Anti blue light screen protector for iPhone - iPhone 12 Pro Max Reviews

4.6 Rating 55 Reviews
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Product Page
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with my new screen protector!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Desiree, If you're happy, we're happy - thank you so much! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 5 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was meticulous about putting it on and there’s a lot of bubbles. The packaging it comes in makes the screen have dust on it from the cardboard. It sucks with the bubbles that don’t go away when you try to push them out.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Takes the strain off my eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazon Customer
Unverified Reviewer
Installation - Received the product today and just applied it. Installation was alright (had to do it a second time but wasn’t hard at all), you just need to take your time and be careful so the screen protector and your screen lines up perfectly. But the tray really helps.Colour change - I didn’t have a screen protector when I first got my iPhone 12 Pro Max, so the colours I saw on my screen were ‘at its most natural’. After applying the screen, there was a slight difference in colour, but it’s very minimal. There isn’t some weird tint or anything.Price-wise - I think it’s alright. The other quality protectors I was looking at (like Belkin’s) were about £25-£30 (similar price range anyway) so I thought I’d give this a go since it has the added benefit of blocking blue light. Seems like good quality so far though! Doesn’t easily leave finger prints behind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ashley Hobson
Unverified Reviewer
Very good quality easy to fit. That reason it’s not 5 stars is that the case I keep my phone in I keep 3 credit cards in as well and they mark the screen. Fingerprints are easily cleaned and the blue light filter is easy on the eyes.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Burch
Unverified Reviewer
Very Good Service and product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago