Black Laminate Pedestal 11-1/2" x 11-1/2" / 30" Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Hy Dress
Great product ! And very pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
We were very pleased to see that the black satin laminate pedestal looks beautiful in our traditional home. It really is comparable to 'a little black dress' in that regard. The workmanship is excellent. We are completely happy with Pedestal Source and this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much! And glad you liked my Chanel reference :)
Posted 3 months ago
Frank Bunn
Exceptional quality, made to order pedestal. Superb craftsmanship. Shipped with extreme care, right down to the list of employees initials involved in the distribution, quality assurance process. Don’t go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pamela Morrison
Professionl look and made
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alicia Bowling
These are the best made Pedestals. This is the only place I would ever go.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
We were so pleased with the pedestal we ordered to showcase a bust. It's extremely well made and was carefully packaged so it arrived without any damage. We were so impressed by the customer service. The video the craftsperson took in which he measured it out for us and double-checked our address was great. Highly recommended!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us! The bust and pedestal look amazing!
Posted 10 months ago
Kaye Newbury
See above.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Deborah Cutler-Ortiz
Beautiful product and loved the little touch of sending a video once the pedestal was complete in production. Would recommend Pedestal Source for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago