Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am confident that the screen protecter for my iPhone 13 Pro Max is very protective for the eyes---but there was a big problem with bubbles---especially a huge bubble that covers about 30% of the screen. Several attemtps to get rid of it were unsuccessful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear you're having difficulties with the bubbles. I've reached out to you via email to get the matter resolved for you. Hope to hear from you soon. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, they got blurry and foggy when wearing them for more than an hour. High price for such poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Roula, Sorry to hear you're not happy. We've just reached out to you on email and look forward to hearing from you. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a shield for a laptop and it is TINY. Does not cover the screen at all, so worthless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for choosing Ocushield. We’re sorry to hear you are not pleased with our products.  Please get in touch with our customer service team on customerservice@ocushield.com where we will happily discuss an exchange if the screen is too small for you. Thank you. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn’t stick well to the screen. Applicator wasn’t very useful and has now protector has now started to raise and feel at the corners of the screen. Pretty disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Hi, We’re sorry to hear you are not pleased with our service.  Please email customerservice@ocushield.com and we can sort this matter out accordingly, don't forget we offer 100 days to break our hearts so you're entitled to a refund if you're not happy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The shield is ver flimsy and the edges broke easily. The shield is difficult to clean. The fact that it can’t be repositioned is a negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,264 reviews