Ocushield Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,567 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.8
Based on 1,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Excellent…..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Elaine for your 5 star rating of Ocushield—we really appreciate the positive feedback! Excellent customer service is something we strive for, so we’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been so satisfied with your experience. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased ocushield for both my phone and tablet. The product arrived quickly and packaging was excellent. Fitting the product was effortless with the easy to understand instructions and applicator provided. Once fitted I noticed an instant difference and I don’t suffer with eye strain and headaches as I use to. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your repeat custom, Charlotte! We're so pleased to hear that you noticed an immediate difference with your Ocushield, and that fitting the product was effortless with the easy to understand instructions and applicator provided. Your 5 star rating is greatly appreciated! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality and product And comes with a guide to help you line up the screen protector.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Zachary, for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We're pleased to know that you enjoyed the quality and product of Ocushield and the guide it came with. It's always great to hear back such positive feedback from our customers, and especially from repeating customers like you! Thank you for your continued support. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 3 pairs of glasses with a normal post because the shipping with track and trace is so expensive from the UK to NL. The delivery went wrong and I didn't receive them. I thought I would never get them because there was no tracking number at all. However, Ocushield arranged another shipping with a tracking number for me, and I received 3 pairs of glasses without paying extra. From being disappointed to getting surprised, it is amazing! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Xin, thank you very much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! I am so impressed with how they went above and beyond to make sure I received my 3 pairs of glasses, despite the delivery going wrong with my original order. I was initially worried that I would never receive them, given I had no tracking number. But Ocushield arranged a new shipment and I received the glasses without paying extra - it's truly amazing! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
So far, so good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Myrna for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! We're delighted that you're enjoying wearing Ocushield and that you're finding it comfortable and good value for money. So far, so good!! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
I use mine everyday and they look nice, they’re not heavy, and keeps my eyes protected. Really love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for the great rating! I'm so glad you love your Ocushields! I use mine everyday too and I couldn't agree more - they look nice, they're not heavy, and keep my eyes protected - I really love it! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
Bought the glasses and a shield for my desktop. Was having problems feeling tired working on a computer all day and it was ruining my sleep but now I feel much better
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Mirunaalini for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! I'm so glad to hear that the glasses and the shield have helped you to feel so much better. It's great to know that Ocushield is keeping you well-rested and refreshed during your workday. Thanks again for your lovely review! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
excellent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are so happy to hear that you have had an excellent purchase experience with Ocushield. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy your product. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
Glasses purchased for both the children and adults in the home. Straight forward purchase, swift delivery, great quality products. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Maria for your positive 4 star rating! We are glad that you found the purchase of our product easy and hassle-free. Furthermore, you also found our quality products to be of great value. We are pleased that you were able to purchase glasses for both the children and adults in your home. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you! Paul team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and super easy to install. The privacy element is pretty awesome. My wife uses the screens all day for work and says that her eyes aren't as strained as before and she's very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating, Justin! We're glad that Ocushield helped your wife reduce strain on her eyes and that you found it easy to install. We value feedback like this and are delighted that you're pleased with your product. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
Bought the blue light glasses . Good value, helps with eyes not as tired /strained eyes. Got the lamp to use which is also good , and not glaring in the eyes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Ocushield, Sarah! It's great to hear that you are already noticing a difference with our blue light glasses and the lamp. We are delighted that our products are helping you avert strained eyes. Thank you again! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 8 months ago
The product works great. I only gave it 4 stars because despite their claims that color is not changed it is slightly changed. Also if you have a recent Macbook Pro 14" you are supposed to use only the semi-permanent attachment method where you cannot remove it without reinstalling new adhesive strips. You cannot use the tabs that allow you to remove it by sliding it out of the tabs. The main reason I bought it was so that I could remove it when I am editing my photos so this was a huge disappointment. I have had to tape it onto the top of the screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of Ocushield! We appreciate the feedback! Let us know if you ever need anything in the future! Happy to help! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
It’s been 5-6 days and I’ve noticed since putting the screen protector on my mobile phone that at night I’ve been able to fall asleep faster. Even having my phone setting on night mode, I’d still have issues falling asleep. This product has made a difference so far. Hopefully it continues to work the way the protector was intended to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your five star rating of Ocushield! We are delighted to hear that the product has been able to make a difference in helping you fall asleep faster at night. We strive to create products with the highest standards, and your review only further confirms that this goal has been achieved. We hope that the Ocushield continues to perform the way it is intended, and thank you again for your positive review. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing products that really make a difference. I’ve purchased screens for my phones, iPad, and computers. Plus a pair of glasses (which help for all other items without the screen covers attached). It helps to eliminate head and eye aches + keeps me in a calmer state of being (as I found the blue light adds to my anxious feelings). I would highly recommend having for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Monika, for leaving us a 5-star rating and such a heartfelt review of our products! We're so glad to know that our products have made a difference in the way you spend time with your devices. We're delighted that Ocushield has helped you to reduce head and eye aches, as well as calming your anxious feelings. We're very pleased that you would highly recommend our products to others and so appreciate your kind words! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased the iPad, cover and a set of glasses and both have been a good investment. I find that I have less I fatigue. The products arrived quickly. I would recommend this product to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating of Ocushield! I'm glad to hear that the iPad cover, glasses, and the other products arrived quickly and have been a good investment for you. It's great to hear that you experience less fatigue, and that's why we strive to create products that provide protection and relief. I'm delighted that you would recommend our product to others. Thank you for your support! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
What a relief! It feels like my entire body wound down and my sleep has become remarkably better since installing the ocushield on my iPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating for Ocushield! It is so wonderful to hear that you're experiencing such positive results after installing it on your iPad. It's a relief to know that your entire body is able to relax and that your sleep is improved! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, exactly my prescription and really nice light frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much, James, for the wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're so happy with your Ocushield purchase! We truly appreciate customers who take the time to leave us feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the great service and the light frames that matched your prescription. Thank you for your support! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
I bought screen filters for my phone and computer monitor. The phone filter works very well. The screen is perfectly clear and I wouldn't know it had a filter on it, except for the fact that a dog hair managed to drop into the applicator before I applied it to my phone, so there is now an air pocket on the screen with an annoying hair under it (beware when applying!). The monitor screen I am not as happy with. I first tried the non-permanent application method, but due to the ridge of my monitor, the filter kept falling forward, making the screen blurry, so I switched to the semi-permanent method. The finish of the filter gives the screen a sort of lined or pixelated effect, which makes the screen seem a bit blurry at times. Furthermore, the sides of the screen appear darker than the centre (on a 22" screen; perhaps not an issue with smaller screens), which makes it a bit difficult to see when I need to find the X to close an application or when I am comparing two documents side to side, which I often need to do for work. As a result, I am left wondering whether the filter is straining my eyes more than if I wasn't using it...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for rating Ocushield 4 stars! We really appreciate your input and strive to make sure all of our customers are satisfied. If you have any questions or in need of any assistance please don't hesitate to reach out to the team, they are happy to help. Paul Team Ocushield.
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely seem to be helping! Got pairs for my husband and myself. I like that the lenses look normal with the slight blue shift at the right angle but they give the orange overtone. Seems to be reducing eye strain and possibly helping me sleep deeper, though it’s hard to know that. I’ve been wearing them every day for a couple weeks during my screen time. Wish they had more frame options, but that’s ok. The lenses smudge easily and are annoying to clean because of this, but that’s really the only negative for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating, Takara! We are so pleased to hear that Ocushield is definitely helping you and your husband and it is great to hear that you are enjoying the blue shift and orange overtone that the lenses provide. Thanks again for your review and rating! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive five star review, Ludmila! We're so thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying Ocushield and that you have had such a positive experience with our customer service. We appreciate your kind words and we pride ourselves on providing brilliant customer service! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 9 months ago
Ocushield is rated 4.8 based on 1,567 reviews