Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 974 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have been awaiting delivery of our pedestal as per the email notification today and it finally arrived. I was amazed that the box had instructions regarding unpacking. Clearly attention to detail with this company is paramount. After carefully unpacking the verdict.... Exceptionally Amazing and breathtaking are the words that come out right now! The difference is the craftsmanship, this pedestal is made correctly and Pedestal Source has covered every detail from the video they sent us prior to shipping to the final delivery. We will post a photo of our American Brilliant Punch Bowl placed atop the pedestal. It shines like a diamond in a jewelry store and the black pedestal is definitely a show-piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much Kenneth. Our entire crew works hard to create the best possible pedestals and customer experience and will be very pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, beautiful and delivered well packaged. A little slow in delivery (team said they were behind on their production schedule). Enjoyed the video from the factory as the pedestal was being finished and boxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product delivered quickly. One of the best customer services experiences I have ever encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The product is top notch! More importantly, their customer service is great. I highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks!
Posted 7 hours ago
We are so pleased with our pedestal. It is exactly the right size for the sculpture and the space in the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Pamela! Glad your happy with your pedestal! Hope it brings years of beauty to your home.
Posted 7 hours ago
My client was thrilled with the quality! As was I. You're going to be my go to for any future needs! Norman
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 7 hours ago
Very nice pedestals and well delivered. I’m very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Simone!
Posted 7 hours ago
Exactly as advertised and came right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks! Enjoy your pedestal.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service and great product!! Our pedestal arrived exactly as shown online and is the perfect platform for our prized sculpture. Thank you, Pedestal Source!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much! Congrats on the renovation and I hope your new pedestal provides years of beauty in the new space.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful well made pedestal it arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 5 days ago
Very nicely made. Arrived as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
I love my pedestal and the video sent to me was so unexpected, but a personal touch that I really appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service is exceptional! Personable and very knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Marianne! I hope you're enjoying your new pedestal
Posted 6 days ago
This product was absolutely perfect. From the ordering to the production time to the delivery it was a really stellar experience. A while back I had used pedestal source for quite a few art pieces for a client and we were thrilled then. This time I actually needed short ones to use as side tables for a very small guest room and the glossy finish was gorgeous and it worked out perfectly. Thank You. !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing come back! After my order was stuck in processing, I called in a panic as their were not updates. They immediately found and corrected the mistake making the pedestal almost immediately and then sending me a youtube video of the completed product. Got it two days later and ahead of schedule. Mistakes happen, it is how you deal with them that counts. These guys rose to the occasion and fixed everything beautifully!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks James! Glad we could make everything right.
Posted 6 days ago
Love these pedastals. Attractive and displays my art work beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Pamela! We truly appreciate your photo as well!
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and turn-around time. I will definitely order again as the need arises!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Joe. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice to do business with a company that delivers exactly what they promise to. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Henry!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website Nice product Timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks! Glad you enjoyed your experience with Pedestal Source.
Posted 6 days ago
The pedestal was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sydney. I hope your new pedestal provides years of beauty in your home.
Posted 6 days ago
Love my pedestal! This is the 4th one I’ve purchased through pedestal source. Professional and swift turnaround. Also love the YouTube videos they send! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 974 reviews