Pedestal Source Reviews

4.97 Rating 749 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great stand for my large fountain!
Posted 13 hours ago
These are perfect for what I was envisioning. Using them for my wedding to hold flowers- will upload a pic next week :)
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service and right on time for delivery.
Posted 15 hours ago
While these are largely used in commercial settings I’ve positioned it in a guest room to display beautiful piece of jade. When lit at night it’s stunning. Great job Pedestal Source.
Posted 19 hours ago
Most excellent workmanship and packing. It is Exactly what I ordered and the art looks great upon the pedestal. THANKS for the communication via YouTube that was awesome.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Love that sculpture John! You've made me a Dave Tuttle fan.
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect compliment to our art piece! It was completely customizable and customer service/engagement was outstanding.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 6th May 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks! The photos look amazing! Great call on the ambient light.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Pedestal was made and delivered in time promised when ordered. Great communication during the process.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks David. Enjoy your new pedestal and thanks for choosing PedestalSource!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality service and product
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality. Will order more when home renovations are complete.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks very much! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great quality!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Luiz!
Posted 2 days ago
I love the pedestal! It’s perfect for our new piece of art. Thank you! Sylvia P.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Sylvia! And thanks for sending the photo. Looks great!
Posted 2 days ago
A very easy company to do business with. They communicate very well, make high quality products and package them extremely well to arrive undamaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the feedback! Great to hear you had an excellent shopping experience. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 3 days ago
The pedestal was delivered within the time frame mentioned and looks phenomenal! I could not be any happier with the services provided and outstanding product. I would most definitely recommend to others in need of a similar product to exhibit their art.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Keith. Thanks a bunch for sending that photo with your review. Looks absolutely stunning! Great choice for that sculpture.
Posted 3 days ago
Just what we envisioned and wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Diane! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and fantastic customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
I had no idea the designing a pedestal and having it delivered could be so seamless and easy. I chose this company randomly online and was surprised by their organization, follow-up and quality. Double thumbs up.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ross! We sure appreciate your business and glad we could provide an excellent experience.
Posted 1 week ago
The pedestal I purchased was perfect and the best price I could find. Quick delivery with updates for arrival. Would absolutely use the Pedestal Source Company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great company, the customer service reps are great and really take care of the customer!
Posted 1 week ago
The pedestal was perfect to hold a crystal trophy during the opening ceremony salute to all veterans celebrity pro-am hosted by the Valspar Championship currently taking place at the Innisbrook Resort in Palm Harbor, Florida. The company was easy to work with. Delivery was on time and the craftsmanship was outstanding!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Thomas! We appreciate the trust placed with us for events like this. We'd love to see the display if you get a chance to send a photo our way.
Posted 1 week ago
WOW! Ben was awesome, video before receiving was a really nice touch, even signed his name on packing material. Class Act!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sabrina! Absolutely love the lamp. Looks great on that pedestal!
Posted 1 week ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.97 based on 749 reviews