Ocushield Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,657 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.8
Based on 1,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
I received great customer service from Ocushield when I had to return a shield for my daughter's laptop because it was the wrong size and there was no problem for Ocushield to replace it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anna,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted that you had a positive experience with our product. We also want to express our gratitude for your kind words regarding our customer service. It was a pleasure assisting you in replacing the wrong-sized shield for your daughter's laptop. At Ocushield, we strive to provide prompt and efficient solutions to ensure customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Screen Protection Block Blue Light, And Also Can Protect Eye , I Can Only Say Ocushield The Best Choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find our screen protection to be very good in blocking blue light and protecting your eyes. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We couldn't be happier that you have chosen Ocushield as your best choice. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for supporting Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rogier,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a very good experience with our product. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and it's reviews like yours that remind us why we love what we do. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Easy installation. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Chris,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a fantastic 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support for our product. We're thrilled to hear that you found the installation process effortless and that you had a positive experience overall. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our brand. On behalf of the entire Ocushield team, we can't wait to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy I came across an add for Ocushield. I placed a blue light screen protector on my gaming monitor and it makes a huge difference for my eyes. I would recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Yannick,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your support and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that our blue light screen protector has made a significant difference for your eyes while gaming. Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities, and it brings us immense joy to know that our product has positively impacted you. We are grateful that you came across an ad for Ocushield and gave us a chance to enhance your gaming experience. Should you ever need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best eye protection solutions. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the screen protectors. Very easy to put on and I’ve really noticed a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Darcy,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are really pleased with our screen protectors. We understand the importance of easy application, and we're glad to know that it was a breeze for you. It's also fantastic to hear that you've noticed a difference in using our product. We value your satisfaction and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch eye protection. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your support! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Johnray, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Ocushield with 5 stars. We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our product. It's customers like you that keep us inspired to provide the best eye protection solutions. We also wanted to mention that we noticed your comment about our very helpful customer service. We are delighted to have been able to assist you and strive to provide excellent support to all our customers. Once again, we sincerely thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ocushield. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
When using my iPhone, iPad & Laptop my eyes were irritated, aching, having difficulty concentrating. I had to stop using my electronics in order to get relief for my eyes. I felt better. I read about Ocushield & how it was designed by an Optometrist & actually reduced the amount of harmful blue light ray entering the eyes. I bought Ocushield to put over my screens. When I used my iPhone for the first time with Ocushield my eyes immediately felt so much better! I was amazed! My symptoms, including headaches, stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karen,Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that our product has made such a positive impact on your eye health. We completely understand the discomfort and challenges you faced when using your iPhone, iPad, and Laptop. It can be incredibly frustrating when your eyes become irritated, achy, and it becomes difficult to concentrate. We're glad that you found relief after discovering Ocushield and learned about how it was designed by an Optometrist to reduce harmful blue light rays from entering the eyes. It's truly exciting to hear that the moment you started using Ocushield on your iPhone, your eyes immediately felt so much better. We love hearing that our product has amazed you and that your symptoms, including headaches, have stopped. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're delighted we could make a positive difference in your eye comfort and overall well-being. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Blue light shield and the radiation protector, the Blue light shield has made a huge difference with my son who has ADHD he struggles to switch off at nights and sees his phone as the only way for him to get to sleep but was having an adverse effect due to the melatonin, since using the blue light protector he is falling asleep much quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about the positive impact our Blue light shield has had on your son's sleep. It means the world to us to know that our product has made a difference in your lives. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Cellphone application is very easy and good. Eyes itch less after using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know that you found our Ocushield cellphone application easy to use and effective in reducing eye itchiness. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and it's wonderful to hear that we've been able to make a positive difference for you. Thank you for choosing Ocushield! If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Ocushield with 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our product to be good. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're delighted that Ocushield has met your expectations. We hope that our product continues to provide you with the protection and comfort you need for your eyes. Should you have any questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be more than happy to help. Thank you again for your wonderful rating and for choosing Ocushield. We truly value your support! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
So far everything satisfied. I bought three screen protectors from them. Phone,ipad and macbook..all good 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Nur, for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that everything has satisfied you so far. We're extremely delighted that you bought our screen protectors for your phone, iPad, and MacBook, and it's fantastic to know that they are all working great for you. We highly value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
I spend a lot of time on my iPad, and after reading how blue light can affect sleep and circadian rhythms I decided to get a anti blue light screen protector. I love this screen, it was easy to apply and I am finding it is less reflective than my previous screen and it is also very easy to scroll and type on. I can wholeheartedly recommend Ocushield!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Shelagh,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star rating for Ocushield! We are truly grateful for your kind words and recommendation. It's great to hear that our anti-blue light screen protector has made a positive impact on your iPad usage. We understand the importance of protecting our sleep and circadian rhythms from the harmful effects of blue light. We're thrilled that you found our screen protector easy to apply and noticed a significant difference in its reduced reflection compared to your previous screen. It's also wonderful to hear that scrolling and typing have become a breeze for you. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're glad that we could exceed your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help. Thank you once again for your support and recommending Ocushield. We truly appreciate it. Warm regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I'm faithfully assuming it's blocking blue lights although the screen protector has a dark purple sheen to it, within one day the screen gets a deep scratch. No crack, a scratch that looks like a crack. For the price there may be LIGHT protection, but very little physical protection. If you value the light protection over the screen it's a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the Ocushield screen protector. We strive to provide both effective light protection and physical durability, so it's disappointing to hear that your screen developed a deep scratch so quickly. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure that you're fully satisfied with your purchase. We'd like to offer you a replacement to address this issue promptly. Please reach out to us at customerservice@ocushield.com, and our customer service team will assist you in getting a replacement. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to make sure you have a positive experience with our product. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, my mother who lives in Chicago recommended you to me! I am very used to your product and I am satisfied with it, I spend an average of 5 hours a day on the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Renars,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our product. It's wonderful to know that our screens have become a part of your daily routine, especially considering the amount of time you spend on your phone. We're also delighted to learn that your mother in Chicago recommended us to you. It's always heartwarming to see our customers spreading the word about Ocushield. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your rating and for being a part of the Ocushield community! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I can see a difference already in how my eyes feel after using the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're already noticing a difference in how your eyes feel after using our product. It brings us immense joy to know that our product is making a positive impact on your eye health. We greatly appreciate your support and feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Highest quality product! So we are back again! Excellent customer service and quick delivery to NSW Australia! Ive been recommending anti blue light products to all of my family and friends. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elle,Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. It's fantastic to hear that you consider our product to be of the highest quality and that you're a returning customer. We're thrilled to have provided you with excellent customer service and a quick delivery to NSW Australia. Knowing that you've been recommending our anti-blue light products to your family and friends means the world to us. We're grateful for your support in spreading awareness about the importance of protecting our eyes from harmful blue light. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive experience. If you ever need any assistance or have further recommendations, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
All good with product and shipping arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Maria,Thank you so much for taking the time to give Ocushield a four-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our product and shipping to be satisfactory. It's great to know that everything went smoothly and your order arrived on time. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your support and hope to serve you again in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
There are no words I can express my gratitude to you for this product. You have literally saved my eyesight. My profession requires 10 hours of sitting at the coputer and the screen light has damaged my eyes causing pains in my head and eye pressure. Since I got your product I can work without fatigue or headaches. Thank you soo much. Your product is the only genuine blue light medically tested protection and it really works. Everyone should get Occushield. Thank you for shipping to remote Balkan countries as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Maja, for your incredible 5-star rating of Ocushield! Your words of gratitude and appreciation mean the world to us. We are overjoyed to hear that our product has made such a significant impact on your eye health and overall well-being.It's truly heartwarming to know that Ocushield has helped alleviate the pains in your head, eye pressure, and fatigue caused by prolonged screen exposure. We understand the challenges you face, especially with your profession requiring extensive computer use. Knowing that our medically tested blue light protection has made a genuine difference in your life brings us immense joy. We are thrilled to hear that you can now work without experiencing fatigue or headaches. We are committed to delivering our products worldwide, and we are glad to have been able to ship to remote Balkan countries. Your satisfaction and support mean everything to us, Maja. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I can feel a difference since I started using Ocushield products. Used to have headaches and eye pain every day. I’ve purchased both for my phone and computer. Products are perfect for people using their smart devices all day, every day. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anna,Thank you so much for your superb 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you have noticed a positive difference since incorporating our products into your daily routine. It warms our hearts to know that you no longer suffer from headaches and eye pain on a daily basis. We're even more delighted to hear that you have purchased our screen protectors for both your phone and computer. Our products are specifically designed to be perfect for individuals like yourself who rely on their smart devices extensively throughout the day. Your high recommendation means the world to us! Thank you once again for your fantastic review and for choosing Ocushield. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your eye health and overall well-being! Wishing you continued satisfaction with our products. Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Ocushield is rated 4.8 based on 1,657 reviews