Pedestal Source Reviews

5 Rating 1,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website





309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
OK, i’ll admit that I was really impressed when pedestal source contacted me with a YouTube video of an employee measuring the finished product I had ordered just to verify that it looked good before shipping it out. I thought that was such a touch of class. However, I was not pleased when the item arrived at my House. The pedestal was intact, but the base had several hairline fractures that made me question whether or not it would hold the 200 pounds pedestal source claimed it would. Upon ordering the $220 pedestal, the operator told me that it would be another $250 to ship it, which I suppose wasn’t surprising. However, I asked him what happens if the item arrives damaged or something? Or the product is faulty in anyway, he then inferred that I would have to return the item for them to be able to replace it. When I asked who was the $250 return shipping bill, he would not certify that the company would cover it and that it would fall on me. I was nervous, but I thought to myself, what are the odds something bad would happen? When that I opened the box, which I recorded with my cell phone, just to document the fracturing, I was prepared to contact the company. But then I thought, This whole return process is not cost efficient enough. At this point, I guess I’m stuck with a fractured pedestal. Oh well, I took a chance with pedestal source and it didn’t work out. My bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Mike. Very sorry to hear that your pedestal and your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. Sounds like we missed our mark on this one. You're correct that what you were told is not a cost-efficient process. Our company guarantee is that you will love your pedestal and we'll do everything we can to deliver on that promise.
Posted 4 days ago
For the amount of money I spent- they have some serious QC issues. Namely 2/3 of the pedestals have serious, and very wide, glue marks down the edges. Makes putting fine art on them kind of difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jessica. Very sorry to hear about the less-than-standard pedestals you received. We set very high expectations for our team, but it seems we missed the mark this time. We will certainly do everything we can to make this right for you. Please contact any of our sales team at your earliest convenience or if it's easier you can contact me directly at If you could include photos of the affected areas as well as the QC card that should be located inside the pedestal that would be very helpful for us to start our own QC inquiry with your pedestals. Sorry for the inconvenience and we will certainly make every effort to provide an acceptable solution.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal arrived with nicks. I sent an email and got no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Uday, Thank you for the feedback! And very sorry to hear you had a lousy experience. Doubly sorry we didn't receive or respond to your email. I'm not sure what happened on our end but your experience is far from what we intend and had we followed protocol, we would have offered you a replacement or the tools to fix the shipping damage along with a refund. Let me know how we can make it up to you. Best, Seth
Posted 1 year ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.95 based on 1,288 reviews