Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, very easy to work with, very quick delivery too and great products !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
It does exactly what we wanted thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
On my sons iPad Can see well even in sunshine Happy with it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Susanna, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
the return policy is outstanding! the product is fabulous - I bought the wrong size so waiting on the right ones. and I ordered the glasses for all other purposes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Mazell, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
Ocushield have a range of high-quality products to protect your eyes. I have purchased their blue light filters and bamboo weighted sleep mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Keith, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
I’m delighted with the Ocushield as it allows me to read and use my iPad more easily - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The glasses are great - light and comfortable. I’m still trying to decide if they’re worth the price tag, and they don’t seem any sturdier than the last $12 pair of blue light glasses I purchased on Amazon. I purchased these because they’re supposed to block “the most” blue light of which I feel that there’s no way of knowing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The glass cover definitely helps with eyestrain. Unfortunately, on the iPhone 13 mini model, it also covers the speaker on the top of the screen, so it does muffle calls. I thought it was just an issue with mine, as the picture shows the cutout leaving room for the ear speaker, so I wrote to them for a replacement. They were super friendly and helpful in shipping out another, but it had the same issue, so I think that's just a design flaw. The screen is really nicely made and is very easy to apply, and if not for the speaker issue, it would be perfect! If you don't make many phone calls or if you use headphones when you do, it wouldn't be a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Katherine, We appreciate your honest feedback! I am sorry to hear you were having trouble with the screen protector features but I am pleased to hear the team tried their best to get a replacement to you. However, as your calls are still affected - we'd like to offer you a 50% refund so I'll be reaching out to you as we speak to sort the matter out accordingly. Speak soon. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
Just a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Christian, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
I love it! It makes reading my phone so much easier. I’m going to get one for ipad! Definitely recommend this product as we spend so much time on our electronics.. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey, Thanks so much. You hit the nail on the head there; you're so right, at this day and age it's inevitable we're going to be using our devices so all the better to protect our eyes. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Jan, Thank you for your generous words. We hope you start to enjoy the wonderful benefits our products have to offer. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
Fit perfectly. Easy to apply. Doesn’t distort colors. Better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 4 days ago
My phone screen looks the same. Still easy to read! Fit perfectly! Very please with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peggy, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good glasses :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dan, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 4 days ago
Works great. Easy to put on. No problems with anything. Thanks Teresa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Teresa, Thank you for your kind words. We love that you've had no problems in your Ocushield journey. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased two pairs of clip on shields, one for myself and on for my husband. We both felt the difference immediately upon use. My husband has rarely taken them off his glasses and he says that his eyes do not feel tired, nor does he have the mild headaches which normally occur after a whole day at work on the computer. I only wear glasses for reading but liked the shields so much that I bought the glasses too. My eyes are very sensitive to light and the difference these have made on very bright days when I am indoors has been amazing. I would recommend Ocusheild to everyone. They are well made, reasonably priced and most importantly good for your eyes and overall well-being. Delighted with all products and service, thank you Ocusheild team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda, thank you for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
I have found these really help as I have had digital eye strain and have existing eye condition. When I have the glasses on had lots of compliments, the style really suits me and illuminates my face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen, thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our glasses. Its great to know that we’re meeting this goal. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated. Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Works great! My eyes feel less dry and tired. Viewing is clear. Application was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our products. Its great to know that we’re meeting this goal. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated. Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
It would had been a rating of five stars, but when I called for advice… the operator took my information regarding my inquiry with the promise that someone would call me with an answer. That never occurred, no one bother calling back to help me. After some due diligence of my own, I figured all I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we're sorry to know that the phone support team didn't call back. We have fallen short on your expectations and our own service levels. I have escalated your concern to our team. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and for the lack of communication from our end. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a sound product, easy to install and leaves a gentle blue hue to the screen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for the glowing review! Our screen protectors do have a purple/blue tinge as it absorbs the blue light from their surroundings. You know, for keeping it cool! Cheers! - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,222 reviews