Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, very easy to work with, very quick delivery too and great products !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived super fast. Easy to instal using the clever gizmo supplied. Clear view. Sadly I dropped phone 3 days after install and it needed replacing so I have ordered a second to replace that. Having spent what is a large amount For me on the protector , I’m hoping this investment will aid me in my quest for normal sleep. Second new one has arrived -thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The feel on the phone screen protector is much better than any cheap one I’ve had. I don’t see any finger prints or smudges unlike cheaper ones that advertise smudge free. It’s very smooth and responsive. The blu light blocking is amazing. I swear some of the ‘sun damage’ on my face has decreased noticeably. The customer service is also very good. I got a screen protector my macbook but it’s not glass. I don’t think I put it on right. It’s not as impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We stick by the quality of our products which is why they're at more of a premium price than the rest so the fact you've noticed that is all we could've asked for. Not only have we met your expectations on a product level but the customer service side too. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
I received my order quickly & it was well packaged. I used the online video to help me fit it in the correct way & this was very helpful. The shield went on with ease & looked great. It seems to be doing its job well. It doesn't change the colour of the screen & everything works fine. As a parent I feel better for having this on my son's phone. He is pleased with it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Rachel, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. As for your sons eyes, we're here for them too. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to install and looks great on a MacBook Pro 15-inch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Feel it is helping already! Will buy again for my other devices if I can.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Irene, Thanks so much for your review. Happy to hear you're open to repurchasing with us. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
Great filter, easy to follow measurements ensured the correct size and it was easy to fit. My eyes have definitely felt less 'tired' since fitting would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Carol, Thank you for your 4-star review. Say goodbye to your tired eyes and hello to awakened ones; I am keen to see how we could have made your experience with us just that little bit greater to reach the maximum of 5-stars. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
These glasses were a gift for my son who’s very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I need more time to work with it as I am not 100% on my computer, but so far my energy seems good after a short stint on the computer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Rosemarie, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am pleased to hear your energy has increased so do keep us updated on your journey as we'd love to see you really notice the strong benefits our products have to offer. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
Ocushield was very responsive in correcting my order. Measuring screen instructions were a little confusing (phone agent instructed me to cut the protector for custom fit which didn’t adhere in corners very well). I ordered the product for my husband’s new laptop and believe that it has cut down slightly on eye strain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Amy, Thank you for leaving us this review. I am pleased to hear the customer service team were able to assist to your needs, resulting in another purchase. As for the difficulties with measuring, again we're always here to help if you ever get stuck again. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
I recently discovered Ocushield, through Gadget Guard, and became a huge fan. Your customer service is Amazing, and I really love your shields and grips. I’ve already bought for most of the family, and am buying for the rest. I love the blue hue on my phone, from the shield.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Not only have made the customer service teams day but you've made Dhruvin's day too! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Thanks so much for your kind words! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Jack, Thank you for your 4-star review. We hope after a few more days, that'll be turned into 5-stars after you start to notice the real benefits our products have to offer. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
makes my laptop screen less bright and reduces glare substantially. only inconvenience is it is a bit too short for my screen but can work with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Ashley. Thank you for your review. I am glad you noticed the anti-glare coating to reduce glare and reflections. Happy to process an exchange if you've got the incorrect size for you, I'll reach out to you via emails and hope to hear from you soon. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Ocushield has reduced the glare from my computer screen and made it comfortable to work on duolingo for hours on end without losing my eyesight! I usually spend all afternoon on the computer and found it hard to read the words after a long session. Ocushield has ended all that and made it possible to stare at the screen for extended periods. I am 84 years old and my computer is my entertainment. Thanks, Ocushield!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
all good nice product thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Thank you for your 5-star review. A pleasure having you as a customer. Have a good day. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered what turned out to be the wrong size, having measured my PC screen, being confused by your guidance. I think the best thing you could do to prevent other potential customers having the same experience, is to change the labeling of the measurements to ensure the correct size is ordered. On the Size Guide, for example, '17" W', this measurement labelled 'W', is the actual Diagonal measurement, even though it has a 'W' after it, which most people would read as 'width'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Alan, Sorry to hear you had difficulties finding the right size for you. I'd like to confirm, the 'W' doesn't mean the diagonal measurement, it's simply another range of measurement. For example, both 19" have the same diagonal measurement but slightly different length and widths. I am always here to give a helping hand where needed, I've reached out to you by emails so you have my personal contact details. Hope this helps. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Very effective and much less eye strain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey, Effectiveness is key for Ocushield so we're glad we've got that covered for you! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Hope this helps. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
From the short time I’ve used it, I seem to be able to fall asleep quicker. I’ll be interested to see if that continues over time. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ocushield has worked very well. Especially on my eye’s. It is also thicker than most shields that i have damaged with my ipad in fall’s, and drops. The slight tint is soothing too the eye’s rather than the glaring white screen! It was packaged well. Everything i needed to apply the screen. It fit my ipad air4 10.9 2020 perfectly. Thank you: Miguel Ribera Jr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Miguel, We love that, 'perfect'! Over here at Ocushield we aim to please so we're over the moon to hear that you feel this way. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter is using the glasses all day as it is an exam period with all day writing assays and has made a great difference!!! Her eyes are more comfortable and not red from all day computer, plus the headaches are reduced to the minimum! Plus very stylish ( the parker model) Actually they are so good that I ordered one more for me and 2 more for present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Aristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Children's eyes are in greater danger as they're still developing so with exams going on, now is the perfect time to start protecting her eyes so we appreciate you choosing Ocushield to be able to do so. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Also, always wonderful to hear when a customer repurchases. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ocushield is rated 4.72 based on 1,103 reviews