Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,099 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have been awaiting delivery of our pedestal as per the email notification today and it finally arrived. I was amazed that the box had instructions regarding unpacking. Clearly attention to detail with this company is paramount. After carefully unpacking the verdict.... Exceptionally Amazing and breathtaking are the words that come out right now! The difference is the craftsmanship, this pedestal is made correctly and Pedestal Source has covered every detail from the video they sent us prior to shipping to the final delivery. We will post a photo of our American Brilliant Punch Bowl placed atop the pedestal. It shines like a diamond in a jewelry store and the black pedestal is definitely a show-piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Kenneth. Our entire crew works hard to create the best possible pedestals and customer experience and will be very pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
All is good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Tried to order more. Left a message. No one called back. Ordered some where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The pedestal is very well made, the packing was excellent, I am so pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Recently purchased 2 large round lighted pedestals for lucite sculptures. Wish I could leave a 10-star review. Fast service, extremely high quality, fair priced and unbelievably good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much Ron!
Posted 2 days ago
We like the pedestal very much. It looks very nice and appears to be well made. The edges look clean and precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing high-quality product! A wonderful customer service, and super fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 4 days ago
Really excellent customer service. They sent samples, took a look at the sculpture and then helped me choose the perfect material. When it was complete I received a little personalized video of the finished product before it was shipped. It's an awesome pedestal and looks fabulous. So pleased. What a great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your thoughtful review Lisa! We truly appreciate your feedback. Very glad to hear your pedestal and experience met all your needs.
Posted 5 days ago
Could not have been happier with my pedestal great product great service this is my second one and won’t be the last
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your loyalty Mike! We hope you get years of beauty from your new pedestal and look forward to creating your next one!
Posted 5 days ago
Clear on line ordering, excellent email contact during manufacturing,, one of a kind video of measuring and then packing my purchase followed by on time delivery of a top quality product just as I had ordered it. What could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback! Glad everything was to your liking.
Posted 5 days ago
The best guys out there! They even email you a video showing your purchase being measured and ready for shipment to you. Wonderful experience! I’ve often ordered custom sizes with never an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks John! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 5 days ago
The pedestal arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Karen! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 5 days ago
Was exactly what we needed to support and display a modern abstract sculpture; the aluminum finish perfectly complements the finish of the piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Robert! That aluminum pedestal is among my favorites!
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second purchase from Pedestal Source and I could not be happier. The staff, especially Rachel, were extremely helpful and sent me many samples. Highly recommend this company if you a quality pedestal for your artwork. I have recommended this company to friends who were also extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Joann! Your recommendation to friends means the world to us. Glad you are enjoying your pedestals!
Posted 5 days ago
Pedestal arrived promptly. It was boxed and cushioned very well. It was easy to transfer from box. The finished pedestal looks great and is exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Harvey! I'll pass your feedback along to our shipping crew.
Posted 5 days ago
Just wanted to let you know that the pedestal worked out just fine. I appreciate the Video your staff prepared regarding the construction of the pedestal and our collector appreciated seeing the video also. Great staff and service with your company and we will continue doing business with your company. Once again thanks for all your help and work in making this a great working relationship. Octavio Wyland Galleries of Florida
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Octavio! We've seen several collectors in the last year alone that have put a Wyland sculpture on one of our pedestals. A perfect pairing in my opinion!
Posted 1 week ago
Our pedestal came when promised! Packaging was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product description is accurate, pedestal is beautiful and communication with vendor was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! Exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Paul! Glad we could be there for you
Posted 1 week ago
We looove our pedestal! It displays our sculpture beautifully, Plus, it is sturdy and very well made. Before our pedestal arrived, the craftsman sent a personalized video from the shop showing the dimensions per our specs. This was a nice way to keep us informed and to demonstrate the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much! We try hard to keep those guys off social media, but they've got dreams of influencer status!
Posted 1 week ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 1,099 reviews