Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 614 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eat customer service ever! My pedestal is beautiful and well made. Quick delivery and flawless attention to detail.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 hours ago
The customer service is incredible. Very helpful and just really nice! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and beautiful product. I had been looking for the right sized pedestal for this piece of art glass since I bought it years ago and have finally found it. Arrived so quickly I was amazed. Appreciated the personalized video from the factory too.
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding product, outstanding service! Loved the short video of it being made at the facility!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
The item is fabulous and the customer service unparalleled
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks very much! We always aim to please.
Posted 3 days ago
These pedestals are classy, unique, and stunning. They seamlessly fit into our decor. We absolutely LOVE them. I ordered five pedestals and may order a few additional ones for other special pieces. The video was a great extra touch. Excellent service, excellent price. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks very much for your review and so glad to hear they have worked so well in your space! We'd love to see photos if you ever find time to send some our way.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product. Fast turnaround & terrific packaging
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Dennis! Enjoy our pedestal.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully packaged to prevent damage. Very professionally finished.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Toni. Glad to hear everything arrived in good order and to your liking!
Posted 3 days ago
Great resource for pedestals. Email updates let me know where it was in the process, and the video sent out from the warehouse right after it was built was terrific, a very personal touch! The pedestal is very sturdy, glad we went with this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your very kind review and glad you had an excellent experience shopping with us. We try hard to ensure that our customer service and our pedestals are unrivaled.
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I expected. Perfectly done and executed to specifications. YouTube video was a nice touch!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your review and the photograph! We absolutely love seeing the art displays that find home on your pedestals.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Peter. I hope your pedestal provides years of beauty!
Posted 3 days ago
I purchase from these folks twice. Great communication and service.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Tony! The displays look great!
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressive, Beautiful workmanship
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review! Enjoy your pedestals.
Posted 4 days ago
We love our pedestals! They are a great quality and we enjoyed watching the youtube video. Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Enjoy your new pedestals! Thanks for leaving your review and don't hesitate to call if you ever have questions.
Posted 5 days ago
Love love love This company! The Pedestal I ordered is absolutely perfect. The Pedestal Source was extremely professional, the product was packaged beautifully and they even sent a video in advance to walk me through how it works. So helpful! Very pleased!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Renee! We love you right back! Your display looks amazing, thanks so much for sending the photo.
Posted 5 days ago
Great workmanship. Just what I had pictured in my mind. It is exactly what I envisioned. Not a long wait for delivery.
I especially enjoyed the video.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review David. Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Product did not exactly solve our problem but that was on me.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Larry. If we can be of any help, send a photo or description to our team and maybe we can offer some suggestions.
Posted 5 days ago
High quality construction and material. Solid but light weight. Variety of height and width options offered is big plus. Fast turn around from order placement to delivery. Well packaged. Extremely pleased with purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks and glad you had a great experience with us!
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous products! Great service! I highly recommend using this company for your pedestal needs.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Marion! I hope your pedestal provides years of beauty.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my pedestal - beautifully crafted, down to the great little rubber rings on the feet.
Excellent communication about progress and delivery.
Packing was perfect - delivered on time in perfect condition.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 614 reviews