Black Satin Laminate Pedestal 11-1/2" x 11-1/2" / 30" / -- Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Great product ! And very pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased to see that the black satin laminate pedestal looks beautiful in our traditional home. It really is comparable to 'a little black dress' in that regard. The workmanship is excellent. We are completely happy with Pedestal Source and this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! And glad you liked my Chanel reference :)
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional quality, made to order pedestal. Superb craftsmanship. Shipped with extreme care, right down to the list of employees initials involved in the distribution, quality assurance process. Don’t go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pamela Morrison
Verified Reviewer
Professionl look and made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alicia Bowling
Verified Reviewer
These are the best made Pedestals. This is the only place I would ever go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were so pleased with the pedestal we ordered to showcase a bust. It's extremely well made and was carefully packaged so it arrived without any damage. We were so impressed by the customer service. The video the craftsperson took in which he measured it out for us and double-checked our address was great. Highly recommended!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us! The bust and pedestal look amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Kaye Newbury
Verified Reviewer
See above.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Cutler-Ortiz
Verified Reviewer
Beautiful product and loved the little touch of sending a video once the pedestal was complete in production. Would recommend Pedestal Source for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago