Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,514 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Tracy Altman
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Noel Adorno
376
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy service, great craftsmanship, superb customer service. What other online seller emails you a video of the product you ordered along with a commentary by one of the craftspeople who made it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ron! We truly appreciate your feedback and your business
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is great, the speed to delivery was best in class, and the customer service was magnificent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
We love the pedestal. It looks great with our sculpture. The corner lines are clean and not visible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you! I love the pedestal. Minimalistic and modern. Came fast and great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
My pedestal is perfect! Dimensions are spot on. Impressive, high-quality craftsmanship, at an excellent price. Great communication, on-time delivery; a smooth-as-glass transaction. Thanks for an outstanding project. I would happily buy again. Pedestal Source is the real deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Love all of it!! And way affordable then other suppliers!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great product great people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful customer service--kept me apprised of shipment with videos! And the product is perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks! Glad you enjoyed your video!
Posted 2 hours ago
Always great to deal with, customer service on top of details and when a mistake is made, rarely, it is fixed immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 2 hours ago
Love my new pedestal!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Wendy!
Posted 2 hours ago
Exactly what I hoped would be made for us. Perfect, high quality and very stable. Great base for our sculpture to be displayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Christopher! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 3 hours ago
Pedestal Source makes quality custom made products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Richard! We appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Loved the video in the shop showing the completed pedestal, and the packaging was excellent. Oh, and yes, the quality of the acrylic pedestal was superb. Our interior designer is now going to recommend Pedestal Source to all her clients!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much William. We appreciate your feedback as well as your recommendations!
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and professional staff Quick response and explanation to my inquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Rosalie! We appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 week ago
Always high-quality products, helpful people, reasonable pricing. For Museum of AI (and our architects designing a lobby of artifacts), Pedestal Source is THE source for small or large display projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pedestal I ordered is just perfect to display an antique art piece. It is exactly as described online and arrived in excellent condition. The pre-shipment video was a fun and unexpected surprise. Well done all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much! Glad you enjoyed your video.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my pedestal on time, it is good quality and packed carefully and the pre-shipping video sent to me was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Vicki!
Posted 1 week ago
My new pedestal is beautiful! As always - beautiful craftsmanship, incredibly safe and secure packaging, fast shipping, and unparalleled customer service! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Jo! I hope you continue to enjoy your art and pedestals! We appreciate your business.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, quality crafted pedestal that was perfect for my collectible. Loved the video update during construction! This was my second order from Pedestal Source and will definitely not be my last!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chris! We appreciate your feedback and glad you've enjoyed your pedestals!
Posted 1 week ago
Not what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Milana. Very sorry to hear we didn't hit the mark with your pedestal. We absolutely want you to be satisfied with your purchase, so don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to make it right.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and great packing. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Andrea!
Posted 1 week ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 1,514 reviews