Ocushield Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,677 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.8
Based on 1,677 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
custsomer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our product. Your kind words about our customer service are extremely encouraging, and our team is proud to have provided you with excellent assistance. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products! I’m currently using the magnetic laptop blue light blocker, Iphone radiation reduction attachments and the iphone blue light reduction cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, Jessa, for taking the time to give Ocushield a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our products. It's fantastic to know that you are enjoying the magnetic laptop blue light blocker, iPhone radiation reduction attachments, and the iPhone blue light reduction cover. We're dedicated to providing great quality products, and your positive feedback encourages us to keep up the good work. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti-Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second order - I bought my child blue light glasses and they have made a tremendous difference from this I moved on to the screen shields. Thank you Ocushield for such high quality products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Claire,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that our products have made a tremendous difference for your child. We greatly appreciate your continued support and trust in our brand. It's wonderful to know that both our blue light glasses and screen shields have met your expectations in terms of quality and effectiveness. At Ocushield, we strive to provide high-quality products at reasonable prices, and we're delighted that you find them to be just that. Your kind words truly mean the world to us. We are truly grateful for your ongoing support and look forward to serving you in the future. Warmest regards, Stuti-Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Really love the glasses, they feel very comfortable, look nice and do what they're supposed to do. My eyes feel much more relaxed when I'm working on the computer all day at work. I also bought the anti blue light filter for my macbook. Attaching it was really easy thanks to the magnets. The only thing that I didn't like was that I got several e-mails with special offers in the days after placing my order - a bit frustrating when you've just paid the full price. So, anyone thinking about buying: It's a good idea to subscribe to the newsletter first and order later as you'll probably get a discount withing a week or so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jeanette,Thank you so much for your incredible 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you love our glasses. It's great to know that they are comfortable, stylish, and effective in providing relaxation for your eyes during long computer workdays. We're glad to hear that attaching the anti blue light filter to your MacBook was a breeze, all thanks to the handy magnets. We always strive to make our products user-friendly, and we're glad it turned out to be an effortless experience for you. Regarding the multiple emails with special offers that you received after placing your order, we sincerely apologize for any frustration caused. We understand how it can be disappointing, especially when you've just paid the full price. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our communication in the future. For anyone considering purchasing from us, Jeanette's advice is spot on. Subscribing to our newsletter first and then placing your order later can increase your chances of receiving a discount within a week or so. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and sharing your positive experience with us. We hope to continue providing you with excellent eye protection and outstanding customer service. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Repeated buyer. Whenever I have a new laptop, phone, gaming device, whatever electronic that emits blue light, I’d purchase the blue light filter from Ocushield.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sabrina,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are a repeated buyer. Your loyalty means a lot to us, and we're delighted to know that our blue light filters have been an essential addition to your electronic devices. Your trust in Ocushield is the highest compliment we could receive, and we're glad to have been able to provide protection against blue light for your laptops, phones, gaming devices, and more. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you again for choosing Ocushield, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the service and product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ann,Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with both our service and product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield. We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Their products are high quality, easy and simple to apply and use. Their customer service is fast, reliable, and user friendly. Not to mention they are helping us heal our eyes and our circadian rhythm and protect from EMF! I have all of their products and highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lauren,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and kind words. It's wonderful to hear that you find our products to be of high quality and easy to apply and use. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our valued customers, and we're thrilled that you find our customer service fast, reliable, and user-friendly. We couldn't agree more about the importance of protecting our eyes and circadian rhythm, and shielding ourselves from harmful EMF. Your trust in our products means a lot to us, and we're grateful that you have chosen Ocushield. If you ever need any assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we hope to continue exceeding your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with my purchase and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alison,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Providing excellent customer service is of utmost importance to us, and we're glad our efforts have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield. Should you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to continue serving you with top-notch products and support. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products made in China but designed in UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating on Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our product. At Ocushield, we take immense pride in offering high-quality products. Our team works diligently to combine the best of both worlds; our products are expertly designed in the UK, while also ensuring excellent manufacturing standards in China. By marrying these aspects, we strive to provide you with the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for choosing Ocushield and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We sincerely hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
What an amazing product. Imperative for our future health, sleep quality and brain health. Will be purchasing more for my children’s phones!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sharna,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a fantastic 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you found our product amazing. Your kind words about its importance for our future health, sleep quality, and brain health truly resonate with us. We are thrilled to hear that you will be purchasing more Ocushield screens for your children's phones! It's wonderful to see that you prioritize their well-being and understand the value our product brings. Once again, thank you for your support and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We strive to continue providing you and your family with products that help improve your overall health and well-being. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Do a great job so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear A,Thank you so much for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our product. Do a great job so far. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Products were amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased Ocushield glasses, a mobile screen protector, a laptop magnetic screen protector, and a desktop screen protector for my Apple devices. Installation was a breeze for all of them. Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found on YouTube videos. Given that the products were shipped from the UK to the Philippines, I anticipated a slight delay. Tip: Coordinate closely with your local post office. Overall, my experience with Ocushield has been fantastic. Definitely worth trying out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield, Mark! We greatly appreciate your support and kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you found our products amazing and that installation was a breeze for all of them. We strive to provide detailed step-by-step instructions to make the process as easy as possible. We understand that shipping internationally can sometimes cause delays, so we appreciate your patience and the tip to coordinate closely with the local post office. Thank you again for giving Ocushield a try, and we hope to continue providing you with excellent products and service in the future. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Finely made product, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear John,Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Ocushield with 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product. We take great pride in delivering finely made products and ensuring excellent customer service. It's wonderful to see that we have met your expectations in both regards. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ocushield. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 3 months ago
Love Ocushield! I got one for my iPhone and MacBook and noticed a difference right away. The strain on my eyes is gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lorianne,Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you love Ocushield and that it has made a noticeable difference for you. It's wonderful to know that the strain on your eyes is now gone. Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities. We're here for you anytime you need us. If you have any questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks once again for choosing Ocushield! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
Glasses are light weight but I'm not sure they give any greater blue light protection than cheaper versions. Are more comfortable due to weight. I still have sore eyes but they might be worse if these glasses weren't worn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there,Thank you so much for taking the time to give Ocushield a 4-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear that you find our glasses lightweight and comfortable due to their weight. While we understand your concern about the level of blue light protection compared to cheaper versions, we assure you that our glasses are specially designed to provide optimal blue light defense. We're sorry to hear about your continuing sore eyes, but we're grateful that our glasses are helping to alleviate the issue. Our team is constantly working to improve and provide the best possible protection for your eyes. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share them. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield. Best Regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my products and the shipping time everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ocushield! We greatly appreciate your support and we're thrilled to hear that you're very happy with your products and the quick shipping time. It's our utmost priority to provide a great shopping experience, and we're delighted to know that everything was exceptional for you. Thank you again for choosing Ocushield, and we look forward to serving you in the future! Best Regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a great product. Trust me you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Cydney, for giving Ocushield a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our product. It's wonderful to know that you find it to be a great product and we agree, you won't regret getting it. Thanks again for your kind words and recommendation! Best Regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alek,Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Ocushield with 5 stars. We truly appreciate your feedback and support. It's wonderful to hear that you think our product is excellent! We strive to provide the best quality products for our customers, and your satisfaction means a lot to us. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ocushield. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
Good - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star rating of Ocushield! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our product. It means a lot to us. Good - thank you! Best regards, Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute first class service. Product is great. Have had no tired eyes or headaches since using this phone shield. Had a slight issue with mine but they callee me and I had replacements within 48 hrs. Unreal customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating, Joe! We are thrilled to hear that you had an absolute first-class experience with Ocushield. We're delighted to know that our product has been effective in eliminating tired eyes and headaches for you. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're glad to hear that our customer care team promptly resolved the slight issue you encountered. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 4 months ago
Ocushield is rated 4.8 based on 1,677 reviews