Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,514 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.7
Based on 1,514 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Great company, very easy to work with, very quick delivery too and great products !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Ocushield, Jo! We are thrilled that you found our product excellent and appreciate your feedback. It's always a pleasure to hear that our customers are having a positive experience with Ocushield! Cheers Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 11 hours ago
Great customer service (Leah)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! It's always great to hear a positive review from our customers. We really appreciate it. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
Piece of mind knowing that I’m taking the necessary steps to protect my family from potentially harmful radiation. Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Mary, for rating Ocushield with 5 stars! We are glad you like that it provides you with peace of mind, knowing that you are taking the essential steps to protect your family from any hazardous radiation. We are glad you value the product's exceptional quality! Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
Life changer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Adriaan, for your 5-star rating of Ocushield! We are so pleased to hear that it has been such a "life changer" for you! Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the quality of services of the Ocushield glasses and my glasses were with the medical prescription. I can see the differences after two weeks of using it for all screens in the house and work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield, Maria! I am very happy with the quality of services from the Ocushield glasses, and they have really made a difference to my vision. The glasses came with my own personal medical prescription which makes it so easy for me to look at screens both at home and work. I've already seen improvement after two weeks of using them. Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the results πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, James, for giving Ocushield a 5 star rating! We really appreciate your positive feedback, and we're delighted that you're happy with the results πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ» Thanks Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
The screen helps making items more clear compared to other screen protectors. I'll be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for rating Ocushield 5 stars, Liz! We're glad you're finding our screen protector helpful in making items more clear compared to other screen protectors; we'll definitely pass on your feedback. Thanks again for the review - we'll look forward to seeing you again soon for more purchases! Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm satisfied, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating of Ocushield, I'm delighted to hear that you are satisfied with it. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a supportive review - it really means a lot to us here at Ocushield! Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five-star rating of Ocushield! We're happy to hear that you've had a very good service experience with us. Thank you, Steve! If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to reach out. :) Paul, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Nice quality. Easy installation. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Michael! We're glad to hear that you found our product both excellent in quality and easy to install. Very good indeed! Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 weeks ago
These were recommended by a friend, after less than a month of use. He noticed right away, and encouraged me to buy them. I also noticed quickly, and wishing I had done 3 to 4yrs ago. The use of technology amped up, with the pandemic time…& my eyes told me so. Thank you, Ocushield! We appreciate these screens! πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are so glad that you and your friend have noticed the positive impact that Ocushield has had on your eyestrain. We understand that the increased use of technology due to the pandemic has made Ocushield an important resource and we really appreciate your support in helping to spread the word about Ocushield. Thanks again! Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I can't speak to eye strain per se. But I can say that there is no discernable change in colour (except when the phone is off you can see a blue tint on the reflection) and i dropped my phone the other day and nothing broke. So seems sturdy enough. It's very easy to install on the iphone. Not so much on the ipad. But overall does what it says it does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star rating, David - I really appreciate it. I'm glad you were pleased with Ocushield. I can confirm that it is very effective in providing protection to your device - there's no discernable change in color, and it's strong enough to withstand, say, a fall. Plus, installation is simple and quick - especially on the iPhone. Again, thanks for your glowing review, and for your support! Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
The blue light glasses made a huge difference to eye strain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating for Ocushield. We are delighted to hear that the blue light glasses have had such a positive impact on your eye strain. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
IMMEDIATELY reduced eye strain and fatigue! EXACTLY what I purchased these for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving Ocushield a 5 star rating, Arnie! We're glad to hear that the product is providing you with immediate relief from eye strain and fatigue. We hope Ocushield continues to provide you with long-term relief and comfort. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
love my Occushield products, easy to put on and seem to work well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! We really appreciate your kind words about our products - we're so glad to hear you "love" them! We strive to create products that are easy to apply and effective, and it's wonderful to hear that Ocushield is living up to those expectations. Many thanks again! Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Since using ocushield, I have noticed that headaches and eye strain have dimished. I'm also finding it easier to fall asleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Kathleen, for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! I'm happy to hear that you're noticing the positive effects of using our product. Since using Ocushield, I have noticed that headaches and eye strain have diminished, and I'm also finding it easier to fall asleep. We appreciate your support! Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great blue light shield for iPhone and iPad!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Ocushield, Stephanie! We are delighted to know you're enjoying our great blue light shield for iPhone and iPad. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Really please with the quality and how easy it is to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Jonathan, for your 5 star rating of Ocushield. We are really pleased with how easy it is to install and the quality of the product. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality of the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Stephen for your 5-star rating of Ocushield! We really appreciate your positive feedback and we're so glad that you found our service and quality of the goods to be great. Thanks again for the kind words! Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,514 reviews