Ocushield Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,626 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.8
Based on 1,626 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
So far everything satisfied. I bought three screen protectors from them. Phone,ipad and macbook..all good 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Nur, for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that everything has satisfied you so far. We're extremely delighted that you bought our screen protectors for your phone, iPad, and MacBook, and it's fantastic to know that they are all working great for you. We highly value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
I spend a lot of time on my iPad, and after reading how blue light can affect sleep and circadian rhythms I decided to get a anti blue light screen protector. I love this screen, it was easy to apply and I am finding it is less reflective than my previous screen and it is also very easy to scroll and type on. I can wholeheartedly recommend Ocushield!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shelagh,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star rating for Ocushield! We are truly grateful for your kind words and recommendation. It's great to hear that our anti-blue light screen protector has made a positive impact on your iPad usage. We understand the importance of protecting our sleep and circadian rhythms from the harmful effects of blue light. We're thrilled that you found our screen protector easy to apply and noticed a significant difference in its reduced reflection compared to your previous screen. It's also wonderful to hear that scrolling and typing have become a breeze for you. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're glad that we could exceed your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help. Thank you once again for your support and recommending Ocushield. We truly appreciate it. Warm regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I'm faithfully assuming it's blocking blue lights although the screen protector has a dark purple sheen to it, within one day the screen gets a deep scratch. No crack, a scratch that looks like a crack. For the price there may be LIGHT protection, but very little physical protection. If you value the light protection over the screen it's a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the Ocushield screen protector. We strive to provide both effective light protection and physical durability, so it's disappointing to hear that your screen developed a deep scratch so quickly. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure that you're fully satisfied with your purchase. We'd like to offer you a replacement to address this issue promptly. Please reach out to us at customerservice@ocushield.com, and our customer service team will assist you in getting a replacement. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to make sure you have a positive experience with our product. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, my mother who lives in Chicago recommended you to me! I am very used to your product and I am satisfied with it, I spend an average of 5 hours a day on the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Renars,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our product. It's wonderful to know that our screens have become a part of your daily routine, especially considering the amount of time you spend on your phone. We're also delighted to learn that your mother in Chicago recommended us to you. It's always heartwarming to see our customers spreading the word about Ocushield. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your rating and for being a part of the Ocushield community! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I can see a difference already in how my eyes feel after using the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're already noticing a difference in how your eyes feel after using our product. It brings us immense joy to know that our product is making a positive impact on your eye health. We greatly appreciate your support and feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Highest quality product! So we are back again! Excellent customer service and quick delivery to NSW Australia! Ive been recommending anti blue light products to all of my family and friends. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elle,Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. It's fantastic to hear that you consider our product to be of the highest quality and that you're a returning customer. We're thrilled to have provided you with excellent customer service and a quick delivery to NSW Australia. Knowing that you've been recommending our anti-blue light products to your family and friends means the world to us. We're grateful for your support in spreading awareness about the importance of protecting our eyes from harmful blue light. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive experience. If you ever need any assistance or have further recommendations, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
All good with product and shipping arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maria,Thank you so much for taking the time to give Ocushield a four-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our product and shipping to be satisfactory. It's great to know that everything went smoothly and your order arrived on time. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your support and hope to serve you again in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
There are no words I can express my gratitude to you for this product. You have literally saved my eyesight. My profession requires 10 hours of sitting at the coputer and the screen light has damaged my eyes causing pains in my head and eye pressure. Since I got your product I can work without fatigue or headaches. Thank you soo much. Your product is the only genuine blue light medically tested protection and it really works. Everyone should get Occushield. Thank you for shipping to remote Balkan countries as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Maja, for your incredible 5-star rating of Ocushield! Your words of gratitude and appreciation mean the world to us. We are overjoyed to hear that our product has made such a significant impact on your eye health and overall well-being.It's truly heartwarming to know that Ocushield has helped alleviate the pains in your head, eye pressure, and fatigue caused by prolonged screen exposure. We understand the challenges you face, especially with your profession requiring extensive computer use. Knowing that our medically tested blue light protection has made a genuine difference in your life brings us immense joy. We are thrilled to hear that you can now work without experiencing fatigue or headaches. We are committed to delivering our products worldwide, and we are glad to have been able to ship to remote Balkan countries. Your satisfaction and support mean everything to us, Maja. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I can feel a difference since I started using Ocushield products. Used to have headaches and eye pain every day. I’ve purchased both for my phone and computer. Products are perfect for people using their smart devices all day, every day. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anna,Thank you so much for your superb 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you have noticed a positive difference since incorporating our products into your daily routine. It warms our hearts to know that you no longer suffer from headaches and eye pain on a daily basis. We're even more delighted to hear that you have purchased our screen protectors for both your phone and computer. Our products are specifically designed to be perfect for individuals like yourself who rely on their smart devices extensively throughout the day. Your high recommendation means the world to us! Thank you once again for your fantastic review and for choosing Ocushield. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your eye health and overall well-being! Wishing you continued satisfaction with our products. Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
custsomer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our product. Your kind words about our customer service are extremely encouraging, and our team is proud to have provided you with excellent assistance. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products! I’m currently using the magnetic laptop blue light blocker, Iphone radiation reduction attachments and the iphone blue light reduction cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Jessa, for taking the time to give Ocushield a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our products. It's fantastic to know that you are enjoying the magnetic laptop blue light blocker, iPhone radiation reduction attachments, and the iPhone blue light reduction cover. We're dedicated to providing great quality products, and your positive feedback encourages us to keep up the good work. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti-Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second order - I bought my child blue light glasses and they have made a tremendous difference from this I moved on to the screen shields. Thank you Ocushield for such high quality products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Claire,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that our products have made a tremendous difference for your child. We greatly appreciate your continued support and trust in our brand. It's wonderful to know that both our blue light glasses and screen shields have met your expectations in terms of quality and effectiveness. At Ocushield, we strive to provide high-quality products at reasonable prices, and we're delighted that you find them to be just that. Your kind words truly mean the world to us. We are truly grateful for your ongoing support and look forward to serving you in the future. Warmest regards, Stuti-Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the glasses, they feel very comfortable, look nice and do what they're supposed to do. My eyes feel much more relaxed when I'm working on the computer all day at work. I also bought the anti blue light filter for my macbook. Attaching it was really easy thanks to the magnets. The only thing that I didn't like was that I got several e-mails with special offers in the days after placing my order - a bit frustrating when you've just paid the full price. So, anyone thinking about buying: It's a good idea to subscribe to the newsletter first and order later as you'll probably get a discount withing a week or so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jeanette,Thank you so much for your incredible 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you love our glasses. It's great to know that they are comfortable, stylish, and effective in providing relaxation for your eyes during long computer workdays. We're glad to hear that attaching the anti blue light filter to your MacBook was a breeze, all thanks to the handy magnets. We always strive to make our products user-friendly, and we're glad it turned out to be an effortless experience for you. Regarding the multiple emails with special offers that you received after placing your order, we sincerely apologize for any frustration caused. We understand how it can be disappointing, especially when you've just paid the full price. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our communication in the future. For anyone considering purchasing from us, Jeanette's advice is spot on. Subscribing to our newsletter first and then placing your order later can increase your chances of receiving a discount within a week or so. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and sharing your positive experience with us. We hope to continue providing you with excellent eye protection and outstanding customer service. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Repeated buyer. Whenever I have a new laptop, phone, gaming device, whatever electronic that emits blue light, I’d purchase the blue light filter from Ocushield.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sabrina,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are a repeated buyer. Your loyalty means a lot to us, and we're delighted to know that our blue light filters have been an essential addition to your electronic devices. Your trust in Ocushield is the highest compliment we could receive, and we're glad to have been able to provide protection against blue light for your laptops, phones, gaming devices, and more. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you again for choosing Ocushield, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service and product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ann,Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with both our service and product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield. We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Their products are high quality, easy and simple to apply and use. Their customer service is fast, reliable, and user friendly. Not to mention they are helping us heal our eyes and our circadian rhythm and protect from EMF! I have all of their products and highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lauren,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and kind words. It's wonderful to hear that you find our products to be of high quality and easy to apply and use. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our valued customers, and we're thrilled that you find our customer service fast, reliable, and user-friendly. We couldn't agree more about the importance of protecting our eyes and circadian rhythm, and shielding ourselves from harmful EMF. Your trust in our products means a lot to us, and we're grateful that you have chosen Ocushield. If you ever need any assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we hope to continue exceeding your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my purchase and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alison,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Providing excellent customer service is of utmost importance to us, and we're glad our efforts have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield. Should you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to continue serving you with top-notch products and support. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products made in China but designed in UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating on Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our product. At Ocushield, we take immense pride in offering high-quality products. Our team works diligently to combine the best of both worlds; our products are expertly designed in the UK, while also ensuring excellent manufacturing standards in China. By marrying these aspects, we strive to provide you with the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We sincerely hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing product. Imperative for our future health, sleep quality and brain health. Will be purchasing more for my children’s phones!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sharna,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a fantastic 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you found our product amazing. Your kind words about its importance for our future health, sleep quality, and brain health truly resonate with us. We are thrilled to hear that you will be purchasing more Ocushield screens for your children's phones! It's wonderful to see that you prioritize their well-being and understand the value our product brings. Once again, thank you for your support and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We strive to continue providing you and your family with products that help improve your overall health and well-being. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Do a great job so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear A,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our product. Do a great job so far. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Ocushield is rated 4.8 based on 1,626 reviews