Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 250 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We have the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Ariel
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Karen
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Dhurata
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it so much
Posted 1 week ago
The pedestal I purchased is well made and beautiful. I have bought from the company in the past and I know in advance that I will get a quality product. Thumbs up!
Posted 1 week ago
I don't write many reviews but I had to comment on this company! Our pedestal arrived and it is perfect!!! This company even sent us photos during construction. They worked with us on a particular size so everything was custom and their communication was the best.
Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
second pedestal I have purchased.....both have been perfect and as expected. Plan to purchase additional later this summer for my office. Excellent craftsmanship and quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice ! I love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have had two pedestals made by Pedestal Source and we are extremely happy with both but we are especially happy with the pedestal for our glass pyramid sculpture. Service was excellent, working with us to our custom specs. Packing and shipping was meticulous and the video of the finished product was a nice touch. Special shout out to Steven.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have had two pedestals made by Pedestal Source and we are extremely happy with both but we are especially happy with our pedestal for our glass pyramid sculpture. The service was excellent, working with us to our custom specs, the packing and shipping were meticulous, and the personalized videos of the finished product were a special touch. Special shout out to Steven.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to say the pedestals I received were above and beyond my expectations.
They were utilized to display bronze and ceramic pieces at The San Francisco Designer Showcase. Many people commented on how well they complimented the artwork.
I must also mention that the extra effort to rush production was appreciated. They all arrived in good shape and on schedule.
Thank you and good luck.
Best Regards,
Daniel Bletterman
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect solution to display my rock sculpture. I added lighting on the top surface of the pedestal plus their overhead arched light. Results are stunning!
Construction is excellent, it was well packed in the shipping box and manufacturing time is good. This is a great company!!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with our plinth. Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great company! Their communication is excellent. They answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. I loved receiving and viewing the video they sent me during production. it was personalized just for me and the actual product they were custom-making for me. I would definitely order again if I need another pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is very professional and delivers high quality merchandise.
Posted 1 month ago
Product came out great. Workers are super friendly and even sent a video of my pedestal while it was being made. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals, which I recently ordered, is of the same high quality that I order 3 years ago. I would recommend the product.
Posted 1 month ago
always fantastic personalized service -they got it right everytime!
they always pick up the phone and send that cool video just before the pedestal ships!
Love dealing with them - they are my go-to
Bob at CAE
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Pedestal Source couldn't have been more pleasant. After looking at their website, I still had questions about a pedestal I was interested in. I called and the associate couldn't have been more helpful than he was. I ordered on line and noticed that the delivery was longer than I expected. I called again. I was referred to a different associate and she couldn't have been more delightful to speak with. She figured out what could occur and when that I meant I would receive it. I received it within the timeframe provided. There were follow-up emails on their part along the way. Even sending a short video which showed them making my pedestal. It was a very good experience and I would order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankful to have found you on the internet. It was just what we were looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from initial outreach to delivery of the product. Best part is the personal video from the team showing you the dimensions and final product before it is shipped. Highly suggest!
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved working with Pedestal Source! They have been incredibly friendly and helpful and their work is absolutely beautiful. I look forward to ordering more pedestals soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 250 reviews