Ocushield Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,567 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
4.8
Based on 1,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
The order was delivered promptly, and I am really happy with the amber glasses - not too dark, and they are really comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your five-star rating. I'm so pleased to hear that the order was delivered promptly and you are happy with the amber glasses! That's great to hear that you find them comfortable and not too dark. We really appreciate your feedback and support! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
Very supportative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Helene! We really appreciate your support and are so thrilled that you find Ocushield to be very supportive. We are especially grateful for your loyalty as a returning customer. Thank you! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
I like the product it’s very effective and it does help. I’ve noticed that my eyes are not as irritated as before due to my use of my devices. I purchased for my iPhone and my iPad, love them both. The only reason why I don’t rate this product five stars it’s because of the fact that the glue or sticking it’s not that good it can be better specially since it’s not a cheap product. Love it, but there’s room for improvement. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and your 4-star review, Edilberto! We're delighted to hear that Ocushield has improved your digital device experience and helped protect your eyes from fatigue. We're sorry to hear about the sticking issue, and we're constantly working to improve the effectiveness of our product. Please email me at paul@ocushield.com and I will happily send you a replacement. Your feedback is invaluable, so thank you for taking the time to review Ocushield. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the blue light screen glass and the emf protection shield. The glass is easy to install and my emf reader shows that the protector really works.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Christine for your five stars rating for Ocushield. We are glad to hear that our products are helping you and are making your digital life much more comfortable. It is great to know that both the blue light screen glass and the EMF protection shield are easy to install and that they work as expected. Thank you for trusting us. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous company! I had an issue with the blue light protector not fitting my phone, but it was resolved perfectly, and I received a full refund. Buy with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Tricia for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! We are so glad to know you had an issue that was perfectly resolved and that you received a full refund. It is truly wonderful that you are a repeating customer, and we look forward to having you as a part of the Ocushield family for the long haul! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, quick to arrive piece of cake to install, and I'm sleeping better already
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield, Andrew! We're so glad to hear that you found our excellent service, quick delivery and easy installation splendid! We are especially glad to know you are sleeping better already. We really appreciate your kind words. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
Blue light was a big concern at the time I decided to purchase the screen protector for my iPhone and this product fits the bill perfectly. Well done Ocushield!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Steven, for your wonderful 5 star rating of Ocushield! We're thrilled to hear that it fit the bill perfectly for Blue Light protection when deciding to purchase for your iPhone. We really appreciate your kind words, and we hope you continue to enjoy using Ocushield! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, unfortunately there are customs charges for purchases outside US and UK. They reimbursed me this time, but next time? Also, why “Made in China”?!?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of Ocushield! We are glad to hear you appreciate our products. We are sorry to hear that customs charges are an issue for purchases outside of the US and UK. Fortunately, we were able to reimburse you this time. We understand that it causes some inconvenience and we will work to try to alleviate it in the future. Regarding the "Made in China" label, we source the necessary components from China in order to keep our product costs down and pass the savings onto our customers. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 6 months ago
Seems to make a difference at night time especially. Disappointed at the quality of the product though, very flimsy and would be very easily broken, not reflective of the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jennifer, we are so grateful that you took the time to share you thoughts with us on your recent purchase with Ocushield. I am happy to help you come up with a fesable solution so that you feel comfortable with your purchase. We value our customers and want them to feel as if they made the right decision for themselves. Please email me directly at paul@ocushield.com and I will help you. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
My eyes were so I rested and tired after work every day until I bought a shield for my phone and my laptop. Love the products and customer service is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield, Christine! I'm really so glad to have discovered Ocushield as my eyes were so tired and I needed a reprieve. The products definitely do the job and the customer services is truly top-notch, so I'm thrilled to have experienced such a positive outcome. Thanks again! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
It basically eliminated my migraines. A real life saver!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, Meaghan, for the 5 star rating! We are so pleased to hear that Ocushield eliminated your migraines and was a real lifesaver. We will continue to strive towards providing our customers with the best experience possible. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
Great phone protection I had a little trouble applying to my phone. Have a couple of dust bubbles but not sure how you could improve on that. I don’t feel guilty now reading my phone 📱
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Christine, give me a shout at paul@ocushield.com and I will help get a new one to you. :) Paul Team Ocushield Thank you so much for your 4 Star review.
Posted 7 months ago
I noticed an immediate difference in my laptop. My eyes were relieved of strain right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, Elizabeth, for your 5 star rating of Ocushield! I'm so pleased to hear that you noticed an immediate difference in your laptop and that your eyes were relieved of strain right away. I really appreciate your thoughtful feedback! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
The service is as excellent and ordering was easy. However, the clip on glasses I purchased are much bigger than my prescription glasses and the clips are very visible when you look through them, particularly because they are black. I suffer from floaters as it is so constantly seeing two large black clips means I don’t wear them as often as I wanted to. I did email was th my problem but just received a thank you for my feedback and they would consider it for the future which wasn’t very helpful for me having purchased them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jennifer, So sorry to hear that you are not completely happy with your purchase. Shoot me an email at paul@ocushield.com and I will happily help you with a solution. Paul, Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a shield for my iPhone and Mac it’s great, easy to fit and doesn’t show once on or affect clarity/ colours of screens . I haven’t had long enough to feel a difference but feel protected and that’s enough for me ! I have since purchased for my daughter who works on an Pc all day from home and recommended to friends to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating, Julia! We're glad you're loving your Ocushield and that you're even extending that to your daughter and your friends. We always appreciate repeat customers, and we thank you for your loyalty! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
I got iPhone 12 Pro Max and iPad 11 inches screen protector. They are easy to install and keeps my eye protected from blue light filter. My eyes are not as stress as before. Downside is the delivery is not accurate in the date provided. Anyway, they explain that they’re out of stock that’s why it’s being delayed and I appreciate the effort to deliver the product to me once it’s available.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Ocushield!. I'm really glad that you find our products easy to install and our blue light filter has been helping your eyes be less stressed. We're sorry to hear that the delivery wasn't accurate as expected and we appreciate your patience and understanding about it. Thank you again for your feedback! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
What was for a while a terrible experience with this company was turned around by Customer Service Manager Paul Hughes out of the London office (even though I'm in the states). I ordered two wrong sizes for my computer monitors and no instructions stated to save the packaging in case returns were needed. I could not return or exchange the products because I couldn't find suitable packaging (it had to be large and flat). Around and around I went with emails. Everytime I called the USA office I got the London office who could never help. One employee emailed me and “proposed” that I “give away the screens to perhaps someone who could use it” in exchange for “ 50% refund.” This is absurd to propose that I wind up with no screens and half my money. Paul finally reached out and within days he had the correct size panels en route to me. (He asked for the models of my monitors to look up their sizes vs. the way their website suggests: measure by hand.) Paul saved the day. Thank you, Paul! The screens seem to be good. They dim the brightness for sure. As someone with Sjogren's Syndrome and eye issues, this helps me greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and will always be there for you. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
I’m feeling comfortable on my eyes after using ocushield screen protectors. i had tried switching to other brand but the effect are not so good. Thats why I came back to ocushield product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Ken! I'm glad to hear that you are feeling comfortable after using Ocushield screen protectors! I had tried other brands before, but the effects were not the same as what I experienced with Ocushield. That's why I keep returning to their products. Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. Easy to install. Had a question that was promptly answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star rating of Ocushield, Marc! We're so glad to hear that you found Ocushield to be a great product that was easy to install, and that our team provided a prompt response to any query you had. We really appreciate your support! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
We as a family have been using Ocushield on our phones and iPads for a couple of years now. We are convinced they are helpful in reducing blue light and reducing eye strain and headaches. The products are reasonably priced on offer and are delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Robert for your 5-star rating of Ocushield! We appreciate your loyalty as a returning customer. We're thrilled that you and your family have been using Ocushield for a couple of years now and are convinced that it's helpful in reducing blue light and reducing strains and headaches. We appreciate that you find the products reasonably priced and that you receive timely delivery. Thank you again for your kind words! Paul Team Ocushield
Posted 7 months ago
Ocushield is rated 4.8 based on 1,567 reviews