiation protector, the Blue light shield has made a huge difference with my son who has ADHD he struggles to switch off at nights and sees his phone as the only way for him to get to sleep but was having an adverse effect due to the melatonin, since using the blue light protector he is falling asleep much quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about the positive impact our Blue light shield has had on your son's sleep. It means the world to us to know that our product has made a difference in your lives. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cellphone application is very easy and good. Eyes itch less after using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David, That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know that you found our Ocushield cellphone application easy to use and effective in reducing eye itchiness. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and it's wonderful to hear that we've been able to make a positive difference for you. Thank you for choosing Ocushield! If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there,Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Ocushield with 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our product to be good. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're delighted that Ocushield has met your expectations. We hope that our product continues to provide you with the protection and comfort you need for your eyes. Should you have any questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be more than happy to help. Thank you again for your wonderful rating and for choosing Ocushield. We truly value your support! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ocushield is rated 4.8 based on 1,626 reviews