Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website





309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Way over priced for product that cannot be balanced, weighted down and is literally held together by paper clips, although paper clips were provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen, Sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the Affordable Portable Pedestal. With each of these portable pedestals we include a ballast bag to help with stability when the situation demands. Did your unit not include this bag? And I believe you're referring to the binder clips that secure the vertical seam. Though the Affordable Portable Pro's work great in most settings, sometimes stability is the #1 requirement, in which case we'd be happy to set you up with one of our standard, non-portable pedestals, with the option of adjustable feet. That ensures stability on most uneven floors. And lastly, a false bottom can be added to allow for sandbags or other weights should you be displaying in a windy or high-traffic area and are extra concerned with stability. We'll contact you directly to explore this option. Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I am not certain how this happened but we thought we were ordering a 34" tall pedalstal and it was less than a foot. So it did not work for us and we sent it back for a refund. Debb Carl,,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry the pedestal didn't work out for you. We strive to provide the best service possible, and if there is anything we can do to get you into the right size pedestal don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 8 months ago
Have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Marisol, I'm showing a delivery date of November 19 for your pedestal. I hope you can revise your review once you've received it.
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela –– that's terrible! Let's right this wrong. Our apologies for whatever part we played in this debacle. I checked in our archives and our records show a verified delivery from FedEx to the address you provided on 12/17/18 ("Left at front door. Signature service not requested."). Which means we definitely built and shipped it, but it doesn't necessarily mean you actually received it. Doorstep theft is a real thing, to be sure. If you contacted us at the time, please recall for me the process so we can better understand what gaps we've left in our system. And are you still in need of that Black Satin Pedestal 18 x 18 x 36"? Thanks for helping us resolve the issue! Best, Seth
Posted 1 year ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 977 reviews