Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was an unexpected pleasure doing business with Pedestal Source. I found them online and kept my fingers crossed. Not only were they were completely customer-service oriented, even with my custom pedestal, they were reasonably priced and delivered by pedestal SOONER than promised. My Specialist, Alathea, was very professional, knowledgeable, communicative and lovely to deal with. Consequenetly, Pedestal Source and Alathea both exceeded my expectations and I would strongly recommend them, without qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Sharon! We appreciate your feedback and Alathea was very pleased that you had a good experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a tall pedestal with two lights for a statue. We loved the quality so much that we immediately ordered another one for a different pc of art. Quality is excellent, but also the customer service we recd during ordering, delivery and weeks after when we had a question far exceeded our expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Pedestal source was easy to work and responded quickly to my questions. The product I received is as described and of high quality. I greatly enjoyed receiving a video of the finished product from the person at the factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellen!! Very nice product and very kind people....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pedestal arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are very pleased with Pedestal Source. The product is as advertised, the person we spoke with prior to ordering was extremely helpful and patient as we explored our options, and the end product was delivered in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend the product to anyone in need of a pedestal for their art work. Mr/Ms Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service! Talked to a real person every time I called. They picked up on the first ring. Answered all my questions. Packing and shipping was professional. Best part was Pedestal Source sent me a short, personable video of their crew putting the finshing touches on our pedestals. Great touch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was my second purchase from you. You have under promised and over delivered both times I have ordered. The video emails you send showing the pedestals after they were completed are a very welcome and refreshing touch to your marketing plan. The pedestals arrive on time or early and are well packaged. The pedestals themselves are well made and very reasonably priced. I tell all of my friends about you when they are in the market for a pedestal. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Congratulations to a company that understands how to provide excellent customer service. We purchased one unit, Fed Ex left it out in the rain. Sent a comment to the team and received a call within minutes of hitting send from them asking how they could remedy things. Advised them that we would be purchasing a second unit and that we didn’t want FedEx as the carrier, no problem, nominal up charge due to freight change. Had a totally unrelated request regarding the light vendor they use, wanted to use a similar type of light for some art items. Within hours had the vendors name as well as a web site link.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much Brian! We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and glad we could help smooth the process of correcting your damp pedestal. Don't hesitate to holler if you need additional information about the lighting. Always glad to help.
Posted 3 days ago
The pedestal was perfect to highlight a statue of ours. Very happy with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Nancy! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great products! Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent experience in every way. Great product, and really appreciated the video shared on our finished product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Betsy!
Posted 5 days ago
Your company has top customer service. I loved the video confirmation of order! ….(even though I made a mistake with the dimensions 🙈)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Nancy!
Posted 5 days ago
Pedestal Source is an incredibly reliable team that consistently gets our projects executed quickly and efficiently! I couldn't recommend them more to anyone looking for fabrication!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Samantha!
Posted 5 days ago
It’s a beautiful work that showcases my art perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Bradley! We appreciate the photo, looks great!
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service!! Above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Ksenia! It was a pleasure working with you
Posted 5 days ago
High quality product, sent on time and to exact specifications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Steven!
Posted 5 days ago
Perfectly constructed, carefully packaged and shipped. You are paying for the highest quality here, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks David!
Posted 5 days ago
After roaming art galleries, furniture stores and home furnishing places we finally found Pedestal Source on line. The 12x36 black pedestal is perfect for our bronze zebra. Pedestal sources people were most helpful on the phone and their personal touches (including a video) were highly appreciated. I would have no qualms in highly recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Janice! Glad you found us and glad we could be of service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service!! The pedestals are very well made and come packaged very professionally with no chance of damage and delivered as promised. The company is the real deal. Excellent in every way!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Robin! We appreciate your feedback and glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect in every way. I’ve been looking and was not able to find one locally. So excited it came fast and is the perfect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much! Glad we could provide a solution for your search!
Posted 5 days ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,109 reviews